Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Moisturising Primer 20ml
  Product ID: 2655512

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Moisturising Primer 20ml

Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Moisturising Primer 20ml

Product ID: 2655512
$13.49
$2.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Get smooth, poreless looking skin with Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Moisturising Primer.

Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Primer goes on like a moisturiser to help create a smooth canvas to apply foundation, and leaves the skin looking matte and poreless.

Size: 20ml

KEY FEATURES

• Blur technology to blur the appearance of pores without clogging them
• Oil-free and shine-free with cherry extract
• Achieve smooth and poreless looking skin
• Leaves skin with a smooth matte finish and moisturises all day
• Transparent gel formula

Ingredients

G827257 Ingredients: Dimethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Stearyl Heptanoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Silica Silylate, Propylene Glycol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Prunus Cerasus Extract / Bitter Cherry Extract, [+/- May Contain: Ci 73360 / Red 30, Ci 77492 / Iron Oxides] F.I.L. D54240/4 0 / Red 30] F.I.L. D52630/1. Color Show Nail B For Any Queries Related To L'Oreal Formulas And Ingredients, Please Contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs On 1300 369 327
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Step 1. Apply a thin layer to skin before foundation.
Step 2. Can be worn with or without a moisturiser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite primers! It doesn't just minimise pores, it seems to get rid of them completely. Works really well on dry skin to act as a smooth base for the rest of my makeup. Also has a nice matte look that lasts all day and night. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finish So glad I bought this! Has improved my foundation coverage and the length of time my make up stays put
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product You only need a small amount and it makes your skin silky smooth and flawless. Def recommend this product
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this and use it as a primer.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, clear & best coverage! Such a worthwhile buy, don't need to use a lot for a generous coverage and helps smooth makeup over face.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother then a babies bum! Best product ever, your skin will feel amazing after using this! Flawless
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture Amazing primer as base for foundation. Leaves your skin looking and feeling flawless
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is amazing, instantly my skin feels like baby skin, smooth & fresh. I use it before make up, sometimes just by itself.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really helps to create a smooth base for the foundation great product
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this product under my foundation and it keeps my skin clear with no pimples what so ever
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover I bought this product a month ago or more really like the cover bye really does help make up go on smooth. Definitely will recommend
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant result! I love this pore eraser for my nose. A small amount is all that is required and the effect is instant. The product is also lightweight and affordable.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Soft and gentle easy on and suitable for under makeup base. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap thrill! This is amazing for the price tag and definitely comparable to No Pore-blem at a fraction of the price. It creates a gorgeous smooth, velvety canvas for your foundation and really prolongs the wear. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pore eraser ever! Is also a great mattifier for oily skin but also works well for oily and dry skin types. \n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pore eraser ever! Is also a great mattifier for oily skin but also works well for oily and dry skin types.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t say erase... This is a very decent primer. Doesn’t erase pores. But leaves the skin feeling very soft & smooth. It allows for a very smooth foundation application. Coupled with a setting spray, face goes the distance without makeup breaking apart or wearing off. I’m not mad at it.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but slippery I've bought primer on 2 seperate occasions and have it say, it is super compared to other higher price range primers and works fantastically to fill in pores and give a beautiful base, however does have a slightly oily, slippery feeling on skin, but once blended out works so well. Good purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does work but not a huge difference It does minimise pores but only slightly. Feels a little oily on skin but good once you apply foundation and setting power. Probably would buy again as it is a good price but would like to try a high end brand next time to compare results.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smooth skin This makes my foundation sit smooth and my skin feels great
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty skin in a bottle Bought this and glad I did it does make your face nicer, worth trying but like all things no guarantees it will work for you like it works for someone else. Read more reviews and decide you beautiful wonderful being inside and...... out
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Fantastic for the price, does leave a risidule shine though if you're into a matte look. Perfect for starting out routines. I feel however if your really into makeup it might not make the cut. But different skin types have different product results so it's worth a try.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time using it and it makes my skin fill smooth. I can still see some pores show through my foundation but it is still great for a cheap pore eraser.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from By George I think she’s got it! How cute is this tube! The stuff doesn’t exactly fill your pores, just blurs them out. I’d recommend just a little squeeze of the tube If you’re putting this on under makeup because it slips and slides a tad, and you really need to press it into the skin and give it a minute to set before you apply your foundation. It works will as a primer, but no magic happens here to fill your pores. It’s not super Exxxy, I got mine for $6-7 .. so it’s worth trying.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps on gliding the bb cream smoothly on skin Not sure whether it helps minimising the pore or not but it sure helps with outting on the bb cream very smoothly. My face is really oily so it does not help mattifying the skin. If you have dry akin this would be a good primer for you
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my first primer I ever purchased! It was super affordable as I picked it up for half price and a little bit always went a long way! It is a silicone based primer so it is clear and it has a tacky like feel when applied to the skin. I have dry and sensitive skin and it worked fine for me! It kept my makeup on all day and it made my skin feel soft and smooth!\n
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My best friend recommended this product as a dupe for the Benefit Porefessional primer. I have combination skin, my t zone gets oily throughout the day but I have dry patches overall especially around my mouth and under eyes. This drugstore dupe is amazing, it smoothes out my skin and once my foundation is applied the areas I put the primer look flawless. I find the foundation on my nose still stays put even though I apply primer there. It's affordable and gets the job done. I don't know if I would purchase a high end primer ever after this product. 
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this one ! Just bought this. Very soft and my skin feels like velvet. Good value as you only need a drop. A little bit goes a long way
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is definitely a great alternative to the more expensive pore-blurring products. It left my skin feeling very smooth. I have fairly visible pores around my nose, and this product definitely helped to minimise them. It did not get rid of them completely, but it did a good job at blurring them. It comes in a small tube, but it lasts for a long time as only a little bit of product is needed.\n
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It mentions that this product has blur technology, which means that it's not so much going to fill in your pores but it's going to blur your pores and fine lines on the skin. This primer is completely transparent (no tint), upon first applying, the formula does feel a little heavy and oily. I honestly didn't wanna put it on cause of how it felt, but as I worked it in a little more and pressed it into my skin, it became light weight and didn't have any oiliness to it. So the more your rub it in, the better effect you'll get. It's very important to only apply a thin layer, as it will leave your makeup slipping and sliding. Best way to apply is in circular and dapping motions. This will really work the product into your skin, to seal and blur any pores. Really focus the product on areas that you have the most pores eg: the nose, forehead, cheeks, chin etc. This product is great to blur out any fine lines under the eyes. I've had some great results. There was a difference in how my foundation looked, it helped blur out my pores and fine lines under my eyes. It helped create a smoother base for my foundation, while extending the wear of my foundation by a few hours At first, I made a mistake from applying bit to much that my makeup looked like it was about to slide off. So a little bit definitely goes a long way. It's very light weight once rubbed it. I found that whilst wearing this product it kinda built a barrier between my skin and makeup. Which meant that it was super easy to remove my makeup at night. 
Date published: 2017-02-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT