Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Regaine Womens Extra Strength Foam 2 Months
  Product ID: 2662310

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Regaine Womens Extra Strength Foam 2 Months

Regaine Womens Extra Strength Foam 2 Months

Product ID: 2662310
$53.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Regaine Women's Once A Day Extra Strength Minoxidil Foam is a hair loss treatment which helps with female hereditary hair loss. This clinically proven hair growth product treats some people with thinning hair, alopecia and female pattern baldness.

Regrow your hair with Regaine Women's Once A Day Extra Strength Foam. This minoxidil foam reactivates hair follicles to stimulate regrowth. Make this hair loss treatment for women a part of your everyday routine for results you may begin to see in as little as 12 weeks*.

Is this suitable for your type of hair loss?
Women's Regaine is for women who have general thinning of hair at the top of the scalp (vertex).

Women’s REGAINE Foam is:
- A once-a-day hair regrowth treatment
- Easy to use
- Fast drying. This hair loss product doesn’t interfere with your hair care routine.

How does Women’s REGAINE® Foam work?
- Reactivates hair follicles to stimulate regrowth
- Increases and prolongs the hair growth phase
- Helps grow thicker hair follicles over time

5% minoxidil topical foam w/w
This pack contains a 2 month supply.

*Blume-Peytavi et al. J Drugs Dermatol. 2016;15(7):883-889

Suitable For: Adults 18-65 years of age

Size: 60g

KEY FEATURES

• Once A Day Foam
• Topical Foam 5%
• Extra Strength
• 2 Month Supply: 1 x 60g

Warnings

Do not use if you:
- Do not have a family history of hair loss.
- Have sudden and/or unexplained hair loss.
- Have a red, inflamed, irritated, infected or painful scalp.
- Use other medicines on your scalp.
- Have an allergic reaction to Regaine or any of its ingredients.
- Are under 18 years or over 65 years of age.
- Are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Tell your doctor or pharmacist before use if you:
- Have any heart problems.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of children.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

For external use only. Do not take orally. Avoid contact with eyes.

FLAMMABLE WARNING

Pressurised dispenser. Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C. Do not pierce or burn, even after use.
Extremely flammable. Do not spray on a naked flame or any incandescent material. Keep away from sources of ignition. No smoking. Keep out of reach of children.

HAZMAT Class: 2 - Gases

Ingredients

Ethanol, propellant (hydrocarbon). Refer to enclosed leaflet for full list of ingredients.

Active Ingredients: Minoxidil 5% w/w Topical Foam

Directions

Adults 18-65 years of age:
Massage sparingly onto the affected area of dry scalp, once a day. Up to half a capful may be used. Do not use on other parts of the body. Using more than half a capful of foam or more often than once a day will not improve results. Read the detailed directions for use on the side of this carton label.

USAGE ADVICE

Using Women's Regaine:
- To open the container: Match arrow on can ring with arrow on cap. Pull off cap.
- Within the hair thinning area, part the hair into one or more rows (to maximise exposure).
- The foam may begin to melt quickly on contact with your warm skin. If your fingers are warm, rinse them in cold water first. Be sure to dry them thoroughly before using the foam.
- Hold the can upside down and press the nozzle to dispense the topical foam product onto your hand. The total amount of foam applied should not exceed half a capful.
- Using your fingers, spread the foam over the hair loss area and gently massage into the scalp.
- Wash your hands well.
- To close the container: place cap on container and snap into place. Be sure arrows do not line up so cap remains child resistant.

1. Open container.
2. Part the hair.
3. Hold can straight.
4. Use your fingers.

For further information, read the Information Booklet enclosed.

Continuous use is necessary to improve and at least maintain your hair re-growth. It takes time to re-grow your hair. Hair re-growth may become noticeable after 12 weeks.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago and happy I did I’ve noticed some growth where my hair was thinning.. highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried this Regaine product and found it excellent. It produced the results I was aiming for.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works - give it a few months I have been using Women's Regaine for 4 months now. This is a clinically proven hair loss treatment. The foam is easy to use. I use this every night before going to bed (apart from the night just before and night just after I have had my hair coloured). The reason I commenced Women's Regaine was due to crown, fringe and hairline side thinning (likely due to perimenopause). My hair generally was also appearing to get finer and had no body at all. Since using Women's Regaine my hair distribution has visibly improved. I can now see less skin gaps in my crown and hairline. I also can see short hair now growing in places. The texture and volume/body of my hair has also obviously improved and is much more manageable. As I am only at the 4 month point, I expect to see even more improvements as time goes on. I will add that I am also using hair loss shampoos and other hair care products in addition to the Regaine. I am also taking hair supplements (vitamins). I think this three-way approach is working, but the Regaine is the main reason for these improvements. Women's Regaine is highly recommended and does work assuming you are willing to make the daily and long term commitment of its application.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am 72 and have been using this product for about 6 months now. I was sceptical but there is now no loose hair falling when I comb my hair and it looks thicker. I was recommended it by a friend of a similar age and she has experienced the same results. We both had medical reasons which caused our hair loss. And we are both very excited with the results.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Female pattern baldness Pleased with result.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Applies easy I bought it not long ago, easy to use, doesn’t seem liek the can will stretch for two months but maybe I’m wrong. Doesn’t effect my daily hair routine which is great hoping to see results soon.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New growth I bought this a month ago. My hairdresser tells me she can see new growth which is so amazing!! Easy to put on before bed or in the morning before styling hair as normal.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good - working So far so good - starting to see results in 3 weeks
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to use I have been using this product for six months and Now on I saw the hair comes out from my hair line. I just use small amount on my M shape forehead which result is visible and
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for about two months now. My texture of my hair already feels thicker and I am starting to see new baby hairs growing. The product is very easy to use. The only problem I have is that I always seem to finish the bottle faster than recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good price and good product but don't use it if you're trying to get pregnant
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Too soon to tell fully, but it seems to be working well so far!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "Regain Ex for women" VS "Hair A Gain".??!! Ok so I've been using Regain Extra Strength for about 6mnths now, & now know that the same active ingredients that are in both these products, (Minoxidil n so forth) REALLY REALLY work.!! I'm only 35 & I'm an ex dancer, so have alot of that recessing hairline & hair thinning out as though it's been in corn rows or something because it was pulled very tight all the time for training & performance, & used to pin large head pieces on all the time, & died fairly often as well, + premature menopause now too, & all the stress on my hair over the years was REALLY SHOWING.. My beautiful long 'THICK' locks I had when young were atleast half or quater the volume I used to have, + my hair fall was getting ridiculous, clumps coming out every time I brushed it, & a shower floor full of it when washed.. So I was at wits end with the thinning, & the receding also making you look older than u are as well.!! "I KNOW THE HEARTACHE LADIES".!! So as I said, the REGAINE ingredients have now really really helped.. It's gained about 3inches in 6mnths judging by my hair colour regrowth, I'm also taking vitamins meant to fuel the hair & trimming quater of an inch of it once a week too, as hair grows faster as it's being cut a little, (just like those shaved body hairs, the more u trim the faster they grow), so growth is now amazing, any balding patches have REALLY filled in nicely with all new hairs which are a few inches long now & growing fast too, & HAIRFALL HAS PRETTY MUCH STOPPED ALSO, no more clumps, or massive amounts of hair coming out everywhere, litterally only a couple when I gently brush, instead of like 50-100hairs coming out & wanting to cry.!! So I'm 'ABSOLUTELY WRAPPED', I HIGHLY recommend the active ingredients that are the same in both products.!! ALTHOUGH, the only thing with REGAINE is that it works out 'EXTREMELY' expensive, because with the foam style application, it is litterally IMPOSSIBLE to use the amount they recommend & spread it to all areas of the scalp, u need ALOT MORE, I was going thru a can/bottle that's supposed to last 2months, in just 7-10days, making me spend $70 on it once a fortnight pretty much, so it turns out RIDICULOUSLY expensive, & with that foam/can method application, it also takes 30-40mins of your time each night applying it & spreading it to the whole scalp also, so it gets very annoying over time, u become sick of doing it.. "BUT"... I am sooo sorry that I never found "HAIR A GAIN" from the start.. But Now I HAVE DISCOVERED Hair A Gain, I am SOOOOO much happier & impressed, this method is litterally 10times easier to apply & ALOT less time consuming, I use it in conjunction with another NATURAL scalp stimulating serum (Hair Restore Advanced), so I'm feeding the follicles with all the natural vitamins & minerals it needs to healthily regrow, & grow back strong, + the Minoxidil ingredient in the 'Hair A Gain', so the follicles are fuelled with the best of everything to regrow, & the results are just as good as the Regaine use if not better, it costs me LESS THAN 15% of the price because of the better application method, & getting MUCH more for your money with 5mnths worth for just $90 when bought at Chem Warehouse, instead of $70per fortnight or so that was spent on silly REGAINE.!! Even if u use a little extra of the Hair A Gain it still saves u an absolute ton cash wise so.!! "SO THE RESULT IS"... - Fellow hair loss sufferers, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY & TIME ON SILLY EXPENSIVE REGAINE, WHEN U CAN GET THIS MUCH BETTER PRODUCT, BETTER IN SO MANY WAYS, BUT DOES EXACTLY THE SAME THING.!!! :) So I 'HIGHLY' recommend & am sooo sad I never found it sooner, "HAIR A GAIN"... One of the best & moderately priced hair loss products on the market. Get your hair back with a cheaper less time consuming product.!! DO GIVE THIS ONE A TRY, after 2-4mnths I promise u won't be disappointed.!! :)
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. Awaiting results.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 weeks in It’s been 3 weeks since I first started using and I’ve noticed no difference in my hair growth
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get the liquid, not the foam I thought I’d try the foam for a change... bad decision. The liquid goes straight to the scalp, the foam just sticks to the hair.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless product After using daily for two weeks, still keep losing hair as usual. And it’s like a glue on hair , feels sticky and uncomfortable. According to menu, should keep this glue on hair 4 hours a day.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 275ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT