Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml
  Product ID: 2661060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml

Product ID: 2661060
$109.99 + Free Shipping
$58.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $168.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely adore this scent. Lasts on you even when you can longer smell it. Get so much compliments
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful scents, my sister loved the gift
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This scent is just amazing, the smell is so sweet, worth every dollar .
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most divine scent I received this for my birthday. I had never heard of the brand but from the first spray, I was in love! I have looked for so long for my signature scent’, but never knew how to explain what I was looking for. This though! This is it! I’m so happy I’ve found what I was looking for all this time! Just beautiful, sweet and florally, but also grown up. I’m a huge fan of vanilla too, but I think it’s a great mix of vanilla with the tangerine and floral notes. Looove! I’ll be back for more once this bottle is finished!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack Rabanne Olympea One of my favourite fragrances. Every time I wear it I get complimented and asked what fragrance I am wearing.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, lovely scent My favourite perfume, always get compliments. Lasts a long time too.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume I love shopping at Chemistwarehouse
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PERFUME EVER Smells divine, always get compliments! Relatively cheap too.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever!!!! This is one of the best perfumes I’ve ever brought. Always get compliments when I am wearing this perfume. 10 star rating!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great parfume Since I bought this perfume keep receiving compliments, about how nice the smell is. I do love this fragrance, just bought my second bottle.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Signature Scent This is one of my 3 signature scent and I received positive reviews on all the guys that smelt it on me. At work, everyone was asking me what perfume I'm wearing bcoz they loved it and would like to buy them for themselves or for their wives/partner. Will definitely order again
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Really nice fragrance & good value for money
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Puchaser This is my third bottle, in love with the smell!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely amazing. Gotten so many compliments
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Amazing delicious perfume very happy :-)
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get on it girls Worth every penny beautiful smelling
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow Purchased today and can’t stop smelling my wrist. Absolutely love it. Will be purchasing this one again
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seductive and empowering fragrance I guess people can smell differently with the same fragrance but this one is very seductive! At least in my own mind! Always get heaps of “you smell nice , what are you wearing?”
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg Amazing service was very easy to order no shipping fee
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell beautiful Smell beautiful and long stay just loved it
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume for my daughter Bought this for my 30 something daughter, she loved it, a great buy
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Purchased this for my sister and she absolutely loves it! She gets compliments everywhere we go I’m jealous
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it smells smells good and service was fast and grate.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fragrance thought I would try it Pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this for my partner as part of her anniversary gift smells amazing and I definately recommend
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great, it’s what my life loves! The click and collect was prompt and service was great. The product, like I said In the title is what my wife loves to wear.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love Love Love this product.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume, I love it
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Amazing scent ...one of the faves ...well worth the money
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I got this for my birthday and i absolutely love it. It's my favourite perfume by far. Will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_157
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT