Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Superstay 24HR Full Coverage Liquid Foundation - Nude Beige 21
  Product ID: 2660572

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay 24HR Full Coverage Liquid Foundation - Nude Beige 21

Maybelline Superstay 24HR Full Coverage Liquid Foundation - Nude Beige 21

Product ID: 2660572
$13.00
$11.95 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SuperStay Foundation

Experience the super power of makeup! Designed for all skin types, this high-pigment foundation combats the clock for 24-hour wear.

SuperStay Foundation
SuperStay Foundation
SuperStay Foundation

This long-lasting foundation delivers a full-coverage base that evens out and camouflages skin imperfections.

General Information

Experience the super power of makeup! Maybelline SuperStay 24HR full coverage foundation is designed for all skin types and the highpigment foundation combats the clock for 24-hour wear.

When it comes to high-pigment coverage with a lightweight, natural finish, this mighty matte foundation goes above and beyond to transform the look of your skin. This long-lasting foundation evens out your complexion and camouflages skin imperfections, provides a flawless finish, and combats the clock for 24-hour wear. Maybelline SuperStay 24HR Foundation features an oil-free formula that doesn't clog pores and is dermatologist tested.

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Full-coverage foundation with a seamless finish that doesn't fade or shift from day-to-night
• Evens out, camouflages, and enhances
• Transforms the skin to minimise the appearance of flaws and imperfections
• Glides onto skin for smooth and breathable wear
• Suitable for all skin types

Ingredients

G854042 Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Aqua / Water, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Glycerin, Silica, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Phenoxyethanol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Cyclomethicone, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Disodium Edta, Acrylonitrile/ Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride Copolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Dipropylene Glycol, Isobutane, Paraffin, Sodium Citrate, Tocopherol, Isopropyl Alcohol, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides] Fil: D195390/1

Directions

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup This foundation has great coverage and great price from Chemist Warehouse. I have been using Maybelline for a long time. And love the brand.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid foundation Mabelline It feels very smooth & light on your face & a good colour.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation in the market for my older skin I’ve tried all the high-end brands and because it didn’t cost much I thought I’d just give Super Stay a chance. WOW! Feels great on and with my 50 year old skin gives me great coverage all day.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This has been my go to for quite some time now and never let me down. It is quick and easy to apply, long lasting and light to wear. It stays on all day even in the extreme heat.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I find this product doesn’t dry my skin and it provides full coverage
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all day on !!! i bought this a month ago and it's absolutely beautiful on my skin only problem is the pump is broken so i had to take the top off and now the lid doesn't go back on, oh well i just bought another of the same one i hope this doesn't happen again
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using the superstay foundation for a while now and the coverage is great and it stays on all day!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage 1st time user absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results like high end foundation Have tried expensive foundations however this delivered similar to almost better results. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use Last long and easy to use pumping
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all day foundation
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best! This is my go to foundation! It has great coverage and is long lasting. I’m prone to oily skin and this foundation stays put and hides unsightly pores. I’ve tried others but always regret it but not with this foundation. It’s affordable too which is a big plus.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage! I have bought three of these and I won’t stop, it suits my skin and is good coverage!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skin match My favourite foundation
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great brand and quality product
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place! I wear this everyday at work, I work in a busy takeaway! It never budges, doesn’t cake around my problem areas and colour matches perfectly.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and coverage I love this product and the new pump bottle is great
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore foundation ever! You Soon after buying this foundation I knew it was a good foundation for my oily skin. But let me tell you how good it actually performs. I recently went to a music festival while wearing this foundation and it poured down rain for almost 2 hours! This foundation (paired with the maybelline loose fit me powder) did not budge at all! If I could give this foundation more stars, I would. Not only does this foundation hold up incredibly well, it applies so nicely on my skin, controls my oils and does not turn “cakey” after many hours of wear. One of my new holy grail foundations for oily skin which I will continue to buy!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts for longer than 24hours fantastic As i work in a kitchen its hot, sweety as well as steward.. i needed a make up that looks fresh all day. This product is A1 for that.. awesome
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation This is by far the best foundation I've bought. I've tried many brands, including very expensive brand name ones but Maybelline Superstay 24 hour is the best. It lasts ALL day and night, suits my combination skin type and doesn't rub off.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore foundation I have tried I have tried many foundations, drugstore and higher end and this is honestly one of the best. It gives some of my higher end foundations a run for their money. I have combination/sensitive skin which is light and prone to a bit of redness around my cheeks. This has beautiful coverage and looks like really beautiful skin, and lasts all day. Only downside is the shade range, although I purchased 03 True Ivory and if I mix a little bit of a darker colour this comes out absolutely perfect. Really impressed.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! First application I wasn’t that impressed honestly but after couple of hours I saw the amazing result it was really really good! Thumb up! I recommend this to those people that has oily skin. I actually made a review of this product on my YouTube Channel.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVOURITE I love this foundation so much, i never write reviews but this foundation is amazing If you have oily skin amd want a full coverage matte finish, this will be before for you ! Ps it lasts for ages x
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I am a long time user of this foundation as it's velvety, gets great coverage and lasts all day. It doesn't make my skin look oily or dry like other foundations and reduces my breakouts. My only gripe is that it keeps getting changed and I have to rematch my colour. I was Sand Beige but now I don't know which one to get since it's changed again recently. Tried Light beige but it is way too pink and nude beige is a tad dark.... Please, please keep the colours consistent Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I've been using this foundation for a while and has great coverage but still allows your skin to breath.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drug store foundation I am a serial user of double wear and I bought this in an emergency as I ran out. This foundation is amazing and honestly lasts on my combination skin! So happy with it and great value
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base that gives full coverage and lasts all day and is easy on the pocket.   All round value!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, it wasn't cakey and it lasted all day like it said it would, i was honestly surprised. The shade i got matched my skin perfectly. Highly recommend to anyone needing an all day foundation
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the superstay foundation, it felt lovely and lightweight while giving more than adequate coverage for my skin type. It lasted all day without any touch ups and wore evenly all day. I will continue to use this product 
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually wear foundation to work but loved this and will use it again- one of the girls I work with said I looked very pretty! which was lovely - then I said what I had on and was trying it and for her to look close and see what she thought she loved it and said it looked smooth and my skin looked great= it feels light, I felt like I had nothing on my face.  didn't touch up or check my face until I got home there was nothing rubbed off anywhere and it still looked the same as when I put it on in the morning, overall I was very happy with this and would use it again, it felt nice right from the minute I put it on, I will show it to my friends and recommend it to them. thanks love it!!
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT