Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Extra Strength Hydrate + Repair Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner 385ml
  Product ID: 2662977

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
OGX Extra Strength Hydrate + Repair Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner 385ml

OGX Extra Strength Hydrate + Repair Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner 385ml

Product ID: 2662977
$15.99
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Modal Content XS Argan Oil cdt
Modal Content XS Argan Oil cdt
Modal Content XS Argan Oil cdt
Modal Content XS Argan Oil cdt

Hair has a life of it's own and OGX wants to make sure it's a full life. Each innovative salon quality formula is made with on-trend ingredients to help hair shine, move, curl up, hold tight - whatever sets its personality free. The collections are fun and the choices never end.

In the world of haircare, no other brand has hair looking, smelling, and feeling like this. OGX is WHAT HAIR WANTS

General Information

OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Extra Strength Conditioner is intensely hydrating and locks in moisture. The extra powerful hair strengthening conditioner will repair dry, damaged and brittle hair helping preventing hair breakage.

Why You Want It...

This potent sulfate free conditioner blend with argan oil of Morocco plus silk proteins helps to repair even the most severely dry, damaged strands, drenching them with hydration, and helping to strengthen from within.

Discover soft, seductive, silky tresses. Repair dry, damaged, brittle hair and minimise hair breakage.

This argan oil conditioner has an extra powerful formula with silk proteins to help to intensely hydrate and lock in moisture to give hair a second chance at silky perfection.


  • Moisturising conditioner with Argan oil for dry damaged hair.

  • Strengthening conditioner with added silk proteins.

  • Use for shiny, smooth hair that is stronger.

  • Sulfate free sufactants, (sodium lauryl sulfate) SLS free.

  • Not tested on animals.

Size: 385 ml 13fl. oz.

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Hydrates & Repairs
• Extra Strength Argan Oil of Morocco
• Ideal for Dry, Damaged & Brittle Tresses

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine,
Fragrance, Citric Acid, Glycerin, Polyquaternium-22, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Citrate,
PEG-7 Amodimethicone, Linoleamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate,
Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Propylene Glycol, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl
Tetrastearate, Disodium EDTA, Polyquaternium-39, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide,
Sodium Hydroxide, Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, CI
17200, CI 60730, Hexylene Glycol.

Directions

After shampooing, apply conditioner generously to hair, working through to ends. Wait 3-5 minutes. Rinse hair thoroughly. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow this shampoo and conditioner is amazing makes hair soo soft and easy to manage after using the shampoo my hair was already soft and only needed a very small amount of conditioner compare to my usual brand I currently use. The fragrance is also very nice leaving hair soft silky smooth and smelling great
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product leaves hair feeling soft and tangle free
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg it's amazing! I have had less fallout and feels so much softer loving this product
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new convert to the ogx brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After years of trying hair products that are not full of nasties, I am so happy to find these products. I am a convert. Usually the product smells nice but is useless, leaving my hair lank or flat... Or it works well but I can't stand the smell. This is lovely smelling, gentle and kind and leaves my hair full of bounce and soft. Love it.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ogx Conditioner Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this product! Makes my hair super soft and light. My hair feels nicely moisturised. It smells great too!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Sensitive Skin Good for Sensitive Skin. Always complimented on condition of my hair.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the OGX shampoo and conditioner for over a year they leave my hair smooth, silky and easy to style with a lovely scent
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I’ve been using OGX for a few weeks now and it’s saved my hair. My hair was dead and dull and it finally have some life back in it.. Couldn’t recommend it more just amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features: Purchased 6 weeks ago, I noticed immediately the sleek, silky feel of the hair, I did not have to use much product, good hold of the container when in the shower, generous amount in the container.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing Conditioner This conditioner is really amazing, gives shine and volume to my hair. Really nourishing through the scalp to the hair. Amazing product, like it and would buy it in future too.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my hair oily I used this product many times and it made my hair feel smooth and healthy but it left my hair really oily. I found it helped with some of the damage to my hair from bleaching but still didn’t make it easy to brush.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Having curly hair it's always a challenge to find a good shampoo.This shampoo works well for me.Leaves my hair soft and shinny and controls the frizz.will definitely buy
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oxy haircare [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great and worked really well on my dry hair. I have to wash my hair everyday with my work and it felt strong and protected.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great and feels smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells lovely, nice and smooth, took a bit longer than normal to wash out though.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left hair hydrated and manageable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The conditioner left my hair hydrated, manageable and not weighed down. My hair now looks much healthier and I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for daily hair washers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A bit heavy on the scalp to start off with but found it held my oil at bay for days - a huge feat for someone who had been washing her hair every day for decades! I did find the 3-5min recommendation to keep in was excessive when I try not to shower for much longer than 5min.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair felt lovely and soft but also hydrated and didn’t knot as much as usual
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightet, fresher and more hydrated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m actually loving the Ogx Argan Oil of Marocco Extra Strength. My hair feels lighter, fresher and more hydrated. I’ve even had my daughter use it and we both agree it’s a good product.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SMOOTH OGX have some of the best conditioners on the market and this is no exception. Moisturises your scalp and hair in minutes with a pleasant but not overwhelming scent. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth hair It leaves you with smooth hair the product smells amazing but I didn’t love it as an everyday wash!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product just not for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The softness of my hair after using it for as not that great. My hair was still knotty.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good conditioner, but it's pricey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In found it quite heavy on my hair. I still felt the need to apply treatment oil afterwards.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used the shampoo first and it famed up well. Used the conditioner and left it in for about 5 minutes. Left hair feeling a bit oily
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not moisturising. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sadly I did not find this product moisturised my hair. As for making it stronger only time will tell.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Conditioning left my hair straw like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall it has a pleasant smell very difficult do brush conditioner though my hair my hair feels a bit like straw Once I straighten my hair then I could easily brush. Not a conditioner I would buy.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Even better condition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Improves the feel, appearance and manageability treatment after shampoo helps detangling
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good if your hair is coloured [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this conditioner dulled my coloured hair. It was left still matted and felt brittle.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from yuk yuk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] not for blonde hair or coloured hair the lids need to be different colours to show which is which
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dried my hair out completely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the product completely dried my hair out, i used it every day for a week and my hair has become very brittle. I did like the smell. I wont buy this product in the future
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT