Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Burberry Touch for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2499968

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Burberry Touch for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Burberry Touch for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2499968
$34.99
$80.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $115.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells masculine and it's subtle in comparison to other Burberry colognes. My husband absolutely loves this one.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing men’s aftershave I buy this all the time for my dad he loves it, so dors
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh! I love this classic Burberry fragrance. It’s light, fresh and lasts for the better part of the day. Not to mention I picked it up at Chemist Warehouse considerably cheaper than anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great came super quick
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Havent smelt this, but I am a Burberry fan and I couldn't go past the deal Chemist Warehouse had when I purchased it online!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely Beautiful Smell The smell of Burberry Touch for Men is very distinctive and sophisticated. The material used for this purfume gives feelings of softness, coziness and shapeness at once. Feel very happy to own this piece of master art of perfume, and it is very hard to find but worthy though.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AMAZING THAT WE BOUGHT TOUCH / WOMEN NEXT DAY! I purchased this purely off of the reviews (and the amazing packaging) and was not disappointed! My BF smells so great and everyone commented on it at a wedding last weekend. He surprised me the next day with Burberry Touch for Women and i was just as blown away when i smelled it!!! We now both have a new signature scent. Keep them well stocked Chemist Warehouse!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool design! Possibly one of the nicest scents for men around! I bought this for my partner and he loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly Smell I bought this for my husband as he’s had it before. Usually it’s hard to find. So I was really surprised when I seen Chemist Warehouse stock it and especially so cheap!!! Postage was fast also. We will be buying this again from the website.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Champion This cologne is my workday warrior, and I have three bottles on standby. Great smell, price and my wife loves it. Performance is reliable without being overbearing. You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online purchase Great services , happy with prices , great value for money
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer I bought this for my husband about a month ago and he loves it. It was on sale so the price was so cheap and I was not expecting it to last longer but it does. It is worth the money spent and a great deal.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume One of the best woodsy male perfumes
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smells Just bought last week so perfect smells all the girls looking smell from who..lol, but sad good price not longer I want buy more
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling for man. Very nice. Bought this for my husband Christmas present and he loves it. The smell is really nice and the bottle looks pretty.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one I bought this month ago and I’m happy I did!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible “Burberry” This aftershave god Ben smells incredible. My two grown boys and husband love it. I ordered online and it was quick and efficient. Goods were packed extremely well. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific and smells awesome Dry happy and a great Christmas gift
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Me A man's cologne is a personal thing, and if Burberry Touch is one that suits you then you are as fortunate as I am. Being an Eau de Toilette it lasts longer than a Cologne with quite reasonable projection all day, quite sophisticated without any suggestion of "Disco Joe".
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav man’s spray This spary have a very nice fragrance!! Quite lasting as well ! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and long lasting Smells like peppery fresh linen. Projects for 3 hours or so and last on the skin for around 6 hours. It won't smell good up close but will make you smell clean when someone passes by you. 3-4 sprays is ideal.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very unique The smell is very unique, more suitable for night time
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I bought this a few weeks ago for father's day my partner loved it, the delivery though way late than expected time, it arrived after fathers day so that is the reason why I give it 4star, but the frangrance is just what I wanted
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powdery Scent is clean at first, settling into powdery tones, heavy resemblance to laundry detergent or hotel fragrances. A little outdated in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant fragrance Pleasant, not overly masculine fragrance. It smells like Rexona Quantum Dry if you want to have an idea. Blind buy, would I buy it again? No. Like any other fragrance try before you buy
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth it Very weak smelling fragrance
Date published: 2020-03-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT