Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Fisiocrem Solugel 250g
  Product ID: 2653411

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Fisiocrem Solugel 250g

Fisiocrem Solugel 250g

Product ID: 2653411
$34.99
$9.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

fisiocrem is a topical massage gel for the temporary relief of muscular aches and pains.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

Ingredients

Arnica montana 10.5mg/g
Calendula officinalis 2.5mg/g
Hypericum perforatum 2.5 mg/g – commonly known as “St John’s Wort”.
Menthol 25mg/g
Melaleuca alternifolia 10mg/g

Directions

Apply 2-5g of cream topically as required for temporary pain relief of muscular aches and pains.
Always read the label and use only as directed.
If symptoms persist consult your Healthcare Professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisiocrem Fantastic product and a fantastic price, easy to order and fast click and collect
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps my neck and sciatica pain Recommended Really helps with muscle aches
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product has given me the relief I needed ! It is simply the best. A must have from now on.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product works better on me than others
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, really works Me and my friends have been using Fisiocream for a few years now with great results. It is always included in my home first aid kit.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What the physios use Great for muscle aches and pains not too smelly
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Relief Fisiocrem sorted my back out almost instantly. No more pain after administering the crem. Excellent, will buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy I love that this product does not have a strong smell of menthol. Working a physically demanding job on my feet all day, I would struggle to walk by the end of shift. This product has worked wonders! No more aching ankles. I also love that this cream does not feel heavy or sticky and absorbs very quickly, making it perfect for bare foot exercises.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best muscle pain cream I try to many others brand creams before, but this one is the best Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top stuff Best I've ever used especially for after exercise
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisiocrem Works incredibly well. I have a friend whom it did nothing for, but for me it means near pain free sleeps and pain free movement next morning
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy GOOD Stuff Fusion Cream is the best stuff. This stuff isn’t “skin polish”. It works!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting This was recommended by my GP. I have issues with my hands and shoulders and this is the only thing that worked for me really fast. I gave this to my mom and my sister who lives overseas and has the same condition me. They loved it as well
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides soothing relief Easy to apply, penetrates affected areas, leaves warm and tingly feeling. Great non-chemical smell.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Excellent product and good efficacy wise, mostly natural ingredients.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product really works and eases the pain
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best anti inflammatory gel ever! I love that it contains natural herbal ingredients and has no nasties. It’s great for reducing inflammation and works straight away. I recommend fisiocrem to anyone that suffers muscular aches and pains. This product is amazing!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best muscle cream I've used! This is a natural product that works every time for me. Helps relieve the pain, stiffness and soreness in my back muscles far more than any other I've tried on the market.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product I have tried numerous liniments etc, for the pain and stiffness that I suffer from. This product has easily been the most effective for me.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creme for muscles. My husband & I have been using this crème for awhile as it doesn't burn the skin like others do.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I have used this product for years. It gives instant and continuous relief from muscle pain and soreness. It is natural and does not irritate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results We are on pension, brought reluctantly as had left our Flexall at home when traveling. Sm tube very expressive. Very glad we did. Husband has Rheumatoid Arthritis has wonderful relief from pain. Working for me also. Looking for larger tube.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for aches and pains always use this product
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast My physio recommended fisiocrem and it works! It absorbs quickly and reliefs muscle pain fast. It’s my go to.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effects I bought it a little while ago and glad I did as it works very well
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with pain relief I bought this a month ago and very happy with the product
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really helps Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oneeee in market So I bought almost every gel cream That in website. This the one stand I order one I like it now I order three . Quick relief, The absorption of cream is so fast I order for my mother (legs , feet and back ) I really wish someone told me before.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Heat without the odour I have used many other heat rubs before mainly for muscle pain relief post exercise. Fisiocrem is by far the best. It penetrates deeply and does not have a strong smell which some people find overpowering. Personally I don't mind the smell on Menthol but sometimes you want to be more discreet! I use this as a warm up cream and it works well to rub it in before a ride or run or any workout really. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my netball knee I use this every time I play netball.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_127
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT