Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Yves Saint Laurent Opium Black Eau de Parfum 50ml
  Product ID: 2656333

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Yves Saint Laurent Opium Black Eau de Parfum 50ml
Free Shipping

Yves Saint Laurent Opium Black Eau de Parfum 50ml

Product ID: 2656333
$119.99 + Free Shipping
$48.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $168.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The seductively intoxicating and iconic fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent Beauté. The opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young addictive fragrance.

The seductively intoxicating and iconic fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent Beauté. The opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young addictive fragrance.

Confident & bold, the BLACK OPIUM woman embodies the new Yves Saint Laurent spirit. She expresses a femininity glamourous yet impertinent. Always searching for new experiences, nothing will stop her.

THE FRAGRANCE
The electrifying energy of black coffee meets the assertive femininity of white flowers.
A vibrant, sensual and addictive contrast of light and dark.
Black coffee accord - Orange blossom - Cedarwood - Patchouli

THE BOTTLE
More irresistible than ever, the BLACK OPIUM bottle is reinvented in an unconditionally rock decor, absolutely feminine. The black glitter finish electrifies the intense black lacquer and reveals a blazing ring of burning femininity.

THE INSPIRATION
A modern, young & vibrant interpretation of addiction.
BLACK OPIUM, a fragrance like a shot of adrenalin, the necessary energy for a life more & more intense.

OLFACTORY FAMILY
Oriental floral gourmand

NOTES
- Top notes: Black Coffee Accord
- Middle notes: Orange Blossom
- Base notes: Patchouli, Cedarwood

Suitable For: Women

Size: 50mL

Fragrance: Floral

KEY FEATURES

• Olfactory Family: Oriental Floral Gourmand
• Olfactory Signature: Coffee Floral
• Top notes: Black Coffee Accord
• Middle notes: Orange Blossom
• Base notes: Vanilla, Patchouli

Ingredients

ALCOHOL •
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE •
AQUA / WATER •
BENZYL SALICYLATE •
BENZYL ALCOHOL •
LINALOOL •
BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE •
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL •
HEXYL CINNAMAL •
CITRONELLOL •
LIMONENE •
GERANIOL •
CINNAMYL ALCOHOL •
FARNESOL •
METHYL ANTHRANILATE •
CITRAL •
BENZYL BENZOATE •
ISOEUGENOL •
AMYL CINNAMAL •
ANISE ALCOHOL •
CI 14700 / RED 4 •
CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 •

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Perfume the pulse points of the skin. The inside of the wrists and elbows, the base of the neck, behind the ears, the hollow of the neckline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Perfume Very elegant in smell and super long lasting. I can’t stop smelling myself in it.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black opium i bought this for my granddaugter for her birthday she absolutely loves it
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium Black perfume Beautiful fragrance awesome price and FREE POSTAGE. Happy customer
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Bought this for my mum, very nice perfume
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect If had this before loved it still love it beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave as a gift they loved it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Bought this as a present for my sister for Christmas as it was something expensive and fancy she'd never buy for herself. She absolutely loves the fragrance and wears it all the time.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautifull Bought for Xmas for my daughter she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go wrong with this one one of the most recognizable perfumes. more intense than the original opium. great for a night out. Lasts really long, sometimes smell lingers on even after you have washed yourself/clothes.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fragrance Spent money on myself for a change and I'm so happy I did
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I just bought this fragrance and it has an amazing scent and I have used it everyday since it arrived!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet floral fragrance Black opium has a beautiful scent, very much a young and fresh feel about it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful. This is the second time I have purchased this product. I find this perfume has a very subtle aroma and when ever I wear it, I never fail to get comments and asked what it is. I certainly would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Love the smell of this perfume! Very elegant and lasts longer than some of the other perfumes I own. Ordered it online through click and collect, was ready to be picked up the next day. No bad complaints here. Wish the price was a bit cheaper, but definitely worth the buy!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Love this perfume that’s why I brought another bottle
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweet and rich smell ever!!! I bought this I would say about a month ago..my God.... the 2019 perfume I had..I can’t get over how beautiful it smells....I would buy it over and over again..Highly recommend for people that like “sweet yet rich smell “ like me
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present Very happy I bought this early for Christmas
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy that I did
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is amazing! I bought this product a month ago and use it every single day. I work in the beauty industry and so I’m in close contact with my clients all day and without a doubt every single client I see asks me what perfume I’m wearing. The price is 100% worth it, the smell stays around all day it’s seriously amazing!!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite perfumes This perfume always stays smelling nice for a long time on you
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate I brought it a month ago and love it
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this scent This is the second time I've purchased this fragrance because i just love it. And the price at chemist warehouse is so much better than anywhere else. Sweet, warm long kasting
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy fragrance! My husband bought this perfume as a gift for me and I absolutely love it!! It smells very sexy and sophisticated with a musky/spicy sort of scent. I don’t like floral fragrances in perfumes so this one is absolutely perfect for me. I usually spray this perfume just once and it pretty much lasts the entire day. The packaging is really perfect too. I’ve received quite a few compliments for this perfume and would highly recommended it for others to buy.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect price for a perfect gift I ordered a few perfumes for Christmas gifts and this amazing product was at a perfect price discounted by 50 odd dollars.. I chose the click and collect option as I work full time so time is precious and chemist warehouse advised me of product being prepared and ready to collect promptly.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I brought this product loving the clean fresh scent. The scent lasts throughout the day allowing you to feel confident. Many comments of smelling good while wearing black opium.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it this month and I’m very happy with it I love using it the best perfume
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet scents I have brought this perfume and love it I have had so many compliments about it, It is my go to every day
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite fragrance I was so excited when I saw that Chemist Warehouse sold YSL Black Opium and that it was on sale! Click and collect made it super easy as I did not want to miss out on the great price. This is a beautiful perfume that suits me and the people who have to be near me perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product, great service First time I have ordered online and I am so glad I did! The Opium didn’t exist in the country so it was worth the effort to travel! Everyone comments on what I’m wearing even late in the day!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I originally wanted this for Christmas after hearing rave reviews, but everywhere was sold out. Valentine’s and mother’s day came and went so for my birthday, I cracked it and decided to buy it online for myself lol. Delivery was very quick, I ordered on the Saturday afternoon and it arrived on the Tuesday morning, so I can’t fault that. The scent is incredible and I get compliments all the time, I can’t describe what it smells like well, but I ordered it without previously smelling it- I just went off other reviews and it’s now my fave scent. A little goes a really long way with this one and one spray lasts all day. overall I’m really happy
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 274ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT