Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Volume Million Lashes Mascara Black
  Product ID: 2612424

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Volume Million Lashes Mascara Black

L'Oreal Volume Million Lashes Mascara Black

Product ID: 2612424
$20.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

VML
VML
VML

BLACK

The in-built excess wiper removes excess mascara for no clumps and the millionizer brush separates lashes for a fanned out lash look.

VML

EXTRA BLACK

Enriched with nymphea pearls, the formula gives irridescent highlights and the anti-clump wiper removes excess formula. No overload, no clumps

VML

WATERPROOF

Revolutionary collagen infused formula and Millionizer Brush for amplified volume and definition for all day waterproof wear.

VML

FELINE

Wild, shiny formula dresses your lashes in an intense black to create our ultimate feline, flicked eye look.

VML
VML

INFUSED WITH PRECIOUS OILS TO NOURISH YOUR LASHES

VML

MILLIONIZER BRUSH DELICATELY SEPERATES THE LASHES CLUMP FREE

VML
VML
VML
VML
VML

Infallible Foundation

Foundation for a full coverage, no compromise base for the ultimate resistance. With a new standard in longwear coverage it's transfer-proof, sweat-proof water-proof so you get more from your makeup.

VML

Superliner Signature Eyeliner

Design ultra-black lines, with up to 24hr tattoo wear. Waterproof. Fade-proof. Smudge-proof.

VML

Rouge Signature

Make a bold statement with Rouge Signature Intense Matte Lip Ink. Less is more - with colour that is 2x thinner than lipstick without compromising on pigment

General Information

Ultra black, ultra defined volume for your eyes.  L'Oréal Paris Mascara

Don't just volumize, millionize your lashes with L'Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara.The in-built excess wiper removes excess mascara for no clumps and the millionizer brush separates lashes for a fanned out lash look. The anti-clump wiper removes excess formula. No overload, no clumps. Individual lash by lash separation, for millionized lashes!

Size: 9ml

KEY FEATURES

• An intense graphic eyeliner, with a striking black pigment that lasts for 8 hours
• Inspired to re-create a catwalk look, with the thickest liner yet
• An error proof, smooth guide, easy to use marker pen

Ingredients

G786123- Ingredients: Aqua/Water, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Cera Carnauba / Carnauba Wax, Acacia Senegal / Acacia Senegal Gum, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone, Steareth-20, Phenethylalcohol, Sodium Polyethacrylate, Propylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Disodium Edta, Polyquaternium-10, Soluble Collagen, Silica, Panthenol, Silica Dimenthyl Silylate, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Atelocollagen, [+/- . May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499, / Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289 / Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide]. (Fil. B40726/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Place brush at base of lashes and gently sweep up to tip. If desired, apply a second coat while lashes are still wet. Removes easily with makeup remover
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality My daughter recommended this L'Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara as she had tried it and was very happy. So I purchased some for myself nice container easy to hold onto when applying the mascara. Separates the lashes well leaves professional looking lashes must say I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this mascara has conquered my heart Well-shaped brush. It is intensely pigmented to emphasize the look by thickening the eyelashes with the help of the properties in it which are highest quality and the eyelash serum. it is also has Long wear and delicacy,Lightweight and velvety consistency.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal million lashes mascara Very good mascara, very long lasting product which goes on evenly.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best drug store mascara I great product for its price point. Does not clump at all. I usually have a problem with mascara where it leaves black stains under my eyes by the end of the day. This one however leaves nothing!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday mascara Absolutely love this mascara it makes my lashes so long and look thick. It lasts me the whole day and doesn't smudge off. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I love this mascara! I wear it every day to work and I have no problems with smudging or flaking all day long. It makes my lashes look long and full without that horrid clumpy look.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyes L’Oréal Paris one of my fav brand. I love mew mascara range love it’s packaging nice golden color this gives nice volumes to eyelashes Nd natural look smudge prof stays for long time love this one of my fav eye product
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In Love ! Eyelashes instantly look long and think.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed by the change. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Maybelline Great Lash Mascara since I was a teeneager. Just because habit, I was satisfied with the result, pricepoint and there were too many options to choose between to change. Wow, was impressed and happy with L'Oreal Paris Million Lashes Mascara and super glad I got chosen to try the sample. Easy, glide on texture, defined and lengthened my lashes, and best of all no clumps. It was amazing.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for False Lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved L’Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara as it gave me volume making me look like I had false lashes on. It was light on my lashes and didn’t make my lashes stick together like most mascaras. I didn’t even feel like I was wearing mascara at all. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy product to apply and great results. Goes on smoothly with no clumps and has great coverage.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was SO impressed with this mascara . It went on very smoothly with no clumping and it gave my eyelashes so much volume . It is my new favourite !
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this mascara! Really defines the lashes and the eyes and is a great quality product
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal's best mascara yet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great mascara, doesn't clump when it gets put on and doesn't make it look over dramatic... looks and feels amazing not too heavy for the eyelids either
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous wand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantasticly designed brush and easy to use. Each time you reloaded the brush it came out at the same quality. Will be buying this product again
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mascara is actually one of the best if not the best I have used in a long time. It doesn't make my eye itch, doesn't clump and is light. I don't wear a lot of make up and with one lift swipe, I am more than happy with the result. It separates and gives definition to make my lashes pretty for every day wear. I am yet to try for 'going out' wear but feel that I will be more than happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works just right [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great coverage every time. the application is easy. the bottle easy to grip. no clumps and stays on well.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Lashes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic Mascara ,looks perfect on my eyelashes ,very happy with this product and would highly recommend , Thank you again L'OREAL.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The volume of this product is great gives the look and feel of longer and fuller lashes. Want on nice and smooth. Is not to thick and does not clump up. Makes the lashes look longer. Love the brush easy to get in to the coners of the eyes. Wears good though out the day.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lashes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really good mascara, my eye lashes definitely looked longer and thicker. It was easy to apply and stayed on the whole day. I liked how it didn’t clump together but made it look like I had more lashes without looking unnatural. I would buy this again as I haven’t had this good results with other.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Clumping Brush of my dreams! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The non-clumping brush worked amazingly well! I only needed the one coat to do what others need 2-3 coats to achieve. I have also tried other non-clumping brushes with other brands, however this one certainly worked the best!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a beautiful mascara. I love everything about this mascara, it makes my lashes look incredible. I would love it it was also waterproof.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no clumps [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how natural-looking this mascara is when i put it on my lashes. Also like that my lashes don't clump when I use it. Would defo buy again when this runs out!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this product. I have the thickest lashes and not sticky either. I don’t use much make up so when I do I need a good quality product that’s right for me. This product has ticked all the boxes for me.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full volume lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The L'Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara was excellent. Every lash was coated with the wand to give a full look. The Mascara stayed on and did not run.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it, its so easy to use and looks great and for someone who has no make up applying sense like me it is perfect
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes look a million bucks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The L'Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes gave my lashes an immediate boost and made them like look extensions - very happy with this mascara, it does what it says it should!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand and product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting and durable Although I found it heavy and it mad me itch and irritated slightly
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L’Oreal Paris Million Lashes Mascara really did it’s job. Loved this product and I’ll definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it on sale My favourite drug store mascara. Love the plastic applicator for separating lashes. Nice and black, doesn't smudge and only flakes a tiny bit after a long day's wear.
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_183
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT