$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml
  Product ID: 2653593

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml

Femfresh Daily Wash 250ml

Product ID: 2653593
$5.99 FRENZY SALE
$5.99
$5.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This soap free daily wash has been specially formulated to cleanse intimate skin whilst helping maintain a healthy pH-balance. The low pH of the intimate area helps to protect against irritation and this can be upset by ordinary washes, soaps and shower gels. Femfresh, with its pleasant fragrance and soothing extracts of aloe vera, provides long lasting freshness. Femfresh Daily Intimate Wash is hypoallergenic, soap free, dermatologically and gynaecologically tested and is suitable for everyday use.

• pH-balanced for intimate area
• Soothing & Calming Calendual and Aloe Vera
• Soap and Paraben Free
• Dermatologically and Gynaecologically Tested
• Everyday Care

Warnings

For external use only. Keep away from eyes. Keep out of reach of children.

Common Uses

This delicately fragranced, soap-free wash is enriched with extracts of camomile and aloe vera, to gently cleanse and refresh the intimate area whilst helping to maintain a healthy pH-balance.

Ingredients

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Triethyl Citrate, Parfum, Polyquaternium-39, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Lactic Acid, Sodium Lactate, 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1, 3-Diol, Linalool, Limonene, Sodium Benzoate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Maltodextrin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Carbonate, CI 14720, CI 15510.

Directions

Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

For external use only.
Keep away from eyes.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I repeatedly buy this and keep in my bathroom to use
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra clean It's good to feel extra clean by using a product like femfresh. It's pH-balanced so won't cause any harm.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me clean and gentle I use it everyday for years. It keeps me fresh and clean especially during my period days.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from femfresh wash always feel clean an fresh after using this
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It can be used when taking a shower and it keeps you feel fresh. It works very well.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dairy product I use it everyday even during period
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I use this all the time and i love it..Keeps down stairs nice fresh and clean
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for years! This product is in my bathroom and also in my luggage. I use it daily and love the scent it leaves. Ladies this is a must buy!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I think I will recommend to my friends!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I buy this regularly and just love the clean feeling it leaves
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea!! I purchased for myself before Christmas & have been using between showering since. I’ve found Femfresh perfect for keeping my “ladies privates” fresh, clean & without odour. It’s easy to use & takes no time at all to feel fresh & clean. Would highly recommend Femfresh to keep all ladies “fresh as a daisy” between showers.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle so good for washing delicate areas. gentle and fresh
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I feel refreshed and clean everytime i used it.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice product. A brand that i trusted
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle and I love the fragrance
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smell good,good product, It's me first time to use this product and It surprises me.Recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using this product for a long time and haven’t found anything better than this. Keep the private area clean and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product , fresh It has been working very well ever since I’m using, keeping the area very well hygiene and clean. Packaging is also very pretty.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product for 10 years, its the best hygiene product for women. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I bough this product a year ago and has been used up 3 bottles. So far. I like the smell and it is PH balance so not dry after use. Recommend to try it out.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! love it I use this every time I shower such an amazing product that works amazing for such a sensitive area, smells amazing and always leaves me feeling really fresh after use. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greattttttt the best daily wash , and the prise is so cheap
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wash I have super sensitive skin and Fremfresh is so gentle and has a light fragrance but never irritates. Keeps me feeling fresh all day
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, purchased this multiple times.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have been using this for about 5 years and i feel so refreshed after using it. It has a nice light fragrance and keeps me feeling clean all day long.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My favourite feminine wash. Highly recommended. Keeps me fresh.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to read refreshing and soothing
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Does not aggravate skin and with a very slight almost undetectable perfume. Great accompaniment for Femfresh Powder.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wash I’m not allergic to! The best body wash I’ve come across... I have eczema and this is seriously the only thing I’m not allergic to... including sorbelen cream!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do not know I have not used it yet but I expect it is excellent
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Femfresh Deodorant Spray 75g
Femfresh Deodorant Spray 75g
$8.99 $0.90 Off RRP!
 
Femfresh Sensitive Wash 250ml
Femfresh Sensitive Wash 250ml
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island Zinc 120 Chewable Tablets
Bio Island Zinc 120 Chewable Tablets
$16.99 $2.01 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Capsules
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Ca...
$28.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Femfresh Deodorising Wash 250ml
Femfresh Deodorising Wash 250ml
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Maxigenes Chewable Milk With Blueberry 150 Tablets
Maxigenes Chewable Milk With Blueberry 150...
$11.99 $1.96 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
$19.99 $5.96 Off RRP!