Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aqium Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser (Aloe) 1L
  Product ID: 2641634

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Aqium Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser (Aloe) 1L

Aqium Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser (Aloe) 1L

Product ID: 2641634
$14.49
$0.91 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.40
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser with Aloe Vera

Warnings

For external use only.  Do not swallow.  Avoid eyes.  Keep out of reach of children.  If irritation occurs, wash affected area and discontinue use.
Do not use on inflamed, broken or sensitive skin.
Flammable.

Common Uses

Good hand hygiene is one of the best ways to help avoid the spread of germs. This simple habit requires only soap and water or an antibacterial hand sanitiser like Aqium with Aloe Vera.

Benefits
• Aqium is a quick and convenient way to sanitise your hands on the go.
• Aqium kills 99.99% of germs fast.
• Aqium is non sticky and air dries quickly so you don’t need to wash, rinse or dry your hands.
• Aqium contains moisturisers to help leave your hands soft, refreshed, and hygienically clean.
• Aqium is a hospital grade formulation.

Ingredients

Alcohol, aqua (water), Glycerin, panthenol (pro-Vitamin B5), acrylates / C10-30 alkyl acrylate Crosspolymer, Aminomethyl propanol, parfum, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, parfum, limonene, butyl phenyl methylpropional.

Directions

Apply a generous amount to the palm.  Spread and rub over back of hands and finger tips.  Allow hands to air dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great sanitiser and excellent value
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries very quickly which bis great Great Product! Quick drying,doesnt dry out your skin
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good All Rounder Great for family while one was sick, plus when there was newborn brought home.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value The family's go-to hand cleaner, easy to use and works!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought for work as it’s a good size
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome size great price I use this all the time
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much more cost effective than buying the small bottles.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great product and very good price for such a big bottle!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price for large pump bottle. Handy to have around the house when you have a newborn!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The best Anti-Bacterial hand sanitiser I have used. Smells great, doesnt leave your hands dry and always leave you feeling clean
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good disinfectant at a great price I bought this to remind myself to stop the spread of germs.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value Good value for money
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I've been buying this product for a few years now and I am very happy with it. I can't tell the difference between this (Aloe) and the other Aqium one. But both have a low fragrance compared to some other hand sanitisers which smell dreadful. It is not sticky either. Great product.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential in bathroom & ktichen have been buying for many years, carry it also in a pocket/backpack container, ideal for separate toilet, sit it on top of the cistern, no excuses for not washing hands, every time !!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then other brands Works Well and Pump works too.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience on tap. This is so convenient for us to have in our excursion backpacks to be able to sanitise the children's hands so they can eat there afternoon tea when we are away from the Preschool. We purchased all 3 sizes so that we had the right size for the different excursion packs that we have.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, great price I keep this on the change table in bub's room. Being a new mum off work I'm looking fir a bargain. Was glad I could find such a large hand sanitiser at such a reasonable price. Smell isn't overpowering either.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It saves my hands being washed with water
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This is brilliant .great for all family members at this time of the year .
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Purchased to use in the nursery after nappy changes. Great value hand sanitiser!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product around the home Stock up with this colder weather coming. We have them spread out, throughout our house
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the same brand The same brand is used throughout the school.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use I use this numerous times a day when im handling hatchling reptiles
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought this as I have a baby and need to wash my hands quite a bit so he doesn't get germs. It's quick and easy and I will defenetly buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy sure to please Great product, non greasy, pleasant smell and feel and leaves hands feeling soft. Beware if you have a cut it stings though lol
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home use We have a newborn baby and the midwife suggested us to sanitise our hands before carry the baby. We chose the ego and it is great. Easy to use and quick absoption!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for big families The only hand sanitizer that doesn’t irritate my skin. Great large size too for our big family.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value for money. Lasts ages
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Cheapest bulk hand sanitiser I use it after nappy changes so multiple times a day. Great to refill smaller travel sized tubes as well.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product I buy this product all the time. It gives me pjece of mind to know myself and my famimy have a good hygiene regime.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT