Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water Mist 300ml
  Product ID: 2661149

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water Mist 300ml

La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water Mist 300ml

Product ID: 2661149
$21.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Thermal Spring Water soothes sensitive skin irritated by outside factors and helps prevent skin ageing. Contains natural antioxidant properties. Suitable for the entire family, even babies.

Suitable for all types of sensitive skin.
MICELLAR CLEANSING TECHNOLOGY

Gentle effective cleanser
Removes make-up
Eliminates impurities while respecting skin's pH balance
Soap-free and non-drying
Alcohol-free, colorant-free
Enriched with the benefits of La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

LA ROCHE-POSAY THERMAL SPRING WATER
Ideal partner for sensitive skin

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 300mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Gently cleanses and removes make-up from face, eyes and lips
• Soap-free foaming formulation
• Respects fragile sensitive skin leaving it cleansed and soothed
• Non-drying
• Feels refreshing and light on the skin

Warnings

External use. Avoid eye.

Ingredients

All Reasonable Efforts Have Been Made To Ensure That Ingredient Listings For Products Displayed On This Website Are Up To Date, Accurate And Complete. Please Check Ingredient Listings For Products Before Use Or Check Instore.

Ingredients: Aqua / Water , (Fil Code: B3060/3)

Directions

Spray then leave to penetrate 2-3 minutes. Gently pat off excess spray.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I use this as a makeup setter which holds makeup on my combination skin all day long even in the heat! It is also incredibly soothing after a shower or to refresh in the heat! alsp great to soothe irritated skin
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great spritz This is a handy product to have, as a freshener upper for the face, as a simple toner after cleansing. It is very nicely packaged and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to toner! I've been using this product for 5 years and I can't complain.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swear by this for setting makeup and hydration I love this product and recommend to everyone I kmow
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy mist spray A regular purchase for me, this product is awesome to keep your face hydrated & cool, great for gym & heat related flushing on the face, I swear by it!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I generally love all thermal spring water sprays and the La Roche Posay is no exception. \nAs someone who has eczema and skin sensitive to the hardwater that flows through my house thermal sprays like this are good for soothing my skin on my face and body. I also like to use this very fine mists in the same you'd use a makeup fixing spray in order to seal and remove the powdery look of makeup and that method hasn't failed me yet in the decade I've been using it.\n
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a really nice product to use on your skin during summer, if I've had a day outside it's nice to apply to may face as it;s nice and refreshing and cool, the small container makes it a handy size to keep in your bag to have on hand and apply during the day\n
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have gotten this in a subscription box before and was so confused of it at first. When I first used it I wasn’t sure I liked it but living in queensland  central coast it worked so well on me I even sprayed it on my partner. Worked a treat on the hot days 
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I have the small size one, its great to calm down my skin when it flares up and gets quite irritated, it just automatically settles my skin down. Just a nice light spritz, absorbs easily and does not leave any excess residue. A 10/10 x
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have sensitive skin prone to redness so through trial and error, I've figured out that overly complicated skincare products can actually make my skin volatile. Which is why, I've switched to the one ingredient LRP Thermal Spring Water to tone and refresh my skin. \n\nThis comes in an aluminum can with a nozzle to spray the thermal water onto your skin. I've tried facial mists from other brands where the pump aggressively sprays your face and it gets into your eyes and mouth but I love the pump on the LRP because it evenly veils my face in a gentle fine mist with just the right amount of product.  \n\nThe Thermal Spring water feels cooling and refreshing on the skin. I use it to tone my skin before applying my skincare products and to dampen my skin in between layering skincare. I also use it to set my makeup and to refresh my skin throughout the day, especially in the summer.. \n\nThis is definitely a staple in my skincare routine and I pop a small can in my handbag for when I'm on the go. \n\n
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using the Thermal Water for the past 2 years and really like the cooling feeling on my skin from the mist, it also combats inflammation from any red spots from acne. It reduces any redness on my face and soothes the skin. I highly recommend this for all year round treatment - I tend to spray after i have cleansed my skin to leave overnight and wake-up to smooth skin.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this spray. It is a savior to help me survive an overheated office while pregnant. The superfine mist is cooling and refreshing without ruining my makeup. It is fragrance free (another plus while pregnant) and is suitable for all skin types particularly those with sensitive skin. I even used this on my toddler last summer to help cool him down While can seems pricey for 'water' a little goes a long way and can seems to last forever. 
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Thermal spring water spray from French brand La Roche-Posay is truly a wonder in a can!\n\nThis product has so many uses. I use it primarily as a refreshing spritz on my face during Summer or after exercise. It has a lovely cooling effect and emits a fine spray which is more mist like rather than a harsh blast of water to the face. As such, this works well over makeup without ruining it (I have heard some people use it solely as a makeup setting spray).\n\nAnother way I use this is in the place of a spray toner before applying serum/moisturiser. While I love my spray toners sometimes you just want something more simple and refreshing without any overwhelming scent (and this product is fragrance free). This makes it a great option for those with sensitive skin or noses!\n\nThis product comes in two sizes. The smaller 50g can is a great travel size and the one I tend to buy the most. It’s fantastic for throwing in your handbag and is also easy for kids’ little hands to grip when spraying. Yes, it's safe and natural enough for the kiddies to use too! I also like to keep a can in the fridge for those extra hot days fora quick, refreshing pick me up. \n\nOverall a great product and one that I highly recommend.\n
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this when my skin feels blah and before makeup application. It’s refreshing, hydrating and gives that extra up lift to my face. Even better when it’s stored in the fridge during summer time. My daughter has eczema and we use this to help settle her skin. The nozzle spray makes it super easy to use and it evenly applies. I keep the small can in my bag for quick touch ups through out the day. 
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water was an essential with calming my sensitive skin. I used to be very stressed and my skin would break out with dermatitis and I purchased this from a Priceline sale and felt like it instantly soothed any irritation. \n\nIt’s so refreshing and I loved using it in my skincare regimen! I highly recommend this product! \n
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Thermal Spring Water is so refreshing for my skin. I work all day in an office and the heating and Aircon always dry out my skin. I love how this refreshes my skin even over makeup because it's so gentle. So i keep it in the desk drawer at all times. \n\nI also spend some times outdoors. Sometimes with the heat of the sun or with the blast of the wind (as we are in the middle of nowhere in a new area, that it's quite harsh on the skin when i conduct depot tours. This is great product to refresh my skin when I come back into the office.\n\nIt's great to keep my skin hydrated.\n
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this spring water - I used it to refresh my skin and make up. It especially awesome on a hot summers day as it cools the skin and makes it feel refreshed. \nThe bottle is in a perfect size and easy to carry with me all the time. The spray comes out in a fine mist and is really delicate.\nI have a sensitive skin and this spray has never caused any irritation or breakouts.\nIt also has no scent and therefore will not conflict with any perfumes or body moisturizers.\nWould recommend to anyone with gentle and/or sensitive skin. \n
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know a lot of people will just say it's "water in a can", but I honestly think it's more than that. I adored this little can so much I went out and bought the largest size after I finished the mini sent to me for review. I love spraying it on after washing my face as a toner to soothe my dry and tight skin. I love spraying it on before makeup to prep my skin, and my favourite is using it as a setting spray to set makeup afterwards. It melts my makeup into the skin beautiful and leaves a beautiful, natural, skin-like finish. No cakiness or dry flakes! I prefer this over traditional setting sprays and toners as the ingredients are clean and I know what is going on my skin. It's super light and the mist is very fine. No scent, great for sensitive skin, no reaction, no breakouts etc. My makeup never looks or feels as nice when I don't use this to set it. Can't live without it - holy grail product!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hydrating mist that can be used anytime of the day even over makeup. \nThermal water not only helps to tone the skin but also can be used as a soother for irritated skin in dyer need of calming. \nI find this is a perfect addition to my gym bag as my skin can get quite red after a big run. \nLa Roche is a company recommended by dermatologists targeting sensitive skin. Their products have a minimum ingredients list to omit fragrances that can irritate the skin.\nI have used quite a few of their products and I recommend looking at their website if you haven’t already to see their ranges.\n
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate the chance to try La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water as part of the Supercrew kit. I have tried quite a few products from this French pharmacy brand and love most of them. They are usually unscented or mildly scented, gentle and ideally suited to sensitive skin. I have used other spring water sprays and have found them quite soothing and effective, as a toner or to enhance the moisture of my skin before applying foundation, or for a spritz after foundation. La Roche-Posay Spring Water is just as effective and has a very light misting spray, probably lighter than other versions, so my skin feels hydrated but not wet. I especially love using this spring water as a toner. The wrong sort of toner, especially one with alcohol, can strip away any natural moisture and undo the benefits of a cleanse. No such issues with this water - the most natural toner of all!\n\nI can't imagine anything better on a hot sticky Australian summer day or after a bit too much "fun in the sun", than a spritz of chilled thermal spring water fresh from the fridge. Sadly we are not quite there yet, season-wise, but we can always anticipate!\n\nYes it may be "just water" but thermal spring water is the purest form of water, containing antioxidants and some trace minerals. This is why it can benefit people with skin conditions who are sensitive to irritants. I don't have a skin condition but I still enjoy a spritz from this convenient spray-can and would recommend it to anyone wanting to care for their skin in a natural way. \n
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water is great multi-purpose product! It comes in an aerosol spray can and dispenses a super fine, even, unscented mist. I like to use this to dampen my skin before applying the rest of my skincare, however it would also be great as a makeup setting spray or kept in the fridge and used as skin refresher on a hot day. I have not experienced any irritation, and would recommend to all skin types. 
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water is my all time favourite facial mist. This facial mist is fragrance free and is gentle on skin so I feel safe to re-apply as many times as my skin needed throughout the day. I use this mist as a toner to wake up and prepare my skin before applying makeup.The mist comes out super fine which allows me to spray on top of my makeup without messing up the foundation. This is one faultless product. 
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All water is not the same!  La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water is a gorgeous calming, soothing thermal spring water that comforts and relieves my skin throughout the day.\n \nI love the portability of this product, its fantastic for travel and fits in my bag for freshening up through the day. I have used it to help with managing a nasty headache, lifting my mood, calming my skin and just a moisture boost. The actual mist is fine and light and can be used anywhere on your body that needs a refresh.\nI love that this spray is so gentle it can be used on babies and the elderly without any irritation. I am adding it to my best friends baby shower pack as I can see her using it when she's feeling tired and flat and also giving her babe a spritz as well.\n \nI have always used spritzed water and this one gives me an instant result I will continue to buy this wonderful product that is geared towards my sensitive skin and the many issues It goes through with climate, hormonal changes and just life!\n \n
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seemed like a bit of a pointless product at first, so I never purchased it. I received it as part of the SUPERcrew, and I'm so glad I did because it's now a staple for me!\n\nThe nozzle sprays product out evenly, which is very important for me when using a spray product. The can is compact and sleek, making it great for travel. \n\nIt's great to use after cleansing. It soothes the skin and makes it feel fresh and renewed. It's also perfect to use throughout the day for a spritz of hydration. I think it would be absolutely amazing in summer, and plan on purchasing it to use in the warmer months.\n
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to recieve the La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water as part of the SUPERcrew kit. This is a gentle facial mist that has been perfect for my dehydrated skin. \n\nI'm overseas at the moment and this travel size was perfect to take on the plane and spritz over my face, especially given how drying aeroplanes can be to our skin. It's a fine mist which doesn't disrupt my makeup. I haven't tried it while mascara but I don't think it would affect it. \n\nI like that the packaging is in an aerosol can ather than spray bottle as it makes a big difference with the mist output. The colours on the packaging are light and give it a really nice luxe look. \n\nI have been using the spray after toner and before serum, after my makeup application and throughout the day. It has especially come in handy during my holiday as it's quite hot over here and the thermal spray is really hydrating and comforting for my skin.  \n\nI'm really impressed with this facial spray and will definitely be buying the larger size for home and will purchase the travel size again for holidays, work and when I'm out and about. \n
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Beauty Crew for letting me be part of the Super Crew!!!\n \nI love a lot of La Roche-Posay products and the La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water is wonderful if you are looking for a facial spray. It tones and refreshes the skin calming any dryness, irritations and sensitivities. \n \nIt comes in a small can and looks like a deodorant, and is blue and white. I trialled the smaller size with 50 ml of product which is a perfect little size for carrying daily so you can have a refreshing spritz on the go. \n \nI used this thermal spray in place of a toner, after applying makeup and whenever I felt my skin needed a bit of a refreshing hydration boost throughout the day. The consistency is fine and the thermal spring water refreshed into my skin quickly. I love how it instantly soothes and calms my skin.There is also no scent, which is great if you are sensitive to scents. \n \nWhenever I have a breakout, have had my eyebrows threaded or waxed this is also a go to product for me because it won’t irritate my skin,instead it soothes it. \n \nOverall, this is a great calming and refreshing thermal facial spray. If you a looking for a facial spray that is a good little multi-tasker the La Roche-Posay is the one to try. \n
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my skincare routine for years. Some might reckon that a thermal spring water is unnecessary, however, it is a must when you use AHA's or BHA's, and retinoids that can make the skin very irritated and sore. La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water is a saviour then, as it calms down the skin and soothes the irritated face. For those with no skin issues this spray/ mist is a great way to refresh ( especially in summer), to add some minerals to their skincare. The 50ml bottle is very handy, will fit most handbags and is made for travelling. When my daughter was a baby I used it on her bum when it had a nappy rash etc. It is great for those with dry skin, oily skin, adults and kids. A very veratile product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The La Roche-Posay thermal spring water is an exclusive"clinically proven" thermal water spray not only available to people whom require exceptional dermatology skin care, but is accessible to everybody wanting the optimum product for their skins hydration.\n \nIt immediately soothes and moistens when sprayed directly onto my skin. The La Roche-Posay thermal spring water contains superior calming ingredients that creates a fine mist that refreshes all skin types in an instant.\nI have sensitive skin, which can be prone to eczema and some redness, but this spray makes all irritation relaxed and even disappear after frequent use.\n \nIt is a great size can to travel with and incredibly refreshing for that hyper stressed skin. I spray this on the skin right after a shower to lock in long lasting hydration.A great versatile spray, I use also before I apply makeup as a toner. My makeup applies smoother and stays on longer. \n \nOffering many different uses, this incredibly lightweight mist is suitable for people of all ages, and is even gentle enough for small infants. A tip is in the summer months, simply store it in the fridge and feel the sensational cooling effect it has to provide. I absolutely recommend this extraordinary thermal water spray. \n
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Call me precious but I really like La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water. It might seem a little indulgent or unnecessary but I think it deserves a spot in my bathroom vanity and in my bag. No splattery stops and starts or a drenching that gives you panda eyes. The mist so super fine and heavenly. \nI use it to set my make up, tone my skin or this!!! I’ve been spritzing when that mid afternoon slump hits me so I don’t go for a handful of sugar. Surprisingly it helps me stay fresh and helps me refocus. This cooling spray is a quick way to boost my skins moisture levels throughout the day and I’m a fan!\n\nI would recommend La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water. \n\n
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to trial the la Roche posay thermal spring water as part of the supercrew and loved it, thankyou beauty crew. This is super refreshing, it’s easy to use, simply spray onto skin for a refreshing soothing spritz of facial joy. This product is perfect for summer to cool and revive skin, it’s super hydrating and feels calming and refreshing to wear. It revived and freshens makeup and is great to use in place of a toner for a divine hydrating most. It’s pacaked nicely and I don’t need to use a lot which makes it good value, it doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin and it’s excellent for plane travel as it’s so hydrating and perfectly refreshes. I could see no negatives with this product and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 292ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT