Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water Mens Eau De Toilette 125ML + Shower Gel & Aftersahve Balm 75ml Set
  Product ID: 2659067

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water Mens Eau De Toilette 125ML + Shower Gel & Aftersahve Balm 75ml Set
Free Shipping

Davidoff Cool Water Mens Eau De Toilette 125ML + Shower Gel & Aftersahve Balm 75ml Set

Product ID: 2659067
$49.99 + Free Shipping
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I first smelt this on a stranger and asked what he was wearing(after following the smell) its masculine and sexy..i now buy it regularly for the important men in my life
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than more expensive products This smells delicious and lasts all day.My husband's all time favorite
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a great item! Exactly as described, arrived promptly. Very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Cool Water Gift pack I brought this a few weeks ago. Loving it smells great and thinking of buying more to give it as a Christmas Gift to Family members. Great price
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DAVIDOFF COOL WATER MENS GIFT SET Great smelling product! I buy it for my son and he loves it!!!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! It's been my husband's favorite since 2007, very light scented perfume and I bought 3 of it as gifts to our male friends.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for son Bought this for my son and he loves it, he says since wearing it he has had lots of comments about how great the smell is.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was purchase as a present and the receiver loves it
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Water Gave this as a gift, great value and quality.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra choices Needed to buy a xmas gift and had no idea what to purchase so opted for Cool Water and the gift was much loved best, decision I made. Plus the fragrance is amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift set I brought this set for a friend for Christmas because the smell is amazing and fresh, and even on the hottest of days it keeps its scent, mild yet effective. Very highly recommended for any male age group. Love it
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, the smell is that good we both use it haha
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this for a christmas gift. Definately great value for money. one of my brothers favourite fragrances.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic set Bought for my husband for our anniversary as its the aftershave he wore when we got married great value for money as it's a large bottle
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Gift Bought this for my brother for Christmas. Smells fantastic and not too strong which we enjoy!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful set for men My nephew loves this
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift pack Bought as a gift was great gift box and well priced
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Men’s scent So happy we brought this
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Bought for Christmas gift and it smells so fresh its a beautiful smell not to over powering
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff gift set I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 19 year old son and he loved it especially as it came with after shave balm and shower gel. Great value for money.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great original fragrance
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value Bought it as it included 3 items for a lil bit extra compared to just buying the perfume bottle on it’s own. Great Xmas gift!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing love it. It smells devine
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Cool Water Eau DE Toilette I bought this gift set for my son for a Christmas present, I have bought this before and it is a lovely fresh scent for a man. It came on time and was very well packaged
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell! This product was a gift for my Hubby, he absolutely loves it. I love the smell after he uses it. Smells warm and inviting.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I bought this set for my partner (who is usually picky with scents) and he loved it! Great value. Perfect for any gifting occasion.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift This box set is a great gift idea, smells divine and good value.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for a box set. Fantastic price for a box set Large spray with 75ml all over shower wash and aftershave balm. The wash is great. The aftershave balm I found little greasy.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a refreshing fragrance Great fragrance and so refreshing. Great pack to gift to dad, brother, son or partner.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice smell bought it for my daughter to give her father
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 292ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT