$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml
  Product ID: 2651781

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil 100% Pure 50ml

Product ID: 2651781
$13.49 MAYDAY SALE
$13.49
$13.49
$5.21 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.70
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil supports restful sleep and promotes a clam and peaceful mid. 100% Pure 100% natural


Care for your family naturally

Promotes restful sleep

Supports a calm and peaceful mind

Size: 50mL

KEY FEATURES

• 100% Pure, 100% Natural
• Care for your family naturally
• Promotes restful sleep
• Supports a calm and peaceful mind

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Discontinue use if sensitivity occurs. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Lavender Oil 1mL/mL.

Directions

Bath: To promote restful sleep & improve sleep quality, add 5 drops (1/4mL) to bathwater. Massage: To help relieve nervous tension & mild anxiety (Adults Only), dilute 5 drops (1/4mL) to 10mL carrier oil. Apply to temples, forehead, back of neck, shoulders or full body and gently massage. Vaporisation: To create a calm & soothing environment, dilute 5 drops (1/4mL) to 10mL in water and disperse using an oil burner or diffuser. Bites: Traditionally used to relieve skin itching & inflammation of tick, wasp and insect bites. Rub a few drops of foil onto affected area.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Remove cap and recycle glass.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Great product and price. Use in time diffuser for lovely scent and relaxing before sleep
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I bought this for a defuser and it smells amazing. Not too overpowering. Always get compliments on the smell of the house.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Always happy with Thursday plantation products
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Pure Lavendar Oil This is an excellent essential oil. The scent is clean and chemical free. I wish that Chemist Warehouse carried all the Thursday Plantation products. Want to try the Clove Oil but it is not available online or at the store i go to. Thursday Plantation have very good products at very decent prices. I also buy the Peppermint, Tea Tree and Arnica Essential Oils.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product Great quality, good price, smells beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value It’s a great product
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value pure lavender oil. I have used this lavender oil for years now and find it is the best one on the market. I have tried different brands in the past, this one is my favourite and really good value
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine Lavender Oil Top quality lavender oil. My go to for my room diffuser. I also add some to a spray bottle to spritze on my sofa and linen. Heavenly!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and product I always buy this oil, its pure, cheap and works
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I can feel it is 100% pure oil when I use it
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Wonderful quality Australian product
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell, high quality Lavender is one of my all time favourite essential oils, and this product is incredible value for money. The scent is fantastic and I will definitely buy again, especially because the price is amazing considering what others charge for similar quality.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I use this nightly a few drops on feet or temples before bed helps you have a peaceful sleep. You can’t fault the Thursday Plantation products. 100% pure and not like watered down solutions that aren’t pure like other brands of lavender products. The eucalyptus, peppermint and tea tree oil are also second to none. Cheapest prices I’ve seen at chemist warehouse as well!!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Smells natural and really helps sleeping
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lavender oil is so relaxing and calmng- a few drops of this in the diffuser relaxes teetgubg baby and tired mama. Great product
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely lavender oil at great price! I live this brand, Thursday Island, 50ml goes long way;(I burn it in an oil burner, also add few drops to final laundry rinse, use it as room freshener. It's not too feminine or masculine just lovely and fresh, tried other brands but this one is all time favorite. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pure essential oil
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this 2 wks ago, and loved the smell so much.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use magic I use daily I'm babies bath, diffuser, and with almond oil as a moisturizer. Best thing ever, so versatile and lovely smell without chemicals
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand Good brand and really potent oil
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Been using this for years and love it, I use it with diffuser so nice
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and strong scent I use this brand oil for everything, baby, cleaning, oil diffuser, it's the strongest smelling oil. I have bought lavender oil online, another brand but it doesn't smell as strong. great product, definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural alternative for Perfumes Everyone is curious about what I perfume I use, because they find the scent familiar and refreshing. I dilute 20 drops into a small spray bottle and sprtiz a couple times a day. I enjoy getting lots of compliments. "You smell so lovely", yes, I know. Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil is Pure Lavender so you only need a few drops. It's such a natural and refreshing scent.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great calming properties Great to use around the home and when out for calming and even with massage oil. I use time and time again
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Use this to add to my kids nightly bath - best value lavender oil, smells amazing
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good for making bath bombs.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell I buy this product from time to to time from Chemistwarehouse, and I I love this product as it has proven its wonderful usefulness to me. I love to spread it over my pillow before I go to sleep ( it makes me settle down) and have it spread over my body after each shower as it makes me feel fresh and smell nice.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant stuff! I use this product in a variety of different ways, from oil burners to applied on a handkerchief directly to assist with sleep. Good product, effective and recommended!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without I’m addicted to this product, I’ve got one next to my bed, one in the car and one in the office.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with product. Great price
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT