Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Normal Hair Conditioner Aloe Vera & Fruit Vitamins 700mL
  Product ID: 2654501

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Normal Hair Conditioner Aloe Vera & Fruit Vitamins 700mL

Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Normal Hair Conditioner Aloe Vera & Fruit Vitamins 700mL

Product ID: 2654501
$4.69
$3.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Conditioner Aloe Vera for all hair types with 0% parabens, phthalates and alcohol.

This nourishing formula infused with 100% Natural Aloe Vera Extract actively treats and nourishes each strand for strong, shiny hair that is easy to style (When used with Active Nourishment Shampoo). 
- No parabens.
- No Phthalates.
- No Colourants.
- No Alcohol.
- No Mineral Oil.
- No Gluten.
- No Soap.
- No BPA.
With 100% natural Aloe Vera extract.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in.

Suitable For: For all the family and all hair types.

Product Claims: 0% parabens, phthalates and alcohol. No colourants, mineral oil, gluten, soap & BPA with 100% natural coconut extract.

Size: 700mL

Soap-Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Hair Conditioner is ideal for Normal Hair
• Strengthens hair quality to improve natural shine
• Infused with aloe vera extract & fruit vitamins
• Leaves hair with a fresh, lasting scent
• Daily use

Ingredients

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Quaternium-82, Glyceryl Stearate, Fragrance, Amino Bispropyl Dimethicone, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, PEG-55 Stearate, Laureth-4, Laureth-23, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder.

Directions

After shampooing...
1. Apply to hair.
2. Focus on ends.
3. Leave 1-2 mins.
4. Rinse.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycle bottle. Dispose sleeve and pump. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i love the smell of this product and how it makes my hair feel nice and squeaky clean. No greasy hair feeling after using this and some days i can go 3 -4 days before having to wash my hair again. i love the nice bright green packaging of this product and the easy to use instructions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hair conditioner that I can finally use !!! I suffer from thinning hair and so I omit using conditioner after I shampoo my hair. The reason for it is this. Each time I apply conditioner to my hair, more hair falls out during the application and sticks to my fingers. So by the time I have rinsed out the conditioner, that is a large wad of hair around the shower drain hole which is very distressing to see. When Beauty Heaven sent me a sample of Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Conditioner to use in conjunction with its shampoo, I expected the same thing to happen. What surprised me about this conditioner is its consistency which, unlike other brands of hair conditioner that I have used, is very light. It also has a nice fragrance that reminds me of apples. Other conditioners somehow feel heavy and greasy on my hair and fingers but this one certainly doesn't. It seems to absorb quickly into my hair without that greasy feel and rinses out cleanly with water. What was most noticeable of all is that it did not cause loads of my hair to fall out which I am so happy about. In fact, the fall out was minimal. Once dry, my hair felt soft and had a bit of bounce. I'm glad that this was one of the samples that Beauty Heaven included in my April 2016 Beautorium parcel because at last I've found a hair conditioner that is right for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive conditioner This is a great product, works in a mild way, leaving the hair soft and silky. No big dent in the budget. Fragrance is nice and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural & Nice Thanks BH for the opportunity to trial this conditioner from my Beautorium haul. The sachet of the conditioner was well thought out, as I have fairly straight hair it allowed me to use one section for one use then the other section for the next use, so no mess like most sachets. The picture of the tube on the sachet is green and I love green, it’s so refreshing and natural, hence the “naturals” name for the product. I would purchase this conditioner for so many reasons: the scent is not overpowering, very light and beautiful, the silkiness of the formula is superb, my hair feels soft and tangle-free, shiny and keeps my hair like this for days. A little bit goes a very long way and very affordable. There are other variations of the “naturals” range, this one contains Aloe Vera and fruit vitamins and is for a normal hair type but I would love to try the colour protection and damage repair from this range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from April 2016 Beautorium palmolive conditioner sample pack I received the palmolive naturals active nourishment sample pack conditioner from beautorium and decided to give it go. I have not tried this one before but I have tried a few of the other ranges. It comes in a green packaging and is very easy to use. It has a very lovely smell and leaves hair feeling soft, strong and nourished. It penetrates the hair strands, nourishing it giving it the natural look.It rinses off very easily . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I received a sample of this in my Beautorium loot (thankyou!). I used this with the shampoo and found it to be nice and creamy, light fragrance and didn't weigh my hair down. It hasn't made my hair oily or itchy either. Nice and nourishing too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my hair type - new favourite Thanks BH for the sample - new favourite conditioner! I really enjoyed the scent - it was light and refreshing. I didn't have to use as much product as I usually do with conditioner and it left my hair feeling fresh and clean. Hair type is: fine/straight - dark brunette I find with how dark my hair is any products that are moisturising / for volume leave my hair feeling heavy-greasy too quickly - my biggest gripe with most hair products. However, I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have this issue with this brand. Typically, by the end of the day after I just washed my hair it seems I have to use dry shampoo but with this product my hair is looking and feeling great even by the end of the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from April 2016 Beautorium Sample - Wowwww! I used this after using it's matching shampoo. This conditioner is a white and quick-working formula that doesn't weigh my hair down. It leaves my hair and scalp feeling and looking perfect - there is no colour deposits and being a blonde I really like that! My hair is left looking like a 'clean blonde'. I was impressed after using this shampoo and conditioner pair. The soft almost-floral subtle scent of this shampoo is relaxing and just lovely for a conditioner. There is no over-powering smell here. My hair is left really shiny and healthy and soft with this conditioner. I try and leave it in for a couple of minutes and then comb through gently with a wide-toothed comb (from tips to roots). I mostly put this conditioner on the ends and lengths and then just a little bit of diluted conditioner further up near the roots - but not much there at all as I have naturally greasy roots. After sampling this in the April 2016 Beautorium I will be buying this as a staple product (along with the matching shampoo). My hair was left looking amazingly healthy and it felt light yet nourished. I was unexpectedly impressed by this - and it's only $4.99?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice drugstore conditioner I received this Palmolive conditioner as a part of trial team and I was excited to give this a go it comes with its matching shampoo with similar formula and fresh scent . After washing my hair with Palmolive shampoo I used this conditioner in my hair and after its use my hair felt smooth , fresh and healthy. I enjoyed it's frangrance it's a very mild freash scent without overpowering. It's available in most of the supermarkets and is very affordable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiney healthy hair I absolutely loved this product! I used it straight after the Palmolive naturals shampoo. I have long thick dry hair that has been dyed and bleached within an inch of it's life but I still found I only needed a small amount of product to get that well hydrated feeling. The smell is absolutely amazing! It is strong enough to fill the bathroom with it's beautiful aroma without being overpowering or sickening. The consistency was thick enough to allow easy application to the hair. The bottle itself is well designed and allows for easy decanting of the product. I left the conditioner in for a few minutes to let it soak into the hair and found this have superior results. I found a noticeable result after only one treatment but seen an increasing improvement in the health of my hair leaving it feeling soft and looking strong and shiny. I trialled this as part of the trial team but researched the cost and defiantly find it value for money. I also like that you can but big bottles. I will definitely continue to use this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Conditioning As a person who tends to suffer from dry hair this helped me out so much. It left my hair feel soft for days after. At $4.99 for 350ml this is an affordable conditioner. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a basic and inexpensive conditioner that gets the job done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle yet effective shampoo + conditioner duo I have never been drawn to purchase Palmolive hair products as I normally associate the brand to hand wash and soaps. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the bottles for testing. The packaging was simple and represented a 'green' or natural approach in terms of ingredients used. I found it easy to control the amount of product I wanted to dispense. I loved how rich the shampoo was and actually used too much the first time as I did not realise how a little goes a long way with this product. The scent was calming and not overpowering which I also like. Most of all, my hair did not feel dry as I was washing the shampoo out which does happen with other products. The conditioner was also good however I did find that you have to be careful with how to use. The conditioner if overused could flatten your hair. Other than that experience, I found that the conditioner also went a long way and did not leave a greasy feel in my hair. Overall, I would recommend this product and encourage you to try it, you might be surprised with results as I was. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft I really like this conditioner! It left my hair feeling wonderfully soft after using it in conjunction with the shampoo! It was scented with a fruity almost Apple type scent and my hair smelt so pretty! It came in a generous tube size which was easy to use and a colour that really stands out against others! This did not dry out my hair or cause any irritation or dandruff! I love that it is Infused with alovera and fruits! It really did nourish my hair! It left it feeling soft and silky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft curls & reduced frizz = heaven I am amazed with this product! I am prone to dandruff & frizz. This conditioner helped with the frizz, my hair feels sleek & soft & no signs of dandruff. The Aloe Vera is nourishing on the hair & the product smells great. The packaging is vibrant & eye catching. I usually do not purchase supermarket hair products but i would recommend this conditioner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Conditioner I received Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Conditioner from BH as a trial team member. I have never use Palmolive hair care product before as I always thought that this brand is only good for shower gel. It cames in a 350ml attractive green colour standard tube packaging. The new improved formula conditioner infused with aloe vera extract and fruits vitamins for a long lasting fresh scent that makes me feel fresh all day long. It is so easy to use. I like the feeling after using it because I feel my hair so fresh, light, smooth and shiny. It is a very great value product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Duo! Using this conditioner together with the Active Nourishment shampoo, I found this duo worked well together as a pair. The conditioner was easy to use and distribute evenly throughout my hair whilst I showered allowing any knotty bits to untangle easily and become smooth. The scent smells identical to the shampoo and doesn't over power your nose so you can still breath easy through the steam as you shower. Easy to use tube which unmistakably matches it's twin the Palmolive Naturals Aloe Vera & Fruit Vitamins shampoo. Recommended to families of all ages and hair types. If it can work on my temperamental hair which can't work out weather it wants to be oily or dry, then what do you have to loose? :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Everyday Conditioner I really loved this conditioner. The consistency was niether too thick or too thin, so it apply well to the hair and was easyto wash out. After use my hair was well hydrated, soft, bouncy and very shiny, with no frizz or flyaways. I found that this product did nuch a great job nourashing my hair that I didn't need any of the leave in treatments, serums or oils I usually use. I really liked the scent of this line; it left my hair smelling great, but was not over powering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing and good packaging. This was a great complementary product, if not better to the shampoo from the same range. The smell was the same as that of the shampoo and I was yet again pleased to find the ingredients were free of parabens. I am normally attracted to brands using natural ingredients. The packaging was mess-free and convenient, and at the price point this is sold at I wasnt fussed that I used the conditioner up more quickly than the shampoo. In terms of performance, my hair felt even softer when compared with just using the shampoo alone. In fact, I also trialled this with the shampoo I was previously using and found that it worked well in that aspect as well, so alone, I would definitely repurchase this conditioner. It lived up to all of its claims listed on the tube, especially with hair being easier to style, which did end up being the case. It gave enough hydration without irritating my scalp. My family members also enjoyed it with its nourishment aspects, so i look forward to purchasing the 700mL size with it being able to last us a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair soft, manageable, and smelling great! I enjoyed trialing the Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment Conditioner, in particular when used with the matching Palmolive Shampoo. The conditioner has the same fresh, fruity, and energizing scent as the shampoo. The scent is not overpowering, and it lingers softly throughout the length of the day which I enjoy. The conditioner spreads nicely throughout the mid-lengths of my hair, allowing me to massage the product into the hair while running my fingers through the hair strands. It coats the hair well without forming any clumps which just run down the drain. The conditioner rinses off easily, leaving my hair instantly tangle-free, manageable, soft and silky. Once my hair is dry, the conditioner leaves it looking shiny and nourished. The ends of my hair can sometimes look dry and flat, but after using this conditioner for 5-6 washes, my hair appears to have more volume and bounce. Overall, a great conditioner infused with great natural ingredients which makes me feel like I am giving my hair a well-needed treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, healthy-looking hair I trialled this conditioner as part of bh's trial team. I have normal hair, with no dyes or bleaching done. So, it's in good condition can be a little dull looking. This conditioner was perfect for my hair needs. It was a great product to maintain the healthiness of my hair and add shine. The packaging is great. It's easy to dispense the product and I love the natural green colour of the bottle. I love the creaminess of the formula and the long-lasting scent in my hair. It contains natural extracts of fruit vitamins and aloe vera for extra strength and shine. The thick formula was really deep-conditioning and made my hair really soft and shiny post-wash. It also felt and smelt great massaging the conditioner in my hair. Used in conjunction with the shampoo, this set is a must have for maintaining healthy hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great The conditioner is packaged in a large squeezable bottle, again, very easy to use and store. Texture felt moisturising and silky, it was easy to apply and massage into my hair. This conditioner did a great job at making hair feel silky and soft. It also did a great job at untangling my tangled hair! I love the smell of this range, very fruity and long lasting scent that lingers on your hair after wash. I would highly recommend this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy hair in just a wash Completely in love with this product. It leaves my hair feeling smooth, enriched, and restores it back to its healthier more manageable state. I even had comments if I had been to see the hairdresser. Amazed how an affordable brand can deliver such results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, clean and Fresh My Review I have normal hair which sometimes can feel a little dry. I used Palmolive Naturals Active Nourishment shampoo and Conditioner with the new formula and found it to really nourish each part of my hair. My hair felt light , fresh and clean. I loved the smell it was refreshing especially on a hit summers day, It looked nice and shiny, and left me feeling smooth and slick. It was a creamy formula that was easy to use. Love the fact it contains natural extracts of fruit vitamins and aloe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful light and natural Shampoo and Conditioner that leave hair soft and smooth I really loved the Palmolive Naturals Nourishment Shampoo and Conditioner. After using them my hair felt soft and smooth and wasn't frizzy. My hair was hydrated yet these products didn't leave my hair feeling heavy and a little oily like some other nourishing products I have used in the past. After using the product and letting my hair dry my hair actually felt lighter and softer than normal which was a nice surprise. The packaging is green and has a picture of what I think is aloe vera on it. Whilst I didn't find it overly attractive, it definitely fits in with the concept of natural products. Both products smelt really nice, without being too overpowering. The smell is quite natural and gives a sense of cleanliness. These products are super easy to use and aren't as thick as some shampoo's and conditioners which makes them easy to get out of the packaging and also easy to disperse the liquid evenly throughout your hair. I would definitely rate these products a 5/5 star rating because up until now I have found that products that are really hydrating for my hair leave it heavy and oily, and products that leave my hair super soft leave my hair frizzy. These are products that leave it soft, super clean, smelling nice and not frizzy or oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on my hair Both the shampoo and conditioner made my hair feel great, usually i only use clarifying shampoo on all of my hair and the use a gair mask because i have a dye build up, for months my hair has felt dry and weak, but Palmolive Naturals shampoo and conditioner has brought my hair back to life, it feels so soft and smells so nice, my hair hasn't been frizzy and even though it smells nice it still left my hair feeling clean and not at all heavy. It smells kind of fruity, but you can smell the aloe and when i move my hair i swear i can smell the scent and it smells divine Even though i have curly hair and this product was meant for normal type hair it still worked well on my hair and i am happy with this product and would buy it for myself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap, fragrant My mum n I love this shampoo we go through so many bottles per year it smells amazing is not too expensive plus the aloe Vera really does wonders to your hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very moisturising while in the shower This conditioner left my dry, curly and frizzy hair frizzy but soft. It is very moisturising while you use it in the shower, has a good slip and smells light. The fragrance is a little chemical but light so I wasn't bothered by it and didn't get tired of it. Fragrance doesnt linger in your hair after it dries. It did detangle my hair very well. I used it with matching shampoo and enjoyed the experience. Suitable for normal hair more than dry, but overall it is decent product for its price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioning I love this condition. It has a fresh herbal scent and keeps my frizzy locks smooth and silky when I use it every second or third day. I got this in my beauty haul for Beautorium as well as an extra sample. I find that I don't need to use as much to really condition my thick unruly hair as some other conditioners and I like the easy to squeeze bottle so can get every last drop out without wastage. What's more I can buy more when I run out as it's really affordable for a great quality product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lingering fragrance I received a sample of this with my Beautorium haul, thank you Beauty Heaven. I tried the shampoo as well. For my hair the conditioner was better than the shampoo. I have short, dry, coloured hair, the Active Nourishment Conditioner contains Aloe Vera and Fruit Vitamins. It left my hair feeling tangle free and clean. The fragrance is quite strong, mainly Aloe Vera, I mean you can smell it the next day, which I didn't mind. The shampoo/conditioner combo would probably be better on normal or oil hair. I love using Palmolive products they are great value for money, however this one I would not purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating! This conditioner has such a refreshing, it's subtle, but some what floral. The scent is probably my absolutely favourite part about this conditioner. It is super hydrating, leaving your hair feeling clean and refreshing. It's great for dry, split ends, helping to refresh your ends really well. If you have oily hair, like me, than I would highly recommend NOT using this conditioner on anything other than your ends. It has really helped to nourish my ends and keep them hydrated all the time. However, using them on anything other than your ends may leave your hair greasy and oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 272ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT