Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Magnesium Chelate 1000mg 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2658213

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way Magnesium Chelate 1000mg 100 Tablets

Nature's Way Magnesium Chelate 1000mg 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2658213
$19.49
$5.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Nature's Way

Nature's Way Magnesium has a therapeutic range of products that help to keep your body active and strong by supporting muscle health, energy production and relieving muscle aches and pains when dietary intake is inadequate. Nature's Way are magnesium specialists, offering a comprehensive range of supplements and topical treatments to help keep your body active.

Nature's Way

General Information

One of the most absorbable forms of magnesium for muscles and cardiovascular health.

Nature's Way Magnesium Chelate 1000mg can help:
• Support Muscle Health
• Support Cardiovascular Health
• Relieve Muscle Stiffness & Cramps associated with inadequate dietary magnesium intake.
• Relieve Muscular Aches & Pains associated with inadequate dietary magnesium intake.

Size: 100 Tablets

Warnings

This product contains soya beans, phenylalanine & sulfites. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.
Vitamin and / or mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Ingredients

Magnesium amino acid chelate 1000mg
equiv. to magnesium 200mg

Directions

Adults: Take 1 tablet daily with food, or as recommended by your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium Chelate 1000mg 100 Tablets Magnesium Chelate 1000mg has been part of by Health regime for years now and I wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowers the pain Reduces cramps and knee pain
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Used this as supplement as Im doing low carb and keto diet and helped with my leg cramps... Felt releived straight away uppn taking it. would continue using it as additional supplement.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for muscle tension Best mg chelate product. Absorbs well , helps with my muscle tension
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium for cramps Mild leg cramps stopped after a few days of taking this product.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium 1000mg Ordered on line. As advertised, happy with product.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Worth the price and great supplement.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cramps ease I brought it for cramps and I find it works well it eased the cramping.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cramps Love that this magnesium helps with my night time cramps.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great value, will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any Others As a Pharmacy Assistant I have always taken Magnesium not doing a lot of research until lately about the different 'types' of Magnesium. I was taking the same brand and wasn't noticing any relief with tight muscles. Until I changes to this Chelated and noticed a huge difference after 1 tablet as chelated absorbs easier.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by staff member at Chemist Warehouse. These magnesium tablets work better than any others I have tried for night time leg cramps.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial for Leg Cramps Received advice as to trying this product for leg cramps and it seems to help.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought the product on line, have used there before as they help me with cramps.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mag-nificent I buy Magnesium Chelate on a regular basis to help my older body behave younger. After shopping around, I found the Nature's Way product and at the same time, discovered that Chemist Warehouse have it at a better price and can get it to me sooner than other suppliers. So I'll be back!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly bioavailable and well tolerated For those needing to increase their magnesium, chelated magnesium is highly bio-available and also well tolerated by the tummy when trying to get higher doses. Natures Way brand is exceptionally good value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I suffer from cramps at night, but since taking magnesium I have had no problems
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best and most cost effective magnesium
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! This is a well absorbed form of magnesium. Highly recommend chelate and one of the only brands on the market!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought this for my leg cramps and it works very good no more cranps
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good recovery Helped with my muscle recovery after gym
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found this product at Chemist Warehouse, quality and price excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Works fast and good for me, I am happy with it.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they work! these work great for my husband. it stops him from getting cramps and spasms.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Even the supplemental nurse of one of the biggest brands on the market said there is no better over the counter magnesium supplement than this one. Feeling great and got it at an amazing price ;)
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works for me. Have been taking for 12months gives a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this all the time helps my body
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leg Cramps no More I have been using this product for leg cramps for years and they really work. I recommend them for anyone who suffers leg cramps. Works for me.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature's Way Magnesium CHELATE 1000mg (100) A great product as it is one of the only Magnesium products that is not made up entirely of "Heavy Magnesium" which is much harder for the body to process. Great price and when 1/2 price I often buy several. I notice a huge difference when i either run out or use another brand as in the night cramps, restless legs and aching muscles tend to be far worse.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the better ones Works well for the other half, worth a try for those that are looking a high absorption magnesium tablet
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT