Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g
  Product ID: 2657485

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream for Eczema Prone Skin 206g

Product ID: 2657485
$20.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream with colloidal oatmeal relieves and soothes dry, itchy skin. This gentle baby cream moisturises for 24 hrs and helps improve the appearance of redness and scaling.

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Cream is formulated with naturally active Triple Oat Complex to soothe and hydrate skin. It also contains ceramides that help enhance skin's ability to retain moisture, restoring the skin's protective function. This unique baby lotion works to soothe your baby’s dry, itchy skin, and is clinically proven suitable for eczema prone skin. The advanced body lotion formulation helps to reduce the appearance of redness and scaling, helping to restore the skin barrier and put dry, uncomfortable skin at ease. Skin is moisturised and feelings of tightness are alleviated.

- Formulated with active nautral Triple Oat Complex which contains oat essence, colloidal oatmeal and oat oils
- Clinically proven suitable for your baby’s eczema prone skin
- Moisturiser relieves and soothes dry, itchy skin
- Helps to restore the skins natural moisture barrier
- Moisturises for 24 hours
- Fragrance free 
- Cortisone free
- No lanolins or dyes

Aveeno Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty.
Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand.

Suitable For: Eczema prone skin

Size: 206g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Dermexa Moisturising Cream
• Colloidal Oatmeal
• Relieves & Soothes Dry, Itchy Skin
• 206g

Warnings

For external use only. When using this product do not get into eyes.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Panthenol, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Steareth-20, Benzalkonium Chloride, Ceramide NP, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract. (F#11336-165)

Directions

Twist off cap, remove quality seal. Apply 2 times daily or as required. Do not use if quality seal is broken.

USAGE ADVICE

Temporarily protects and helps relieve dry, itchy skin; moisturising for 24 hours.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 7 O(ther)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product, great moisturiser, does not irritate the skin and absorb very quickly. It helped my kid a lot with eczema and dry skin. Fully recommend it. It will stay with our family for longer!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% happy This worked an absolute treat on my little guy! He had very dry sensitive skin and we used this daily! It was worth the price ( pretty reasonable anyway) I’d buy this again!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it we started using this product a couple of weeks ago on my 3 month old, she was staring to get dry skin spots across her body, within two days they had cleared up we use this cream every night after her shower as a vital part of your night routine
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Helps clear and sooth nappy rash nice fragrance not strong best baby cream
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for eczema My 10wk old daughter has developed eczema and started itching at her ears, I picked up this cream the day before her doctors appointment and it has helped tremendously. It has eased the itching and her skin has become less dry in just a few applications
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin This product is fantastic. It leaves your skin feeling soft with no nasty residues. No need to lather to see results. It's a little more expensive than other moisturizers but definitely well worth it
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This is a good one to use if your baby has sensitive skin or eczema.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommended Bear cream for my daughter eczema
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this for myself and my 2 children. Both my children get very dry flakey skin with their eczema and i find this brings their skin back to smooth and hydrated after 1 or 2 applications. Hands down the best I've ever tried.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared up my son's eczema My son suffered from eczema from 2 months right up until he was around 9 months old. Nothing seemed to settle it or relieve his itch. That is, until I tried this product. I put it on his eczema every time I changed his nappy and before I put him to bed and within a day or so his eczema started to clear up. I now recommend this to every mother I come across that has asked what I used for my son. Great product!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Our baby was diagnosed with eczema at 14 weeks of age (the rash first appeared when she was 7 weeks old). We tried numerous moisturisers & Advantan but as soon as the Advantan was stopped her eczema would come back within 48 hours. She was covered from her chest to her knees. After much research I came across Aveeno Dermexa and we have been using it 3-4 x daily for the past 2 weeks and her eczema has almost completely cleared up. It is looking better & better every day and we have not needed the Advantan since commencing the Aveeno Dermexa. Such a great product.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product All my kids love it, prevent dry skin and even safe to use on newborns
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Aveeno baby Dermexa over 2 years for my child. She is 28 months old now. She has a very dry and eczema prone skin since birth. When we took her GP for a regular scheduled vaccination, we inform doctor about dry skin of my child. Then doctor advise us to use moisture cream on her skin regularly. After doing some research, we decided to apply Aveeno Baby Dermexa and buy it from Chemist Warehouse. I can say, it is a very good cream for any dry and eczema prone skin child. By regular use, it can relieve your tension and keep your child eczema free. Another great point is, we did not find any side effects of this cream in last 2 years. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like soothing magic I have been using this product on my baby for 3 months, the product leaves babies skin so soft and moisturised for 12-24 hours. The product relieves babies itch and redness caused by eczema. I highly recommend using this product for your babies eczema go-to relief cream.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Awesome cream for itchy dry skin. So moisturising and non greasy
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! Very effective for skin drying.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! My daughter has dry skin and prone to eczema. She uses this a lot because it isn't greasy and works wonders all the time.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby This product was just what it says it is Awesome on my daughters very sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Dermexa Fantastic product. A little goes a long way. Soothes and relieves dry scaly itchy skin. Great for baby and my hands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent baby cream I loved Aveeno Baby Dermexa moisturising cream, it was non greasy and smoothed straight in leaving my baby’s skin soft and hydrated. His eczema cleared up within days! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno baby cream Aveeno cream was very easy to apply it worked wonders on my baby skin and felt amazing after use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing cream for dry skin The non-greasy formula combined with the fast absorption made this the ideal cream for my toddler’s eczema outbreaks on his face. The cream soothed his skin and made it more comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Wonderful product. One of tge used i have have used in a long time. A little goes a long way to definitely worth the price and results are fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Its fantastic, it absorbs immediately, its non greasy, it has no smell, it feels fantastic on you skin! I have even started using it as a hand cream for myself. This product comes highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Excellent for my baby. Really well moisturiser and great fralnfeance free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Awesome product will defantly buy ,great value for your money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing skin product Most baby moisturisers are greasy and leave a shiny finish. This cream rubs in as if there is nothing on. No funny smells and works amazingly. After a few days the dry skin was almost gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This cream feels so silky and smooth. I even used it on myself as I have quite dry skin and it was fantastic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby’s sensitive skin Oil free and doesn’t irritate my baby’s sensitive skin. In fact it helped it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG- I love this product!! OMG- I love this product. Great for baby skin and fantastic if your skin is dry, flaking , prone to dermitis/ezema, or split. Aveeno worked quickly to soothe sore dry skin and provide relief, moisture and softness that I haven't found with other products. Knowing that it has no nasty additives makes me feel happier using it on me or baby. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_216
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 316ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT