$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Super Greens Facial Recovery Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 2653499

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Super Greens Facial Recovery Serum 30ml

Sukin Super Greens Facial Recovery Serum 30ml

Product ID: 2653499
$11.39 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$11.39
$11.39
$7.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Want your skin to glow? Say hello to our Facial Recovery Serum! Our hydrating, nutrient filled Facial Recovery Serum has a light consistency for speedy absorption, and infuses detoxifying Super Green extracts of Kale, Spirulina and Parsley. Our nourishing Serum promotes a radiant, even skin tone, while antioxidant rich Acai and Goji Berry Extracts fight the signs of ageing! Added Grape Seed Oil promotes youthful looking skin and gives your skin light hydration before applying your moisturiser. TIP: For best results apply serum daily, after cleansing but before applying moisturiser.

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Decyl Oleate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract (Acai), Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract (Goji), Spirulina Platensis Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Petroselinum Crispum (Parsley) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Acephala Leaf Extract (Kale), Fragrance (Parfum)*, Lactic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Citronellol**. *Natural fragrance **Natural Component of fragrance

Directions

Apply to face, neck and dcolletage morning and/or evening after cleansing. Follow with your favourite Sukin Moisturiser
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel amazing I have trouble finding moisteurizers that don't make me break out so this has been a life saver!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product which moistures my skin perfectly. Simply loving this product
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best It's one of the best thing in Sukin. It gives dewy, natural look
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum! I've never used serums before, but have found this one to be lovely. I only use it in the day and put it on just after I wash my face in the morning. It makes the skin feel so smooth and is a great base for moisturiser & makeup.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Smooth A lovely light serum to use after a facial scrub
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite skin product to date I was recommending this a week after using it! A noticeable difference when I started and ceased its use (I ran out). I use it between my cleaning and moisturising in the morning.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does exactly what it says its going to do Thank you Sukin for making something that works exactly as you say its going to!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time purchasing Bought it during Black Friday sale, not tested it out yet but am confident with the range of Sukin products so far.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & moisturising I have been using this for a month now and love the way my skin looks brighter and feels moisturised.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It’s my second bottle . It really smooth my skin and keep moist
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I feel my skin smooth and soft just in the first time use, i was surprised how good it is. Hightly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this a few weeks ago, and love it! My face feels great, will definitely keep using it
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Been using this for awhile works as advertised
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Serum! I have super sensitive skin, it’s oily combination. This serum is so good! It also helps to brighten my skin and leaves it so smooth! Plus the scent is so addictive!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite product This is my favourite product in my routine! It is a beautifully nourishing serum and you will feel your skin instantly satisfied. LOVE!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin Love this serum it calms my red skin down and leaves it smooth and brighter
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I bought this product few weeks ago, i can see the great result already. Im using this product every night before i go to bed and i love waking up in the morning my face feels fresh and radiant. I have sensitive skin but this product is so gentle on my skin and they say i don't look 39 years old. I would definitely buy this product again. Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, great deal
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great budget serum that actually works! I've been using this serum for almost a month now and love it. It has a great consistency,not to heavy or light.It has done wonders for my skin. I can notice my skin looking clearer and healthier.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Sukin is one of my favourites in regards to good quality affordable skincare, this product delivers a great result! Hydration and a boost of vitamins, great for sensitive skin too!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want in instant glow and soft feel use this !
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I've been using this product now for about a month and it has made such a big difference to my skin! My skin glows with health and just feels better. It's easy to apply and spreads well with a subtle scent (similar to the signature range - slightly citrus).
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm so happy I bought this. Really works good
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this to see if would help my aging sensitive skin and to my delight after less than a week not only i can see improvement but I've had comments from friends too.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth soft skin after using
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This was my first time using sukin and a serum. And I tell you what I WILL NEVER EVER use anything but sukin on my face from now on. The smell of this serum is great and the magic it plays on my skin is AMAZING.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing effects! I use this serum everyday after washing my face of a morning. I find it so nice to use first up before moisturiser or make up! Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love this facial recovery serum it definitely helps bring a fresh glowy look to my skin. It helps make it smooth and hydrated!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my skin! I had dry skin. After using this product, my skin has changed to a nice glowing look. I got a lot of compliment on how bright and dewy my skin looks. Recomended this to many. All gave good feedback.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin extra soft It pairs great with another moisturiser over top and adds that extra moisture when needed; like in winter. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 279ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT