Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies
  Product ID: 2658220

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies

Nature's Way Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies

Product ID: 2658220
$16.99
$4.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Supports hair, skin, nail health & collagen formation for adults & teens.

Adult Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nails has been formulated to help maintain healthy hair, strengthen nails, and help support collagen formation for healthy skin.

Adult Vita Gummies Hair Skin Nails includes the following vitamins & minerals:
Vitamin C & E: to help reduce free radicals formed in the body and support skin & hair health

Biotin: to help strengthen nails

Zinc: to help maintain healthy skin

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Contains sugars, gluten and sulfites.

Ingredients

Dosage form: Pastille Quantity: 60 pastilles
Each pastille (soft gummie) contains:
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 12.5 mg
Biotin (Vitamin H) 1.25 mg
dl-alpha-Tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E 7.5IU) 7.5 mg
Zinc (as Zinc sulfate heptahydrate) 2.5mg

Directions

Adults and teens: take 2 pastilles (soft gummies) per day. Or as advised by your health professional.

Vitamin and minerals can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Store below 25°C

USAGE ADVICE

Adults and teens: take 2 pastilles (soft gummies) per day. Or as advised by your health professional.

Vitamin and minerals can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Store below 25°C

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C away from direct heat and moisture. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow but effective Love these, they taste nice. Have noticed a difference in nail growth within a week. Hair has a health shine. -3 weeks in.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing Results! I’m happy with this product. I bought it to help my hair growth after severe post-partum hair loss and the results have been great so far. Processing and delivery was fast as well.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product The hair skin and nails product is fantastic especially for my hair.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy Have used this product over a year now I have noticed a change in my nails there a lot stronger and also great when you just need something sweet to eat
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works!! I have been using these for a few months now and can definitely see results! My hair is thicker and feels the healthiest it has in a long time. My hair was stuck at shoulder length and would never grown any longer due to dying it blonde but it is finally getting really long! Couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to chew this product is amazing. My hair and skin have never looked so good and my nails are now stronger and growing.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this product two months ago and i have been taking these gummies everyday. It has contributed to a healthier growth of my hair and my hair has grown very long. It shows fast results.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nails After using this product for some time, my nails are clearly much stronger and looking great.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s yummy I bought a few... it’s yummy
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair skin and nails Only just started taking them they taste so good I want to eat all of them at once!!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these They actually work! I have taken them for years
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good and a great price!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I take is as it says on the back. And every two weeks when I go to get my nails done, they always say how much my nails have grown. I love it. But wish it came in a bigger container
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used these for a month and my hair went thicker, fuller and longer. My nails got longer too which I loved. Better than the blue bottle everyone's crazing about- I used that too but very expensive for what its for. Hands down best vitamins are these; inexpensive too.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vita Gummies Hair Skin & Nail have just started taking these. wow they really taste yummy. i have ordered more my nails seem to have improved already.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gelatine flavour is strong! I’m not sure if it really helped but I think it did. The taste is decent but pretty sting gelatine flavour. Overall not bad.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Take it from me, out of 10 products, this is the onky one worked for me. I have bleached dry hair (for real). I tried the expensive products, from supplements, shampoo, conditioner, treatments, for god sake. It took me -3 bottles of this to realise that it is really working.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste! Honestly I think I just eat these for fun. I don’t actually know if these are working 100%. I’ve been taking these for ages and I don’t see a difference with my hair, skin or nails. Might be better off trying collagen powder or something like that recommended by a healthcare professional. Idk.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Easy to take & tasty. I would always forget to take my vitamins, but the gummies go down easily.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent product!! i’ve been using this product for a week or so and it has made my nails much stronger, and my skin more brighter & clear it hasn’t really affected my hair as it is still oily but then again i have only been using this product for a short amount of time. i highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy vitamins This is such a nice way to get my vitamins. Nice flavour
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great I bought this product because the tablets were so big. These are like a sweet treat.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conventional vitamins can be uncomfortably large and very hard to swallow. These chews are easy to take and sweet tasting. Great way to encourage yourself to remember to take them daily.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A convenient beauty secret! I’ve been using this for around a year and believe it or not I now notice when I stop it or don’t have it. It’s the little boost you need and for myself I noticed it most in my skin. Kept my sensitive and dry skin under control by feeding my inside and my topical creams dealt with the rest. Giving your body rhe vitamins it needs to rebuild gives you a long term fix rather than hiding it or temporarily fixing it with topical creams. The gummies are so easy to eat and yummy (you’ll want more than a couole) so easy to fit into your routine and away you go. Get on it!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good buy These have definitely helped strengthen my nails, helped my skin not be so try and even my hair feels softer.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great so far I am using the product and have minimal success at the moment nut maybe need to give it more time. My nails are as thin as paper sadly.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice taste Not sure if it works yet
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natures Way Hair Skin Nails I have only started taking these Not sure if they work
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from havent noticed a differnece taste like lollies and no difference in hair skin or nails after 30 days use unfortunately
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to chew Bought as nails n hair weakening. Not sure if stronger but easy to take. Less sugar would be an improvement.
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT