Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml
  Product ID: 2661060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml

Product ID: 2661060
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$64.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $164.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get on it girls Worth every penny beautiful smelling
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow Purchased today and can’t stop smelling my wrist. Absolutely love it. Will be purchasing this one again
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seductive and empowering fragrance I guess people can smell differently with the same fragrance but this one is very seductive! At least in my own mind! Always get heaps of “you smell nice , what are you wearing?”
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg Amazing service was very easy to order no shipping fee
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell beautiful Smell beautiful and long stay just loved it
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume for my daughter Bought this for my 30 something daughter, she loved it, a great buy
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Purchased this for my sister and she absolutely loves it! She gets compliments everywhere we go I’m jealous
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it smells smells good and service was fast and grate.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fragrance thought I would try it Pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this for my partner as part of her anniversary gift smells amazing and I definately recommend
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great, it’s what my life loves! The click and collect was prompt and service was great. The product, like I said In the title is what my wife loves to wear.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love Love Love this product.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume, I love it
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Amazing scent ...one of the faves ...well worth the money
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I got this for my birthday and i absolutely love it. It's my favourite perfume by far. Will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged scent is amazing.. I purchased this as a recommendation from a friend I'm so glad i did it's amazing in everyway..
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lasting scent I bought this a few months ago as a impulse buy and I always get compliments on how lovely the smell is. Not a strong scent, but is lasting and only need a little spritz. Well worth the money spent.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I bought this a few months ago, I don’t leave the house without some on! It’s such a nice fresh floral scent.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent This is my second purchase of Paco Rabanne Olympea as use it as my everyday perfume. Will continue to buy from here
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I bought this product about a month ago it has to be one of my most favourite scents, only need a couple of squirts and you can smell it all day. Amazing price as well!!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent This is my signature scent and the best price you can find at Chemist Warehouse. Plus fastest and best service. Will always buy this item from here!!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a realy awesome perfume. Really a beautiful perfume and chemist wharehouse offers the best deals on it
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this as a gift, because I knew it was her favourite. So happy with the purchase, the great price and the timely delivery of the product. It made her day!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE OLYMPIA I bought this beautiful perfume a few weeks ago, I have had so many compliments about my lovely scent :) Absolutely love Olympia - product was available at the time I wanted to purchase at my local Chemist warehouse... Why would I want to shop anywhere else :)
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olympea perfume Got this a few weeks ago it smells amazing and the smell lasts for ages. Excellent size bottle. You only need to use a small amount to still be effective.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Good product smells great
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent, the price, how long the scent last on m I enjoy using this perfume it smells flawless, this perfume is my go to. The scent last on me for a whole entire day and i always have people complimenting me on the perfume. The perfume is in a nice bottle and this product just never disappoints you.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I bought this 3 weeks ago as a birthday present for my daughter she loved it so much she bought another for herself.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume Try this on in-store and could smell it all day. Went back the next day and ordered some. So happy with it. My new favourite
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell. My favourite so far.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 271ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT