Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Surgipack 6332 Thermometer Ovulation Digital
  Product ID: 2655867

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Surgipack 6332 Thermometer Ovulation Digital

Surgipack 6332 Thermometer Ovulation Digital

Product ID: 2655867
$12.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Flexible tip for added comfort, water resistant stem, easy to read digital display. Beeps when temperature has been reached, automatic switch off after 10 minutes. Memory function records last temperature.

• 2 Decimal places for Basal temperature tracking
• Flexible soft-touch tip
• 30 second measurement
• Last reading memory
• Beeper
• Water resistant
• Mercury free
• Measurement accuracy ± 0.1°C between 35-39°C, ± 0.2°F under 35°C or over 39°C
• Automatic switch-off

Common Uses

Surgipack Ovulation Thermometer is an easy to read digital thermometer to help women measure their basal temperature to predict the best time of the month to fall pregnant. Temperature reading in 30 seconds.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value product Works well and has a very good case to keep it clean.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did. I use daily, it’s easy to use and convenient.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love how easy it is to use and gives accurate reading. It comes with it's own protective case which is really neat.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I recently brought this to help with my cycle as it’s irregular and this has helped me to track temperature throughout my cycles. Recommend!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Accurate It works exactly as described. The temperature reading is quick, simple, and shown to two decimal places. I also like the case - although the thermometer usually sits beside my bed, it makes it easy to travel with!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I purchased this Ovulation Thermometer to start tracking my BBT (Basal Body Temperature) daily to help predict my fertile days. It's been easy to use, gives accurate results and is super portable so I can take everywhere with me. Highly recommend =)
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect temperature I bought this a few weeks ago and very happy with it. It takes the temperature accuractely. The beeps when it is done are a little annoying but helpful all the same.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use This is so simple & easy to use. The instructions & chart that come with it are very helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as described Its a digital thermometer. It works as described.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used this for a month to track ovulation. Accurately took my temperature and shower ovulation in line with other ovulation tracking measures. Easy to use
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this in order to use BBT in order to conceive, very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate and easy to use I purchased this to use in conjunction with a fertility app. Easy to use and accurate.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Have been using this for a month now and am glad to say that it has been great using it! Getting to know my body very well, especially with my ttc journey.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! I bought this to start tracking my BBT and so far it’s working well
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and accurate I’ve been using this to track my ovulation for a number of months. Highly accurate.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to use product and well priced
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic thermometer So far so good. All you need for a basic thermometer. Not too sure how it's specifically an Ovulation one though...
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good So far so good, takes a little while to read the temp
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems accurate Online text indicated the reading was faster. Takes about 50-60 seconds to read temperature. Otherwise works well
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Its good. Works well.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I wanted to start chatting my BBT while trying to fall pregnant as I've heard it can be very helpful. The thermometer is easy to use and read. It's cheap to which is always an added bonus. Only thing, it's starting to run out of batteries already. You can hear it in the beeping tone. I haven't even had it for a month yet.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value. Works well. Memory function is handy. Beeping is not too loud.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do the job accurately! I bought it to know my basal body temperatures, and it's doing a great job up to two decimal places. Recommend it.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does what it needs to do Works fine, and very cheap. But it beeps loudly about 8 times after a recording has been taken. Very annoying first thing in the morning
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I expected I found this thermometer a little disappointing. It works, but takes 30 sec to reach it's temperature, which is a lot longer than my old thermometer. It isn't backlit, which is a problem for me because I need to measure my BBT before I get up, often in the dark. The screen is also very small, which means I have to squint in my half awake/pre-glasses state to be able to read it. But, it does the job.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable Bought this thermometer. Takes about 1-2 minutes to read temperature. No light in the screen so you can’t see in the dark. Also about 2 degrees if not more to other thermometers. Don’t recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I bought it b/c it was cheap. But it took forever..to do check the temperature. Never want to use it again.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Terrible product. Never reads body temperature consistently and it’s not accurate. Takes a long time to read unlike what the description says. It’s not cheap and doesn’t function as how it should be? Not worth it at all... I’m hoping that my one was faulty so the other ones of these products that work fine.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work When I try to use thermometer, show me LOW battery so I find the new battery then still the same. I was thinking maybe battery problem so I try again is same thing coming out. This is a poor quality thermometer.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate I get incredibly random and very low temperatures. I tested it again a normal thermometer and it was consistently 1 to 2 degrees off! I was so confused by my chart and this explains why. I'm going to invest in a better product that is hopefully more accurate as i don't trust this one.
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT