Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo 700ml
  Product ID: 2662409

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo 700ml

L'Oreal Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo 700ml

Product ID: 2662409
$10.49
$4.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Fibralogy
Fibralogy
Fibralogy

THE FIBRALOGY RANGE VISIBLY THICKENS THE HAIR FIBRE FROM THE INSIDE AND WHILST PROVIDING A DEEP AND NOURISHING CLEAN.

Specially developed with Filloxane, a patented technology proven to help thicken the look of hair, with luxurious body and bounce.

Fibralogy
Fibralogy

Cleanse with Fibarlogy Shampoo 325mls

Fibralogy

Condition with Fibralogy Conditioner 325mls

Fibralogy

Fibralogy Shampoo Available in 700mls

Fibralogy

Fibralogy Conditioner Available in 700mls

General Information

A shampoo with a formula that provides more thickness to each hair strand, while also giving hair ultimate hydration & shine. Shop L'Oréal Paris Elvive now!

L'Oréal Paris Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo provides thicker hair wash after wash.

A breakthrough in the science of hair, L'Oréal Laboratories have created our 1st haircare range proven to give thicker hair wash after wash*. Specially developed with Filloxane, the Fibralogy range visibly thickens the hair fibre from the inside, whilst providing a deep, nourishing clean.

*Instrumental tests on sensitised hair with shampoo and conditioner.

Size: 700ml

KEY FEATURES

• For visibly thicker hair wash after wash*
• Infused with filloxane, a thickening molecule that expands hair from within
• Transforms fine, flat hair
• *Instrumental tests with the shampoo, conditioner after 5 applications
• Deep cleansing

Ingredients

1110933 B - Aqua / Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate,Coco-Betaine, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Alcohol Denat., Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Aminopropyl Triethoxysilane, Polyquaternium-30, Limonene, Linalool, Acrylates Copolymer, Citric Acid, Citronellol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Hexylene Glycol, Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C163348/2).

For Any Queries Related To L'Oreal Formulas And Ingredients, Please Contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs On 1300 659 359

Directions

Your Thickening Regime:
1. Cleanse and thicken with Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo. 2. Condition and thicken with Elvive Fibralogy Conditioner.
3. Treat hair to an intense thickening boost with Elvive Fibralogy Double Serum treatment. For added thickness, use the Booster between Shampoo and Conditioner once a week.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended It is great for thin hairs.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great! Bought this 3 weeks ago and am certainly satisfied. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Pump Bottle I have been buying this for some time now and it seems to help with our thinning hair.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! I have been using this product for a while now and it is an absolute lifesaver. I have really fine flat hair and I would be lost without this product!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESULTS ARE REAL when using this product with the conditioner and serum you will get amazing results! I have thin hair and not a lot of it but this product makes me double check my hair because it's that thick! you can get it in two sizes and has the most amazing smell!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickening I bought this shampoo online and it's great for my thin hair , gently cleanses and hair feels thicker
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An outstanding shampoo for fine hair,\n\nI received this from L'oreal to trial and review when is was first released, along with the matching Conditioner & Double Serum.\n\nAs I read the booklet they sent me, I noticed that they had spent almost 20 years getting the 'hero ingredient' Filloxane to the consumer - so I expected excellent results. I was not disappointed.\n\nWithin 2 weeks of regular use of the shampoo, conditioner & serum, I was noticing that my hair felt healthier, was definitely thicker, had more volume from root to tip, and that some hair loss issues I'd been experiencing almost had disappeared altogether.\n\nThe shampoo has a really pleasant fragrance, and lathers easily. I found I didn't need to use much each wash either,even on long hair.\n.\nInterestingly, L'oreal recommended we shampoo twice - once to get rid of styling product & hair buildup, and once to thoroughly & deeply clean the scalp & follicles. I followed their advice & did the double shampoo, which I believe was to my hairs benefit.\n\nI have been delighted with the results from this range - it's honestly better than volumising salon brands I've tried, by a long shot. And at about 1/4 of the cost! \n\nI can't recommend enough for anyone with fine hair - use all the items in the range for best results.\n\n
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works used in conjunction with conditioner. I have long hair, and am pretty impressed by a supermarket product. Doesn't leave hair fluffy. Comes in litre bottles saving you more money. A top notch shampoo.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s such an exciting feeling when L’Oreal gives you the opportunity to trial hair care products especially from Elvive, not only for the fact that they are affordable post-trial but for the fact that so much technology and innovation goes into them (I love science). On the packaging alone – truly the ‘wow” factor with the deep turquoise and fuchsia hues (even on my weekly grocery shop Fibralogy stands out from the rest from a consumers point-of-view). All the instructions and information about the product are on the back of the flip-top bottle. Fibralogy is for fine or thin hair and even though my strands of hair are fine I do have lots of hair, so that makes this perfect for me to achieve overall substance to my strands. My hair is getting long now and I have a balayage colour so the more weight it has the more boring my hair looks, but since using Fibralogy my hair has more thickness, more excitement to my balayage; super cool effect for those with hair like mine, as your hair is nearly dry put it in a braid from the very front all the way down to nearly the tip and by morning you will have the most incredible boho waves to make that balayage look amazing! So really it’s a double whammy for your hair –protection from damage while sleeping and a truly amazing hairstyle for the day! And you can achieve this with each wash!\nThe scent of Fibralogy shampoo is so beautiful, floral-like with a hint of musk and you will be receiving lots of comments on that as your hair moves in the wind... The shampoo has a brilliant foam and I do find it best to shampoo twice with this shampoo for a better cleanse and of course to let science do its thickening thing. A little bit of product goes a long way also. You will truly benefit by using the complete Fibralogy range to get the best results so use the Shampoo, Conditioner and Double Serum ThickeningTreatment as a trilogy. Fine or thin hair, you are going to love this!\n
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been using this shampoo in conjunction with its matching conditioner in our house for a long while now. It has a pleasant scent and does a fantastic job of shampooing my hair without leaving it feeling astringent. My hair is quite fine and needs daily washing just to keep up to a clean standard and therefore has very little volume and I find that this range does a fantastic job of making my hair look really soft, nourished and voluminous. I will definitely continue using this range.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always have really thin straight hair which makes my hair looks flat on my head which i really hate. This shampoo and conditioner pair actually helps to thicken my hair by a bit and it gives my hair volume too.\n
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very long fine hair that has very little oomph.  When I came across the LÓreal Paris Elvive Fibralogy Thickening Shampoo, I was very excited to try it.\nThe Shampoo has a creamy texture and a heavenly floral type scent.  It lathers well, which I like.  I wash twice with shampoo and then follow up with the matching conditioner. It makes sense to me as they are designed to work together.  The matching products should give you the best results. \nOnce my hair dried, I found that my hair felt lovely and soft.  I was pleased to see a little more volume, but not enough that anyone else would notice.  As each hair wash day came around I found that my hair was gathering more and more volume. It seems to me that these products have a cumulative effect, and the more you use them, the more they work on your hair.  I have realised that you can not judge after just one wash.  I have been using these products for the past 2 weeks and thus far I'm very happy.\nI love the packaging also.  Even though the bottles are a lovely vibrant blue with a pink flip top lid, they are transparent, so I can clearly see how much product I have left.  The lid is flat, so when I'm nearing the end of the bottle, they can be stood on their ends to make it easier to get the last of the product.\nWonderfully priced, lovely scent, great packaging and it does as it claims.\nIf you long for thicker hair then this is a product you should try.\n
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo smells pleasant, like perfume and is fresh and clean fragranced. I was sceptical that a low priced shampoo could add volume to my hair, but I was wrong! It actually keeps my hair lifted and not flat and works even better with the complimenting conditioner and serum. However, you can use this shampoo on its own and it's perfect for daily use. It's a nondrying and easy care shampoo. I have repurchased many times. 
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been suffering terribly with hair fall, so I purchased L’Oreal Elvive Fibrology Shampoo as it claims to be specially formulated to thicken hair. Amazingly it did make my hair bouncy and added good volume giving the look and feel of a thicker, fuller head of hair.\nIt has a smooth creamy consistency, lathers effectively, and has a mild pleasant scent. It cleanses the hair really well and reduced oil, which normally makes my hair look lifeless. Another great benefit; it is affordable on a tight budget! \nI have been using this product for a few months now, and I will continue to purchase again. Anyone suffering with fine, limp hair  should try this at least once!\n
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shampoo has a slight floral scent. Good value for money as a little goes a long way. Hair definately feels like it has more volume after using this. Great if you have fine hair like I do. Use with the conditioner for even better results. My husband also enjoys using the shampoo.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product thank you! These Shampoo is good,I feel my hair is thick.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was super excited to use this product as I have thin hair. It's just like your standard shampoo for usage and it smells really nice, however unfortunately I didn't quite see the results I wanted. I also used the conditioner and thickening serum. I guess it was a little bit more coarse but also felt a little dry. I'll definitely try it again and hopefully see better results as it is a good price. 
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT