Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elucent Anti Ageing Day Moisturiser SPF50 + 95ml
  Product ID: 2663167

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elucent Anti Ageing Day Moisturiser SPF50 + 95ml
Free Shipping

Elucent Anti Ageing Day Moisturiser SPF50 + 95ml

Product ID: 2663167
$49.99 + Free Shipping
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

State-of-the-art triple action moisturiser helps reduce wrinkles with 4% AHAs; helps maintain skin hydration by reducing water loss from the skin whilst improving skin texture and tone with vitamin B3 and E. Helps protect against the damaging effects of the sun with a broad spectrum SPF 50+ sunscreen.

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed.

Common Uses

Use Elucent Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser as your first line of defence against the visible signs of ageing.

Ingredients

Use Elucent Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser as your first line of defence against the visible signs of ageing.

Directions

Apply to the face and neck daily before exposure to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes and irritated skin. Mild and temporary tingling may occur. AHA based products may make your skin more sensitive to sunlight. Protect your skin by avoiding prolonged sun exposure. Do not stay too long in the sun, even while using a sunscreen product. To further reduce risk of premature ageing cover up with clothing, hats and eyewear. Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Have been using this product for 5 years and highly recommend it. Elucent absorbs really well and makes my skin feel soft and healthy
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent anti ageing day cream love this daily moisturiser which my dermatologist recommended to me, helps prevent me looking to old ;) and provides sun protection into the bargain :)
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin care best skin care i have been using it for over 30 years highest AHA %
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of product! Lovely product to use every morning. Is quickly absorbed and non greasy. Added bonus is the SPF rating! Have been using it for a few years now. Not horrendously expensive like similar products.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful anti ageing and moisturiser product Wonderful anti ageing and moisturiser with SPF50. Elucent products, developed and made by the highly respected Ego Pharmaceuticals are hard to find, in-fact Chemist Warehouse is one of the few places I can find it these days. And at a very reasonable price. Worth every cent as Elucent products contain high amounts of active ingredients unlike many other ‘cosmetic’ products. A+
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sits beautifully on skin moisturises and firms
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent anti ageing day moisturiser Great product for ageing skin. Can feel the tingle from the AHA's. Not uncomfortable & doesn't last. Skin feels smother with continued use. Added bonus of SPF 50
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin specialist uses this too I bought this product on the recommendation from my skin specialist as I have super sensitive fair skin. Have only been using for a few weeks now but I feel my skin is looking so much better and I like the sun protection it is giving me.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever! I’ve been trying different skin products for a very long time. My Dermatologist recommend Elucent anti ageing day moisturiser with SPF 50+. I’m so happy he did. This product is fantastic! No more shopping around, will be buying more products in this line!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the best sun protection and moisturiser it’s not greasy and makes my skin feel nice
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products, loved everything about it. I purchased this product several weeks ago and now I'm taken aback. Love love love shopping at Chemist warehouse Orange NSW.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am onto my second bottle! I love this as a daily moisturiser as it simplifies my morning routine having both actives and SPF. It can pill with some products so it does take some trial and error but I've now perfected it and love how it makes my skin so bright, smooth and hydrated. I use with La Roche Posay B5 serum for hydration kick and it doesn't pill.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT DAY CREAM WITH SPF 50 + 4% AHA This is hands down one of the best if not THE best day cream at the pharmacy. This is a state of the art formula from Elucent, owned by Ego Pharmaceuticals who also manufacture the successful QV range of skin care products. Many day creams on the market do not have generous formulas, by that I mean the ingredient listings are mediocre and bland, they lack nothing but the basics of a cheap product, even from some of the more costly brands at the pharmacy. This isn't an attack on no frills skin care, but some no frills skin care is so NO FRILLS that it lacks basic ingredients that actually help to aid the function of human skin. This formula from Elucent exceeds basic skin care. It is one of the lines in the pharmacy that acually yield visible results with well chosen, scientifically sound and comprehensive skin care ingredients, these are AHA's of Gylcolic and Lactic Acid at 2% each (4% total), Niacinamide (Vit. B3) and Vit.B5 Panthenol, Vitamin E and Oat Kernal Extract. It employs the latest sunscreen technology and for a formula with quite a few sunscreen agents the texture is surprisingly lightweight, comes out in a lotion form and absorbs completely without a trace of greasiness. Packaging isn't the most elegant, a bit bland and plastic-ey but at least it's in pump form and keeps the ingredients away from air and is stable. I'd like to make clear that this does not have the traditional texture, scent or feel of a traditional sunscreen, it is more of an elegant feeling day cream, perfect for use alone or under makeup. I also use this on my hands to keep them white and dainty. Fragrance is a tad overwhelming and in future would like to see them come out with an unscented version since not all skins will tolerate this. The rest of the range is good however it is possible to OVER EXFOLIATE. I wouldn't use the eye cream since those products aren't strictly necessary. Your already exfoliating with this day cream, the night cream, the serum (16%!) that is already enough without going overboard with 4% near the eye area, I'd skip that. Body moisturiser is excellent! Perfect for smoothing winter dry skin and keratosis pilaris sufferers bumpy arms! Perfect for the feet, elbows, knees and gnarly knuckles. Be sure to remember back of neck and ears with all these products. Thank you EGO!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth I bought this product on the recommendation of my Dermatologist for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and effective My skin specialist put me on to elucent and I have loved it ever since
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily moisturiser and sunscreen. Love this moisturiser/sunscreen. I've been using this for about 9 months now! Lightweight, easily absorbed, very mild fragrance, hydrating and really does help to reduce fine lines. Mild tingling when first used, but over time the skin adapts. I truly believe this has helped to plump my skin and reduce fine lines.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been using so many different types of moisturizers with SPF, however I love it since I tried Elucent and decided won't change to other products anymore.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Easy to apply, lasts all day !
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t use anything else Been using this product for 3 years. With sensitive skin, I love the fact I get no redness and the price is good too.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective [roduct I appreciate the non-too fancy & easy to apply containers. I have noticed toning effect on my within 2 weeks
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST DAY MOISTURISER WITH SPF50+ I have used this product for several years and now and then I will try something else, but I always come back to this product. Friends tell me that my skin looks youthful, fresh, healthy and I am 75+ years and its all mainly due to this product. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my dermatologist This product and brand was recommended to me by my dermatologist. It is an excellent moisturiser.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant long term protection against sun damage I've been using this for 4 years now, I am confident that it offers really good long term age-related skin change prevention and daily SPF protection
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for a couple of years now. Love it! It makes my skin feel amazing. I love the creamy texture and how fast it soaks in to the skin.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Best moisturiser with SPF I have ever used! I'm 25 with fair, sensitive and occasionally dry skin. I'd never been a fan of sun screen in moisturisers until I tried this!! It melts into your skin so beautifully - it's not oily, heavy, gritty or shiny. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and fresh with a very subtle healthy glow. Two pumps covers my face and neck and I usually purchase a new bottle every 4 months. It's a great product for also wearing makeup with - I wear my liquid foundation over it daily. I use the entire range and have recommended it so many friends who now also love it - I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product. This day cream disappears beautifully into your skin, forming a perfect base for either moisturiser or even just loose powder, while protecting you from the sun. I love the fact that it doesn't sit on top of my skin or feel heavy and greasy, it's very light and if you add a dab of foundation before you blend it in you get perfect cover. Wouldn't even consider using another product.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic When used with the cleanser & night cream, cleared up my skin within a month. Best day cream I've found - the only one that doesn't make my skin oily by the end of the day! Love it.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff. I bought it over a week ago and apply it every morning. It's nice and sort of creamy to apply, not thick and doesn't clog my pores. I think my skin looks better for it. I will keep buying it.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elucent anti aging cream Excellent product, but a little pricey
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Nice thin cream that spreads easily. Sun protection is a great addition and it feels much nicer putting this moisturiser on rather than suncream. I haven't noticed an obvious change in my skin condition since using it but still a nice daily moisturiser.
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT