$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banana 21x43g Sachets
  Product ID: 2655607

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banana 21x43g Sachets

Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banana 21x43g Sachets

Product ID: 2655607
$27.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$27.99
$27.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Directions

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy product tasts great and is filling.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste great and working a treat
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product Optislim is a great product - I am losing weight on it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavour Optislim is perfect, I take it to work, easy to use, very filling, also have the vanilla and will br trying other flavours
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optislim I find this product good
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice taste I usually purchase this brand and like it over all the others
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I have lost 6.4kg in 5 weeks. I’d highly recommend these shakes. The banana & chocolate are my favourite
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal replacement Got this earlier this year and it helped me lose the weight I needed. Goes great with mixed berries in a blender. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works I was a bit skeptic about this product having read mixed reviews online, But i followed the directions and am happy to say the kilos have fallen off, great taste i enjoy having this weight loss shake
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I went through surgery for weight loss and optislim been my best friend. Lost 54kgs in 9 months and since my surgery optislim is the only thing sits well in my tiny tummy.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite flavour Like a real banana milkshake. Yum.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste I have just started drinking the shakes and find them pleasant tasting
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Does the job ,and was on special so winning .
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective weight loss aid. I have been using the Optislim shakes as a meal replacement for the past 40 days twice a day. It' tastes great and is definitely working for me.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE I brought one month ago - great value for money - $25 for 21 servings - one weeks worth if your on 3 shakes a day - banana nice flavour
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bye this flavour all the time i used to like the coffee one but I think they have changed the flavour.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet Great for kick starting my weight loss, very sweet flavor is good for those with a sweet tooth!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Banana Flavour I bought this product as part of my weigh-loss journey and how found it excellent. The flavour is very authentic and I have found that this flavour seems to dissolve the best of all the flavours I have tried in the Optislim family
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy The banana optislim is the best flavour I've had so far
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and price Great taste and price. I will buy this again
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and simple to prepare I bought the banana flavour as well as the chocolate to try to reduce both my husband and my aging weight
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this flavour, my only regret is not buying it sooner! It tastes so nice and keeps you feeling full for a long time. I have purchased 3 boxes of these so far and will keep on purchasing !
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goal weight I have tried many diets with all differnt activities and foods/shakes involved,and always gave up due to exspense,no results,taste of food and shakes etc,never reaching my goal weight...that was untill optislim...in around four weeks of the optislim program i have lost eight kilos,at my goal weight and all whilst enjoying the differnt flavoured shakes,they fill you up,taste great and most of all it works...i have tried all the flavours with this being my favourite...my results are proof of optislim and in fact several friends and relatives have now started optislim for the same great results...i highly recommend optislim
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! This is first time I have tried the banana flavour, it's delicious, tastes like real bananas
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For extra fullness I add 1 large banana and ice with Almond milk. Mmmmmm
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Taste great, keeps me full for hours!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy meal Bought over a month a go, with a newborn at home it’s a quick easy meal/snack.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very filling Will be ordering more soon
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shake Definitely tastes like banana
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I received this product and have stuck to it and doing quite well.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 294ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT