Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+M Body Balm 400ml
  Product ID: 2661163

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+M Body Balm 400ml

La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume AP+M Body Balm 400ml

Product ID: 2661163
$27.99
$11.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

Lipikar AP+ M Body Balm is a lipid-replenishing body cream that is formulated to reduce dryness, restore hydration and comfort to dry or very dry skin.
This body balm formulation is enriched with prebiotic Aqua Posae Filiformis and Microresyl to help rebalance the skin's Microbiome as well as Shea Butter and Nicinamide to replenish the skins protective barrier.
Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin, Lipikar AP+ M Body Balm is a minimalist, non-greasy and non-sticky formulation that is fragrance-free. Ideal for sensitive, very dry skin. Suitable for newborns, babies, children and adults.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 400mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Immediate hydration
• Reduces dryness and associated discomfort
• Restores long-lasting comfort, skin becomes supple and soft
• Helps space out flare-ups of dryness
• Suitable for the entire family, including newborns

Warnings

Massage gently, particularly on sensitive areas

Ingredients

609959 42 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS SEED OIL / RAPESEED SEED OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, PROPANEDIOL, OPHIOPOGON JAPONICUS ROOT EXTRACT, PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, MANNOSE, COCO-BETAINE, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, VITREOSCILLA FERMENT, CITRIC ACID, MALTODEXTRIN, XANTHAN GUM, TOCOPHEROL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CODE F.I.L : B237057/1.

Directions

Use as a moisturiser for very dry, itch-prone skin on the face and/or body. Apply 1-2 times a day to damp, well-cleansed skin. Massage gently, particularly on sensitive areas,
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the most sensitive of skins. Great for all ages from baby to seniors.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme eczema cream Excellent product. Can see results in one application. Although pricey but worth every cent. Would recommend anyone struggling to find nom prescription solution for extreme eczema .
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you will not regret buying this i cannot recommend this product enough. i had been trying so many different types of mositurising creams but nothing was comforting enough on my sensitive skin. but, reading all the reviews I decided to go for it and buy myself one. its truly worth it. my skin is so soft and smooth. just wow
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posa body balm Excellent moisturiser will keep the skin moist all day long
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible. It works. If you have dry eczema prone skin then stop buying anything else but this. Incredible. It works.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Roche Posay Lipikar Baume I’ve been using this product for 2 years and I feel it’s the best thing on the market for dry skin sufferers.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Very good for my daughter very sensitive and dry skin.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare Best moisturizer I’ve ever used. Gentle on skin and always feel hydrated.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good everyday body moisturising cream Non greasy, absorbs quickly into the skin & keeps my skin moisturise
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great Super moisturising Doesn’t feel heavy on the skin Perfect for the colder months
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream about This cream is the best, it is well worth the price. I have very itchy skin, and as soon as I put it on it stops!! Also a great moisturiser, would not buy anything else
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results I bought this a month ago. Desperate with very dry skin. I am so happy my skin looks normal. so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body lotion Used this before and always make my skin soft
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product for my child
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Work well with AP + cream wash
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best 40 years of buying and trying moisturizers, this is simply the best by a country mile !!!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hydrating and niceee
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser for dry skin ever!!! Fantastic moisturiser for my extremely dry skin. My only beef is that the pump mechanism is too short to completely empty all the product & I have needed to cut the bottle down & use a spatula to get the last lot out (which is actually quite alot (I reckon about 150ml)!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! With lots of good ingredients. Great product! Perfect for winter, my skin looks a lot healthier. I also use this on my face.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating and creamy This is my second bottle of the La Roche-Posay AM+M Body Balm and I'm in love! It's applies beautifully, so creamy and thick, and it leaves my skin feeling so soft, smooth and hydrated. I have really sensitive skin as well and my skin doesn't react to any of the La Roche-Posay products. Highly recommend paying a little more for a high quality product.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very good product would recommend it to anyone who wants to purchase it
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipikar Baum Ap+M Excellent product! Perfect for dry skin
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great moisturiser and use on my little one
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LRP Body Balm - an awesome product I have found this to be the answer to my chronically dry skin. Thick and creamy, it goes a long way and absorbs well. No fragrance, very little smell. Can go a couple of days in between applications. 10/10 from me.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend, great for dry skin Would recommend, this really helped my dry skin
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbing Probably one of the best body moisturizers I’ve used. Goes in well and very absorbing. My skin feels soft and smooth the whole day. Fragrances free so great for those with sensitive and those with dry skin
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry and sensitive skin I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. I use it on my face at night. Keeps my skin soft and glowing. Love this product.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the right use Personally I LOVE this cream/lotion/balm... I was told to use this by my local chemist 2 years ago when I was going through chemotherapy, and my skin was drying out. My skin had never felt softer. It is VERY thick and provides a bit of a barrier for all the harmful things your skin goes through during the day. I still use this cream daily. HOWEVER, I cannot stress this enough, a little goes a LONG way and USE AT NIGHT ONLY. It goes on thick and absorbs while you sleep. If you use too much you will know as it won't absorb quickly and if you've used it in the morning, you'll have a slimy sheen THROUGH THE WHOLE DAY. The first time you use it, you'll use a lot. But the more you use it, the less you need - it must build up the moisture in the skin and the first time you use it it soaks in pretty QUICK. I started with 1 pump lower leg, 1 pump upper leg, 1 pump tummy area, 1 pump chest area, 1 pump per arm. I now use 1 pump per leg, 1 pump torso, 1 pump arms and neck. I also rub my hands over my face (not adding any extra product!) if it looks drier than normal. DO NOT USE ON FACE, IT IS TOO HEAVY. Try to use it daily or every second day. You will notice if you stop using it, your skin dries out super quick when you stop. Side benefit: put a full pump load on each foot and put socks on to sleep. Do this once a week and say goodbye to cracked scratchy heels. This is the only thing I have found works well for my feet.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent bodycare! I came across this body lotion as a free gift sample from the Chemist warehouse 2 weeks ago before I decided to buy the big bottle of 400ml. I was falling in love with the very first time of using it. It's penetrate into the skin very quickly and feeling smooth & silky then after. It also hydrates my skin at the same time. I love it without fragrance. It helps on healing& soothing the chaps, cut skin as well. Importantly, it doesn't give you an oily or sticky feeling although the cream is thick. I can't give a miss on applying to my entire body after each shower. This product is effective & helping me with my dry skin in Aussie. I wouldn't try other than this. Those who are looking for something better, non-oily/sticky with effective results, this is your brilliant choice.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume I like this product because it hydrates my skin giving it this softness and protection from the cold dry air. I recommend it to those with dry skin.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_133
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT