$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light Sensitive Moisturiser 40mL
  Product ID: 2661157

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light Sensitive Moisturiser 40mL

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light Sensitive Moisturiser 40mL

Product ID: 2661157
$35.99 FRENZY SALE
$35.99
$35.99
$5.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $41.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Toleriane Ultra Light is a light daily mosturiser that provides intense long-lasting comfort for sensitive or easily irritated skin.

A daily light moisturiser enriched with Neurosensine™, with dual action, to hydrate and sooth sensitive skin prone to irritation to visibly reduce redness. Also contains calming La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water, which provides intense hydration and long-lasting comfort. Pure-minimalist formula. Light fluid texture, best suited for combination to oily-prone skin. Tolerance tested on allergic skin and atopic skin. Preservative-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, alcohol-free, colorant-free, lanolin-free.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 40mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Soothing care for sensitive skin
• Intense hydration
• Long-lasting comfort
• Free of preservative, fragrance, alcohol, colorant and lanolin.
• Ultra-hermetic packaging with an anti-air re-entry system

Warnings

We recommend the following daily skincare routine for sensitive and intolerant skin.

Ingredients

All Reasonable Efforts Have Been Made To Ensure That Ingredient Listings For Products Displayed On This Website Are Up To Date, Accurate And Complete. Please Check Ingredient Listings For Products Before Use Or Check Instore.

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Squalane, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Pentylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Polysorbate 20, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Dimethiconol, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Ammonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide, Disodium Edta, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, (Fil Code: B161923/4)

Directions

Apply to face and neck morning and evening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitive skin Been using this for one year and I will keep using it. Highly recommend it for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser for every day This is the only moisturiser I can use every day. It is lightweight and absorbent . I have sensitive dry skin and break out if I use anything else. The pump bottle is hygienic and one twist locks the lid for travel. It's my must have. I also use La Roche posay sun, lip care and body products.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel. Excellent light moisturiser for sensitive skin. Great for overseas travel as the container is small -under 100ml so can be taken in carryon bag- and does not leak.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight! Really nice lightweight moisturiser for my combination oily/dry skin. I use this as a morning moisturiser.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This soothing fluid is wonderful. To me it’s the lighter version of the Toleraine Ultra, but it still moisturisers the skin in a very satisfactory way. I find it fantastic for summer, as it’s so light on the skin and I especially love it under a sunscreen when I feel that my skin needs a little more hydration, than a sunscreen alone. I really love that it can be applied around the eyes and it absolutely causes no irritation at all. Another great thing about this ultra light lotion is that it’s preservative, paraben, fragrance, alcohol, colorant and lanolin free which is especially great for those with allergic skin or ones that get irritated skin by these ingredients.\nI would recommend this product to everyone as it’s so effective but especially those that love a light lotion or ones with an oilier complexion.\n
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this baby impresses me. Really innovative packaging. I love the twist-top pump that locks into place (no mess no fuss) and what makes this little bottle really interesting is the internal vacuum: pump away and you can see the product being suctioned out as you progressively use it. There was no wastage with product sticking to the sides because there’s an inner baggie holding the lotion! That aside, this lotion was pure perfection for me in the Brisbane humidity. It also helped me over a major bout of stress acne, and caused no conflict with my eyes or with makeup. In love!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and smooth! Received a sample size of this product and have made the transition to use it fulltime! Not sticky or greasy, super light and my skin has never been in better condition. Perfect for those of us with sensitivities.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was amazing for my dry sensitive skin, i loved the lightweight feel of it and it worked as a great base under my make up. It kept my skin hydrated, with no irritation. Also love that comes in a handy pump so you get the right amount of product.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this light moisturizer. I use over my proactive and it really helps elevetate any redness and gets my skin ready for my foundation. I highly recomend if your re like me, have sensitive, combination skin that is prone to breakouts. I love that it can be used around the eyes too. 
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dry sensitive skin LOVED this day cream - it felt so luxurious going on, leaving my skin feeling moisturised, without feeling too heavy, and without feeling like it was getting irritated. As someone prone to a few hormonal breakouts on my chin, I had no issues. I'd love to see an SPF version as well to make it a complete well rounded product. 
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found the one. I have been on the search for a moisturiser that is not too harsh for my sensitive skin however actually moisturises!! My skin is usually so dry and this has eliminated any “flakey” look that I’ve been battling for years when wearing makeup, I could not recommend enough - it also has a funky bottle which really feels like a luxurious over the counter product.\n
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this lightweight moisturiser! This was perfect for morning moisturising, sinks into the skin quickly and leaves no residue. I used it daily and really noticed a positive change to my dehydrated skin over the course of a month. While the product claims to be effective for under eyes, I did still need to use an eye cream but it was not irritating to apply that close tot he eyes as many moisturisers can be. I love the packaging on this product- a really effective pump with in-built lock made it perfect for travelling. There is no scent or other irritants and found it to be a lovely product for sensitive skin. 
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is super light weight, when I pumped it out I thought it would be thicker on the skin but my skin absorbs it’s straight away! It was amazing underneath my makeup and without makeup I could have put on double the layers. \nNot much of a scent which is common for LRP prodocts which I love. \nWould repurchase this, the packaging is super sleek and I used it for weeks with no breakouts. \n
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a fan! I found it super hydrating and light on the skin, it isn’t greasy on the skin too which is super helpful with my skin isn’t overpowering in its smell like some of the other moisturisers I have used previously will definitely be re buying again. 
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have sensitive skin which is on the oily side and I really enjoyed using this product and found it very suitable for my skin type. The texture of the product is light, fresh and easily absorbed into the skin. I found the product to be very calming and soothing on application - it has helped to calm any redness or tightness feeling and my skin is less prone to irritation after regular use of this moisturiser. \n\nThe convenient pump dispenser is a bonus for hygienic dispensing and application. \n\nOverall a great product which addresses my sensitive skin concerns which I will continue to repurchase. \n
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you review crew! I have been searching for a moisturizer that works for my skin for ages. I have issues with moisturizers being to heavy to use daily, mostly I've had to use it every couple of days otherwise it clogged my skin. This moisturizer makes my skin so soft and smooth. The only issue I have is that it doesn't have SPF in it. 
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultra Light day cream has a thin gel-cream consistency, fragrance free and was easily absorbed into the skin. \nI used two pumps in my hand, rubbed them together then pressed into my skin. It instantly soothes and hydrates but was not oily on my combo skin. \nI highly recommend this product if you suffer from itchy skin due to seasonal allergies. \n
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love having a heavy duty moisturiser in winter but I find as much as my dry sensitive skin desires moisture above everything else, I can't handle anything too thick in the summer months (at least during summer in Australia!). So, I was pretty keen to try out  La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light to see how it faired as a daily moisturiser. I am SO glad I did, this baby is light weight but calm enough for my sensitive skin and definitely hydrating! I did notice it has what I can only describe as a lightly 'chemical' scent at the beginning of usage but after a few days I didn't notice this scent at all. I mention this as at first I was concerned by the scent that my skin might react - my skin had no reaction at all to this moisturiser! I highly recommend this product!\n
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is soothing, creamy, super hydrating and utterly fantastic! I have sensitive skin and this not only was gentle and calming, it soothed my skin when there was already low level irritation. \nIt has a dense creaminess which feels luxurious yet it's actually quite lightweight and sinks into skin quickly and absorbs easily, no greasy residue left over and it lets skin breathe. \nThe price is a bit high but I use less of this than some other products as it is so smooth and easy to apply, so it works out to be good value for a very high quality product. 
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light is a lovely day cream.  I used it in the mornings on my combination skin, which is very pimple on my chin area.  This moisturiser has a nice texture, is easy to use as the product is a pump like bottle.  The mosisturiser is soothing, calming and good for any irritated or sensitive skin types.    I found with daily use, my skin did feel nice and calm, not as irritated, and the pimple prone areas were also less reactive. less red and felt less tight
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! The moment I put this on my face I felt my skin got hydrated straight away! It was not oily. Such a fresh water feeling. I applied it daily for 1 week straight and I felt my skin wouldn't get dry fast! Such a great product! The smell was a bit strong when I first started using it but I got use to it! This is a new product added to my make up list. 
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturiser is very soft and lightweight, I found it non irritating and soothing, very gentle on my sensitive and acne-prone skin which usually flares up, it kept the redness at bay. It left my skin feeling nourished and hydrated for most part of the day. I would recommend this product. \n
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have combination skin which is also sensitive because of rosacea. I have tried different moisturisers but nothing seemed to help until I was given La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light. When I first used this cream my skin was quite agitated and red but after just one use of this product I noticed a significant difference. My skin felt calm, moisturised and my pores seemed smaller. It definitely reduced the redness from rosacea. I love this moisturiser as it's easily absorbed and is very light on the skin. The only draw back for me was that it has a slight glue like fragrance and it sort of leaves my skin looking slightly shiny when i apply it. However, continual use of this product has drastically improved my skin texture so much that people have noticed and complimented on it.  I feel this is the only product line that suits my skin condition and I would highly recommend it to anyone suffering from sensitive skin and rosacea.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating, I think I’ve found a new fave daily moisturiser (big call I know). What I like about this product is it doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin, isn’t too greasy so it’s perfect for daily use and leaves my skin feeling fresh and hydrated. I like the smell too - smells very natural and no chemical smell like you find with some products.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product This brand is great, I have very sensitive skin and this is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be without it Best moisturiser for sensitive and intolerant skin. My skin has improved so much since using this
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This product is lightweight but will hydrate your skin & keep your skin matte, it is a great base under makeup.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and kind to skin It is mild and do no harm to skin at all. Very suitable for sensitive skin. Does not cause any irritation.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day cream, so light I love this product. It is so hydrating and light for my skin. It does not leavenan oiky residue and absorbs so well
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good lotion I'm oily to combination skin. It moisturised my skin well. And I didn't have any oily or creamy feelings. My skin is getting smoothly and flawless by putting this on everyday.
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT