Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie 90g
  Product ID: 2657715

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie 90g

Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brownie 90g

Product ID: 2657715
$2.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

45g protein 4g carbs
Advanced Protein Blend
Low Carb

MUSASHI HIGH PROTEIN bar packs 45g of protein with less than 4g of carbs in a convenient, delicious milk chocolate coated bar with choc brownie flavoured centre. Great for when you need your protein hit post-workout, or as a powerful nutritious snack on-the-go. Trusted Sports Nutrition

Product Claims: Advanced Protein Blend, Low Carb

Size: 90g

Flavour: Milk Chocolate Brownie

Serving Size: 90G

Servings Per Pack: 1

KEY FEATURES

• Advanced Protein Blend
• Low Carb

Ingredients

Musashi High Protein Blend (54%) [Calcium Caseinate, Hydrolysed Collagen Protein, Soy Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Isolate, Soy Protein Nuggets, Emulsifier (471)], No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate (18%) [Maltitol, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Milk Solids, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Flavour)], Glycerol, Water, Flavours, Sweetener (Sucralose), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin).

Contains: Contains: Milk and Soy products
May Contain: Wheat, Sesame, Peanuts and Tree Nuts

Allergen Contains: Milk| Soy

Allergen May Be Present: Peanuts| Sesame| Tree Nuts| Wheat

Directions

Store below 30oC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Tasty and fills you up.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm! Delicious, and with a good macronutrient balance (protein vs carbs). The special made it a great price too. The ultimate product would avoid dairy and be more natural, but this is still pretty fab.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great HIGH protein low carb bar it is delicious and high protein, low carb. just watch the calorie count - it's more a meal replacement than a snack.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Mega protein hit with a sweet chocolate flavour
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi - Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brown I always purchase these for a quick snack and great source of Protein after a workout at the gym. Great price on line as well.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi for the win! Great tasting product with tons of protein per serve. My favourite protein bar by far!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high protein snack I try to buy this anytime it is on sale. Good value at normal prices, but excellent value when discounted. Good as a protein hit in between meals. Tastes good, but without the guilt associated with eating chocolate bars.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, would definately purchase again
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Really good protein bar! The only downside is hydrolyzed gelatin as one of the main protein source. Other than that, taste great!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Tasty sugarless chocolate with protein
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and filling These are a really great meal replacement when on the go. Protein shakes don't cut it when you want to eat something. These bars are delicious with a great texture as well as having a great macro profile. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes like a big mars bar
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have tasted a lot of protein bars in my time....but the Musashi P45 are THE best tasting and best value protein bars EVER, my two favourites are Chocolate Brownie and Cookies and Cream. Being a girl, 45g of protein is too much in one meal so I half them and they last me twice as long, I also like to cut them into ten (pretty much) equal shares and use them as a healthy little snack throughout the day, cutting them just makes me keep my protein intake on track... absolutely scrumptious with a coffee!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High protein AND great taste.What is this wizardry Stocked up on these protein bars about a month ago, and I wish I’d bought twice as many. 45g of protein per bar is the most I’ve seen in a protein bar. They’re huge bars as well, so if you’re worried about calories, cut them in half. But for about 300 cals per bar, it fills me up and is worth eating the whole thing. Definitely helped curb my unhealthy snack cravings, which has assisted me in reducing my body fat % in the last four weeks.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge qty protein in a bar Really enjoyed the brownie taste and good source in high qty of protein
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Low carb/sugars etc. Up there with the nicest protein bar that I have had - and I have tried them all. The price is reasonable too. Taste and texture is very nice, careful how many you buy because you will end up eating them all in one sitting!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recover with Musashi Tastes good, kinda filling, a little dry but worth the buy.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chocolate brownie Chocolate brownie taste great 45g of protein. Not much fat or sugar compared to naughty chocolate bars.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for me Bar flavour was good but just wasn't the best texture.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High protein, tastes like chocolate Great midday snack option or late night snack for those wanting to increase their protein intake/tackle sweet cravings without having regular chocolate. Also not overly chewy like some other protein bars on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price Prices keep changing on a daily basis and of course I buy it at the higher price by accident, put in feedback hope they rectify or I will buy elsewhere in future, put in three orders so far, fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing like a regular chocolate bar! Don't expect a chocolate bar replacement. This is nothing like a chocolate bar. It has a faux chocolate chewy texture that becomes grainy once it starts to dissolve in your mouth and tastes of artificial sweetener with a mild bitter aftertaste. The price is amazing and the nutrients are too, Good way to add more protein in your diet and to add variety but it's not a treat.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The vanilla is a nicer flavour but overall a very edible protein bar
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low carbs, tastes nice, a little artificial aftertaste, but no more than similar protein bars. Great price.
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT