Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Volume Million Lashes Mascara Extra Black
  Product ID: 2617863

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Volume Million Lashes Mascara Extra Black

L'Oreal Volume Million Lashes Mascara Extra Black

Product ID: 2617863
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

VML
VML
VML

BLACK

The in-built excess wiper removes excess mascara for no clumps and the millionizer brush separates lashes for a fanned out lash look.

VML

EXTRA BLACK

Enriched with nymphea pearls, the formula gives irridescent highlights and the anti-clump wiper removes excess formula. No overload, no clumps

VML

WATERPROOF

Revolutionary collagen infused formula and Millionizer Brush for amplified volume and definition for all day waterproof wear.

VML

FELINE

Wild, shiny formula dresses your lashes in an intense black to create our ultimate feline, flicked eye look.

VML
VML

INFUSED WITH PRECIOUS OILS TO NOURISH YOUR LASHES

VML

MILLIONIZER BRUSH DELICATELY SEPERATES THE LASHES CLUMP FREE

VML
VML
VML
VML
VML

Infallible Foundation

Foundation for a full coverage, no compromise base for the ultimate resistance. With a new standard in longwear coverage it's transfer-proof, sweat-proof water-proof so you get more from your makeup.

VML

Superliner Signature Eyeliner

Design ultra-black lines, with up to 24hr tattoo wear. Waterproof. Fade-proof. Smudge-proof.

VML

Rouge Signature

Make a bold statement with Rouge Signature Intense Matte Lip Ink. Less is more - with colour that is 2x thinner than lipstick without compromising on pigment

General Information

Ultra black, ultra defined volume for your eyes.  L'Oréal Paris Mascara

Don't just volumize, millionize your lashes with L'Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara.The in-built excess wiper removes excess mascara for no clumps and the millionizer brush separates lashes for a fanned out lash look. The anti-clump wiper removes excess formula. No overload, no clumps. Individual lash by lash separation, for millionized lashes!

Size: 9ml

KEY FEATURES

• Asymmetric brush for lashes instantly volumised from the roots and streched outwards as if deployed
• Enriched with nymphea pearls, the formula gives irridescent highlights

Ingredients

G786212 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Cera Carnauba / Carnauba Wax, Acacia Senegal / Acacia Senegal Gum, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone, Steareth-20, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sodium Polymethacrylate, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Pentaerythrityl, Tetraisostearate, Pvp, Disodium Edta, Polyquaternium-10, Methylparaben, Soluble Collagen, Silica, Panthenol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Atelocollagen, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77266 / Black 2, Ci 77491, Ci 77492 / Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289 / Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide] Fil.B42660/1

Directions

Place brush at base of lashes and gently sweep up to tip. If desired, apply a second coat while lashes are still wet. Removes easily with makeup remover
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious smooth lashes Love how this mascara helps my lashes look full and pretty and comes off easily with make up wipes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great mascara for my eyelashes. No clumping. Lasts forever
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lashes No build up and gives extra length and volume!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a gorgeous mascara. The loreal parish volume million lashes mascara delivers on its promise of volume, it makes my lashes look long, lush and beautiful. The pigment is gorgeous, the black is high quality and has a pretty sheen. This mascara never dries my lashes, its hydrating and creamy, it curls and lengthens and the design of the brush makes it so easy to use. I love the gold packaging, so luxe and pretty and at under $25.00 its great value for the results it delivers. I never get smudging or clumping when using this and have had many compliments when wearing it. This was a divine mascara for me and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girlfriend recommended this mascara to me and I cannot thank her enough! It gives me so much volume and makes my lashes so dark without any clumping. I’ve tried many many mascaras over the years and this is hands down the best! Will only be buying this one from now on. Definitely recommend trying it out! 
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara and I'm fussy with the ones I use. It goes on easily with no clumping. It stayed on all day with no flaking and didn't run when I was caught in rain. I even rubbed my eyes toward the end of the day and the amount of transfer was minimal. I will continue to use this as my new everyday product!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this mascara to really lift my eyelashes and give extra length. The application comb also works to separate out lashes to ensure lashes there are no clumps  fully span across the eye. This product also stayed all day without dripping down the side of the eye. The scent is slightly strong for a mascara, but other than that I would recommend this product. 
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really great mascara that rivals much higher price-point competitors! I was very impressed with the ease of application and the effect of two coats  - which gave my lashes great length and volume without clumping.  The wand is a good size and shape to get at my smaller lower lashes as well as coating my upper lashes on small eyes that can be a bit difficult. The most impressive thing, however, was the lasting power! I have very watery eyes and so most mascaras smudge after a couple of hours, I was very pleasantly surprised that the L’Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara stayed on after long days - no smudging or flaking! And it easily removes at the end of the day.  The only drawback is that it is fragranced so probably wouldn't be suitable for those with sensitive eyes. I would happily recommend this and will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this mascara. It isn’t clumpy at all, the first swipe blackens and then you can build from there. Keeps the lashes nice and separated and I found I got a good lift with it as well. It comes off really easily so you don’t loose heaps of lashes trying to scrub it at the end of the day. It doesn’t flake either. Such a good all-rounder. 
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this mascara! Normally my HG is the better than sex by too faced, but I have been looking for a new favourite because of how flaky that one can be. I was honestly shocked at how amazing this mascara is! It separates all my lashes and lifts them up, it genuinely looks like lash extensions. The formula doesn't flake throughout the day even after working 12 hours. It is easy to remove with a micellar water and doesn't stick to your lashes requiring vigorous rubbing either. I found the packaging looks really luxe too and doesn't look like a drugstore mascara. I 100% recommend and will purchase! 
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara does exactly what it says it will; lengthen, define and separate the lashes, with no clumping and is highly pigmented. No fuss, no muss. It doesn’t flake through the day, and the wand is nice to use. I’ve found other silicone wands to be scratchy, messy and horrible to use but this one is not. 
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I. LOVE. THIS. MASCARA. It has very easily replaced my old favourite (Maybelline Lash Sensational). I found that it doesn't clump at all, applies smoothly, and builds evenly. I got stuck in heavy rain over the weekend, and while the mascara was wet to the touch, it didn't run down my face. I am using it as an everyday mascara and love that I can quickly apply it in the morning (it makes my lashes look long and sleek with little effort) and have it last all day. I would recommend it to everyone!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mascara! The wand is absolutely perfect abd easy to use. There are no clumps! It is rich in pigment and glides on your lashes beautifully. I highly recommend this product as it is a great mascara and it  is at a really good price point.. i have told my friends about this product and they have fallen in love with it too
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara so much!!! When I first applied it, I was shocked by how it made my lashes look. They looked so perfect and made my eyes stand out so much! It added a lot of definition to my eyes and they looked stunning. It lasted on my lashes for hours, I was surprised but how fantastic they looked by the end of the day. 
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product, really smooth application beautiful result, no clumps and bunched together eyelashes! Good size brush made application really easy, would definitely purchase this product and recommend. The best thing about it, it didn't smudge and wear off on my face throughout the day! Glad I got to try this product! 
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara is a winner! I usually opt for a fibre brush & waterproof formula but u was pleasantly surprised with this product!\nThe silicon brush doesn’t clump all the lashes together, I apply in 3 layers to get my desired length and wow, it’s long!\nThe formula washes off as easy as it glides on but it doesn’t smudge, rub or transfer onto my lower lids after a full day!\nLove it!\n
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I have found my new mascara! \n\nThe wand is easy to use, I was able to build the product on my lashes. \nMy lashes were visibly longer with no clumps, and not a lot of fall out after wearing it all day which is a bonus! \n\nA great affordable drugstore mascara highly recommend it. \n
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pros:\n- no clumps, smooth even application\n- so easy to remove, easiest I've ever had - just one swipe\n- plastic/silicone applicator causes less unwanted deposits on eyelid during application \n- classy packaging makes product look high end \n- smooth, natural lash effect\n\nCons\n- if you want an extreme lash look this is not the mascara
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been trial this mascara for the last couple of weeks. I am a big fan of Loreals Lash Paradise Mascara and was keen to give this one a try. The best part about this mascara is its ability to really separate the lashes, no clumps here. They really give a big oomph to my lashes and create a great voluminous look. Great for a night out or when you really want to stand out. 
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been recently trialling the L’Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara for about 2 weeks. This mascara is WOW. It feels so luxurious in it’s beautiful gold tube. It is extremely black and truly is highly pigmented. It adds a lot of volume and my lashes looked fake they were so huge. In truth it might be too dramatic a look for me every day, I’m working on trying to control the overall look. It did smudge a bit but it was a humid day. It’s also really easy to remove, surprisingly so considering how much of an impact the mascara makes. \n
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara. I love the gold packaging.. sooo pretty. The formula is great. I hate clumpy lashes, and this product doesn't clump at all. The brush applies the product nice and evenly making my lashes look nice and full without any clumps. Would buy this product again. Very affordable too! 
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gotta say, I'm really impressed with the design of the mascara and the formula is great too! it doesnt get clumpy because of the excess wiper that's inside and it the perfect mascara for a more natural look. Really recommend this mascara as it is super affordable but does an amazing job in making my lashes look longer and fuller!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really recommend this mascara as it glided on easily without leaving my lashes in clumps. It is also a buildable product which I absolutely love. Once applied, it made me look like I have a lot of lashes because this mascara seperated my lashes instead of clumping them together.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is officially my favorite. So easy to wear for day to day and so comfortable. There is no clumping and lashes are separated perfectly. If you like a more dramatic look then this is probably not for you but it is the perfect mascara for me it opens up my eyes and its so light i forget i had it on.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clean lines! This mascara is everyday perfect. It goes on effortlessly with zero clumps. Nice and quick but delivers on every promise. I love the wand and how it seriously separates and defines the eye, making you appeared bright eyed, no panda in sight. Busy mother of four approved.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this mascara the brush is perfect it seperate your lashes so they don’t clump together like others do\nI also found it didn’t smudge or come off through the day it stayed on.\nDefinitely recommend this mascara it’s reasonably cheap and the packaging looks pretty too!\n
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara it does not clump looks amazing on my lashes. Gives me volume and feels so lightweight and stunning L’Oréal just keeps making amazing products and I love the wand so easy to apply no mess I love it  thank so much for letting me trail this amazing product .
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this mascara for every day use! I’m someone who prefers that wispy long lash look as opposed to dramatic volume and this mascara is perfect for that. I have had no issues with clumping or smudging throughout the day. I love the brush and the fact that I can get this at the drugstore. 
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! Love the brush design, makes for very every use and even coverage. The mascara itself goes on smooth and is easily buildable. Giving the lashes length and volume without the clumps, all while conditioning the lashes and not creating the dreaded black dust under your eyes. I would highly recommend this mascara! 
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product One on my fav's although not particularly a full mascara, it is my go to start on my lashes as the brush separates them beautifully and provides a first layer. I like to then go over with a different product.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_121
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 295ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT