$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Avene Skin Recovery Cream 50ml
  Product ID: 2660989

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene Skin Recovery Cream 50ml

Avene Skin Recovery Cream 50ml

Product ID: 2660989
$33.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$33.99
$33.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $38.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Soothing and protecting face cream for hypersensitive and irritable skin.

Warnings

Formulated to minimize the risks of allergy. Non comedogenic. For external use only. Avoid contact with the eyes.

Common Uses

Soothing, softening and protecting face cream dedicated to naturally sensitive skin or irritated skin from external aggressors.  Specifically formulated with a minimum of ingredients selected for their safety and gentleness.

Ingredients

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA), MINERAL OIL (PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM), GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SQUALANE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, SERINE, CARBOMER, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, WATER (AQUA).

Directions

Apply morning and evening to face and neck after cleansing. Gently squeeze the tube to obtain the desired amount. After use and before closing, remove the excess product from the lid.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Been using this product for a few years. The most moisturiser for Melbourne’s weather.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and soft lotion helps moisturising and leave dry skin soft light feeling after application. recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lotion ever I have skin problems and tried many lotions. So far this is an excellent lotion for me
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this as a night cream It's really great as a night cream because it's thick enough for overnight but not super oily or *too* thick. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage on the skin This is an amazing cream smoothes my skin and gives it a great palate for my makeup
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cream i had face allergy month ago, my derm told me to use avene product to keep my skin moisturize, I used this cream meanwhile spraying avene spring water, my face went back to normal real quick.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best skin recovery cream on the market I have used the Avene` products for many years now. Totally love them all.. Highly recommend Avene`..
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for recovery I have very sensitive skin and adult-acne prone, this glides on without any irritation and moisturises very well. Ive already bought a second tube before I’ve even finished the first.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Was recommended to it by doctor glad I chose to buy it
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin Have bought this cream over and over again, hydrated enough and won’t sting my skin
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, soft, clear skin I have been using this for over 12 months now and my skin has shown a massive improvement in the feel and look! I love it
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever After trying many others found this product whilst travelling ( convenient size & packaging) & never looked back
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 months ago after id been on roaccutane for a month, my skin was SO dry, tight and itchy. After using skin recovery cream by Avene for the past 2 months my skin isnt itchy or tight anymore and it feels so nice on the skin. The consistency of the product is thick but not greasy and sinks into the skin with no residue left over. Great product!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great moisturiser for older people with sensitiv I used this moisturiser many years ago as I suffered with adult acne and sensitivity and now I am in my 70's and have started using Avene moisturisers again.....a wonderful help for my skin in that it looks a lot smoother and also keeps skin well hydrated.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! I have a skin condition that other creams irritate and cause unsightly flare ups. I have been using Avene skin recovery for six months now without a problem. It is light and absorbs well into my skin without leaving an oily residue. Excellent packaging keeps the cream fresh and sterile between uses. A little goes a long way and it's good value even if somewhat more expensive than other creams on initial purchase. Recommended for anyone with sensitive skin. Worth a try!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cream So soothing, moisturising and lovely. My skin feels so much smoother since using.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love this cream. I use it at night and my skin is much less irritated and very hydrated
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best product so far for sensitive skin I have sensitive skin with dry patches. I bought this product a week ago and used it morning and night. It has kept my skin soft and moisturisd all the time. And the dry patches were gone by the third day! I'm pleasantly surprised by this product and couldn't recommend it highly enough!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin recovery cream Had read about it but not used it before. I have very dry hands and after a couple of weeks I am finding that they are no where near as dry, Very pleased that I have found some cream that is of benefit to me.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This skin care range goes on the skin beautifully leaving your skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Don’t love or hate it . Texture and consistency of the cream is quite good. For some reason doesn’t stay on my face well during the day or maybe my skin is just very oily. Otherwise , does it’s job as a moisturiser
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT