Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson's Baby Top-To-Toe Baby Wash 500mL
  Product ID: 2613570

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Top-To-Toe Baby Wash 500mL

Johnson's Baby Top-To-Toe Baby Wash 500mL

Product ID: 2613570
$5.69
$3.81 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Johnson's Baby Top-To-Toe Baby Wash gently cleanses without drying and is designed for newborns. This mild baby bath wash & shampoo is made with our No More Tears® formula for a tear-free way to gently cleanse your baby from head to toe.

So Much More.


Johnson's Baby Top-To-Toe mild baby bath wash & shampoo gently cleanses your baby without drying. Make bathtime about more than just getting clean. Enrich the senses with a bathtime routine. The Top-To-Toe baby bath wash & shampoo is clinically proven to be milk and provide gentle care for your baby. 

- NO MORE TEARS® formula is as gentle to the eyes as pure water
- Tested with paediatricians
- Hypoallergenic, pH balanced & soap-free
- No added parabens, phthalates, sulfates or dyes. 

Warm Bath + Gentle Massage.

Baby's skin is up to ten times more sensitive than adults. Johnson's baby Top to Toe wash is an ultra-mild cleanser for your baby's delicate skin and sensitive eyes. Milder than baby soap, the NO MORE TEARS baby bath formula ensures that your baby's bath time is tear free whilst using our baby bath products.

Suitable For: Newborns

Size: 500mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• No Added Parabens.
• Hypoallergenic.
• 100% Soap Free.
• Suitable for Delicate Newborn Skin.
• pH balanced to baby skin.

Warnings

Use under adult supervision.

Ingredients

Water, PEG- 80 Sorbitan Laurate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Trideceth Sulfate, PEG-150 Distearate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Glycerin, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Fragrance, Polyquaternium-10, Ethylhexylglycerin. [12641-0667AP]

Directions

Pump approximately 8mL (4 pumps) into a baby bath (approximately 10L of water). Swirl with your hand to mix evenly. After bath, follow with a gentle massage.

USAGE ADVICE

Keep out of reach of children.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! Johnson's top-to-toe baby bath is my absolute favourite baby wash. As the name states, top-to-toe - no need for multiple bottles of different washes for the one bath. Gentle on baby's skin and smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! This is my preferred bath wash for baby. I love that it doesn’t have an overpowering scent and it’s gentle enough to use to wash baby’s hair and body right from birth. Definitely recommend this one the most.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand Excellent easy and love the pump
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product I have used this product on my three youngest sons and loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top-To-Toe Wash I love this product I have 4 kids and I’ve used this body wash for all of my children, smells really nice and has never irritated their skin!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle for the Bub The most gentle baby cleanser available in the market. Have trusted this brand since my childhood. Every mum can swear by Johnson's & Johnson's. The Top to Toe is very convenient to use.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Smells amazing and excellent value
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle on their skin I have just started using this product and it is nice and gentle for their skin, especially in winter when your skin gets so dry.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Smells great and is gentle on my baby’s skin. He loves bath time with Johnson’s.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath time My baby and toddler this love bath. Not harsh on their skin, great smell
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft on the skin Johnson’s baby tip to toe is so soft on my babies skin, and it smells great!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved baby top to toe smells great easy to apply and remove plus it wasn’t really soapy
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's Top to Toe baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body wash smells great, I even use it on myself. I really like that it comes with a pump top which makes it easy to use when your hands are full and you are trying to wash a baby.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent and very gentle on baby's skin and no tears if gets in eyes. Live the new shape of the bottle too
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thegriffingirls Johnson’s review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this product, we use it every night in the bath / shower, we love the subtle smell, leaves the Bub and the big kids ( I still use it in miss 5&3) skins feeling great they all have very sensitive skin and we never have issues with Johnson’s, we will definitely be repurchasing again when we run out, on a extra note I love the knew packing and pump on the larger bottles.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This is my favourite product of johnsons and its due to arrive today, very exciting and bought it at a great price too.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s head to toe wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s is a family favourite and trusted brand so when I had the opportunity to trial the Baby head to toe wash with my family I was so excited. The wash is easy to use, laters well and is great on soft and sensitive skin. Will certainly purchase this wash again.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great on babie’s skin, smells beautiful & I love that it is all in one!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes the skin smell nice and feels nice too on the baby
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing eyes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never really used Johnson’s but I wanted to give it a go! And I’m so glad I have, the baby bath is perfect! Cleans my baby really well and I’ve found he enjoys baths more with this than soap. I also thought a great plus was how gentle it is if it gets in their eyes! Definitely a great product
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Doesn’t dry out baby’s skin. No need to rinse off after bath.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all in one product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has been great to trial, initially I did have some trouble opening the pump. The wash does what it claims it is a great head to toe wash, suitable for face and hair. It removed glitter from my child’s hair, which I dubious about. Have had no issues with using this products and no negative reactions from my child.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby bathtime favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This top to toe wash is my favourite baby bath time product! I love the mild fragrance and the fact it doesn’t dry out my baby’s skin. It is gentle but works well to get baby all clean and fresh.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Baby Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would definitely buy Johnson’s Baby Top To Toe Wash. I like how you turn the lid to lock it. It has a lovely smell and washes Baby well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby enjoys this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the shape of the bottle. the texture is smooth, the smell is pleasant. my 5 month old baby enjoys having his bath with it. its gentle on his skin and it helps with his dry skin.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Johnson's baby top-to-toe wash is my new go to when it comes to my bubba !! It's so soft and smells Devine!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff yet again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so nice and is gentle on my bubba's skin. Will buy more of it
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Johnson’s product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This made bath time a breeze! There was a great amount of bubbles and my baby enjoyed being bathed in top-to-toe!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great because it is an all over wash. No messing with different bottles of wash/ shampoo/ conditioner. It smells lovely and I love that it is gentle enough for my babies and toddlers skin.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells nice and lathers well. If it got in her eyes there was no irritation
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT