Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara - Very Black
  Product ID: 2655183

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

Product ID: 2655183
$13.69
$9.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $22.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Maybelline Lash Sensational Full Fan Effect Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

MAYBELLINE LASH SENSATIONAL MASCARA

Lash Sensational mascara coats and curls layers of lashes for a sensational full fan effect, thanks to its exclusive fanning brush with ten layers of bristles. This cult-favourite mascara delivers separated, luscious lashes that never feel weighed down.

Maybelline Lash Sensational Full Fan Effect Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

EXCLUSIVE FANNING MASCARA BRUSH

Exclusive fanning mascara brush with ten layers of bristles reveals layers of lashes for a sensational full fan effect.

Maybelline Lash Sensational Full Fan Effect Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

LASHES LOOK SEPERATED & FULLY FANNED

Add the look of length and volume without clumping. The buildable liquid ink formula coats from all sides.

Maybelline Lash Sensational Full Fan Effect Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

HOW TO USE

Use inner curve to reach the roots of lashes and sweep from the root to the tip of lashes. For an even bigger full-fanned lash effect, start with Lash Sensational Boosting Serum.

General Information

Bring on your most sensational lashes. Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara grabs and volumizes every single lash for a 180-degree full-fan effect.

Get a sensational full-fan effect with Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara! Whether your lashes are sparse, straight, unruly or short, this unique fanning brush works to capture every single lash from root-to-tip. The buildable liquid ink formula coats from all sides without clumping and volumizes every single lash. This volumizing and curling mascara is ophthalmologist tested and safe for contact lens wearers.

Size: 9ml

KEY FEATURES

• Exclusive fanning brush, with ten layers of bristles, captures even the tiniest lashes for a sensational full-fan effect
• The buildable liquid ink waterproof formula coats from all sides without clumping
• Also available in a washable formula
• Gives a multiplied lash look
• Inner bristles capture tiny lashes and outer bristles volumise and define the look of longer lashes

Ingredients

G684191: Ingredients: Isododecane, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Aqua / Water, Allyl Stearate/Va Copolymer, Oryza Sativa Cera / Rice Bran Wax, Paraffin, Alcohol Denat., Polyvinyl Laurate, Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Propylene Carbonate, Talc, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Silica, Soluble Collagen. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide] F.I.L. D163810/10 0 / Red 30] F.I.L. D52630/1. For Any Queries Related To L'Oreal Formulas And Ingredients, Please Contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs On 1300 369 327

Directions

Step 1. Sweep the brush from the root to tip of lashes.
Step 2. Use the narrow tip to easily reach the tiniest lashes.
Step 3. Do not let mascara dry in between coats.
Step 4. Easily remove mascara with Maybelline Makeup Remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and beautiful!! This mascara is a great product. Very easy to apply and applied evenly. It does not clump or dry flakey and does not run. Easy to remove without sticking to the lashes. Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product plus great value I usually only buy this brand, as ot allpies easily and gives your lashes a very full effect
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually water proof I bought this item a couple of months ago and I have loved it from the start. It is mascara that is actually water proof. It does not come off if I sweat or cry. It’s great!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Waterproof Mascara This is one of my favourite 'summer' mascaras! Great waterproof formula when swimming! Fantastic at lengthening, and gives some volume also. I love the 'wetter' formula and it never sheds or runs. The only thing I don't love is the brush, but 'I'll live with it' for all it's great features. I have a lot of mascaras and this one is in my top 5!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value of money I bought this few months ago and its the best waterproof mascara i have ever use
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best “cheap” “drugstore” mascara I’ve ever used, have been using it for a couple years now and it’s so amazing doesn’t clump the brush makes the lashes look amazing and long, only problem is when it’s brand new the brush gets a lot of product on it so sometimes can drown the lashes and make them look like spider legs but other than that I absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve tried lots of mascaras but this one is special. Love the brush which you can use to fan the eyelashes. Stays on, no streaks or panda eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mascara Amazing product, provides great length to lashes
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last really well throughout the day and makes my eyelashes look amazing
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara The best mascara you can ever buy
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly the best! This mascara keeps my lashes curled like no other!! With this mascara I only need to curl them once and they stay that way the entire day. LOVE!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've used I have used this product for the past year and don't see myself buying any other products any time soon. I love the 2 sided bristles, one that coats all lashes and the other that fans the lashes apart which leave my lashes looking long and thick.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fan Lov this mascara!! It gives me beautiful big curly lashes without the spider look. Not much product needed & so easy to applied without a big mess
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to love? Such a great mascara and for such a great price! It doesn’t go all clumpy and it lasts forever!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have finally found the perfect mascara. It lengthens and curls lashes. It gives lots of volume. Buildable . No clumps.no fallout or smudging.it is washable with oil double cleanse .
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Using it for years. Gives thick lashlook making eyes very attractive. Good brush shape ..makes application easy
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara Hands down the best mascara omg I'm obsessed, my lashes are short due to I always used to wear mascara but omg this mascara makes my lashes long as !!!!! Highly recommend you won't regret buying x
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush for separation of lashes This is the best mascara I have used. No clumping. Long separated lashes
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and made my eyes look amazing I got this for christmas from one of my friends and i fell in love it made me look amazing and my eyes pop.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational I have bought so many high end mascaras and only a few has worked well for my short and sparse eyelashes. But when I gave in and tried this mascara, I never looked back. It gave me length and volume! It is easy to apply and it does not clump for me at all. The waterproof version worked for me very well as it never flaked or transferred on me. Been using it everyday especially when I work 12 hour shifts and it never let me down. Stayed perfect all day long, even with sweat and sometimes tears. Half price deals from Chemist warehouse definitely made it even sweeter! I already have 3 back ups.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MASCARA! Ever since changing to this mascara almost a year ago I have never looked back, and to be honest don't see myself changing mascaras for a while. This mascara is one of the only "drugstore" mascaras that I have found that is lengthening and adds volume without causing the eyelashes to clump together. As well as the actual effect of the mascara, the colour is brilliant, not once have I thought that my eyelashes were not dark enough, because we all love black lashes when we want them.I also find the brush itself really awesome, at first I didn't understand the strange curve in it, but once I figured out how to use it to my advantage I have loved it!! The packaging itself is worth commending as well, it is so durable and very pretty, which we all know is an added bonus.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instantly doubles my lash length and thickness I love this mascara and have only just started using it. My previous mascara never gave me the same results as this... my only complaint is that it is a bit hard to take off- which makes it great regarding how good it is waterproof etc but yeah/ i find it hard to get it off my lashes’n
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best mascara I'm so happy with this purchase, it preforms so much better than a lot of other high end mascaras I've tried
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I’ve bought around 4 tubes of this mascara. It works well and does what I want a mascara to do.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Volume When I first bought this mascara I had just decided to switch from the same type I had been using for over a year so I was very hesitant towards it at first, but I am so glad I changed! This mascara instantly gave volume and length to my lashes, and stayed on all day. However, I did find that this product clumped a few of my lashes together (can easily be fixed by using the tip of the wand or another brush/tool to separate them when still wet), and didnt dry as quickly as I would have liked. You would also need a good eye-makeup remover and plain water does not wash it off easily and leaves you with large panda eyes! Over all though, in my case I figured ‘short term pain for long term gain’ the short term pain obviously being the struggles I had with it, but long term this was amazing on my lashes all day!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a great mascara! Love it because it lengthens my lashes and makes them so voluminous at the same time! It stays on all day which is amazing and is a beautiful black colour that's very deep! I don't need to curl my lashes with this mascara because it's just so SENSATIONAL! (plus the packaging is pretty and that never hurts right?!)
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an affordable mascara which doesn't clump or flake off when I wear it. I only apply 3-4 coats and that gives me rich, intense fluttery lashes. The wand is easy to hold and to use and allows me to coat each individual upper and lower lash. I can even use this mascara when I'm in a hurry because application is easy and quick. I recommend this mascara for anyone who wants beautiful luscious lashes which look intense and natural. 
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really great mascara - I'm very picky about what I use but this one is great. The brush is super smooth and separates the lashes really well as well as making them super long. I use this for my bottom lashes as well as it's perfect!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've got one word to describe this mascara: AMAZING!  Separated and even lashes? Lashes with incredible length?  A bit of volume without any clumping? Yes, yes and yes!  It's all thanks to the curved brush, which allows each of the bristles to coat the lashes perfectly, lifting the lashes effortlessly. No need to curl your lashes beforehand. As for the colour? Super pigmented. My fair lashes are barely noticeable but a swipe of the mascara and my eyes look larger and more awake. Not dramatic enough for you? Just add a couple of more coats as the formula is buildable so you'll end up with even more volume and length than before.  It's even great for your bottom lashes too! 
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mascara is really nice, it's a good deep black colour, it curls, lengthens and separates the lashes and generally doesn't smudge and the packaging itself is durable as well.    
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT