Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Creme de la Creme
  Product ID: 2651654

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Creme de la Creme

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Creme de la Creme

Product ID: 2651654
$8.47
$8.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Life-proof polish in 2 Simple Steps

LIFE-PROOF POLISH.
Our ultimate chip-resistant nail polish, Miracle Gel, is the original no UV light at-home gel polish.
The longer lasting manicure.

Size: 14.7ml

Ingredients

ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, GLYCIDYL NEODECANOATE/PHTHALIC ANHYDRIDE/TMP CROSSPOLYMER, AQUA/ WATER/EAU, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/ CAPRATE, SILICA, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, ETOCRYLENE, KAOLIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/IPDI/PPG-15 GLYCERYL ETHER COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHOSPHORIC ACID, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYVINYL BUTYRAL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, TIN OXIDE, [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/+/-:MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI 19140), FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), D&C RED NO. 6 BARIUM LAKE (CI 15850), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), D&C RED NO. 34 CALCIUM LAKE(CI 15880), D&C RED NO. 7 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15850), D&C YELLOW NO. 11 (CI 47000), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725)].

Directions

Apply 2 coats Miracle Gel Colour and Finish with one coat of Miracle Gel Top Coat.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not come off with Acetone easily at all!!!!! I was able to remove it from my fingernails with little problem but the dark blue shade on my toes is still partially there after repeatedly trying to remove it with two different kinds on remover. I'd rather chip that have these awful looking nails - furious!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS POLISH - but not so easy to remove! Absolutely love this polish. Lasts a long time, no chips, no peeling - however regular nail polish remover with acetone is needed to get it off. I ended up soaking a cotton swab and wrapping the nails in foil for 15 minutes then had to scrub to get it off.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nail polishes I have been using your nail polishes for years and its the only one that doesn't chip off. I can have it on for a week before I take it off and there are still no chips. Love love love this product. Would recommend it to everyone. What I love are the comments I constantly get, as I do not have false nails.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous nails great product I recently bought the colour Mauve-olicious as its ideal for my uniform I loved it, I didn't realise you needed the Top Coat so used another well known brand and I still had fab looking nails a week later and in my job grooming is essential. So I have just followed up with Rhapsody Red and Merry Glitzmas and the Top Coat and my nails look amazing. Thanks Sally Hansen!!! And it's sooooo easy to use!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have only applied the base coat as didn’t know about needing a top coat.. anyway day 2 and I have brightness shine no chips and colour everyone comments on.. let’s see if I get more days out of this.. lv it
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries really fast! Really satisfied with this product as it has almost the same effect as regular gel nails. It is long-lasting and shiny as well. Also, it is way less harmful then normal gel nails as we don't need a UV/LED lamp to cure it. Thanks Sally Hansen !
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Normally nail polish won't stay on my nails and I've tried many brands of supposedly long wearing polish and other gel polishes (that use UV light lamps). This gel polish is sensational because it actually works! Super happy to have found this product.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A RETAIL WORKERS MIRACLE I work in retail at a grocery store and do plenty house work at home, to say the least my hands are VERY hard working. Miracle Gel lasts me a full week looking perfect, even with all that work and wear on my hands. I'm very impressed and extremely pleased I started using this! I've already invested in 11 of their colours since I first tried it.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to apply! The curved brush makes it so easy to paint your own nails. I have 5 colours so far that I've been able to find. I wish more of the colours were available in major stores.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It does say 'lasts up to 14 days' but it's the 'up to' claim that gets them out of trouble. However, it lasts a whole lot longer than other polishes and the top coat is brilliant. Did a whole lot of washing and cleaning on the second day and there was no wear and tear visible. I was pleasantly surprised. I work on a supermarket checkout where my nails get rough treatment and this is the only nail polish I can get through a day without cracking chipping and fading. Make sure each layer dries before putting on the added coats. I recommend it. Marg
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy!!! I am a huge fan! Wow!! I can't be how easy it is to use! I am 42 and I have always avoided painting my nails because frankly I am terrible at it, not anymore!!! I am having so much fun and the finished result is perfect, every time!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't paint my nails often... I don't paint my nails often but I was on a holiday in Brisbane when I walked past your Nail polish rack and had seen that you had the gel nail polish without the use of the black light to harden them. I'm a very impatient person when it comes to nail painting as I explained before I don't paint them often and that is why, but your polis sounded easier for me and I was in the mood to have a little bit of girl time (I guess you could say I was at the right place at the right time) so I grabbed your product and went straight back to where I was staying and tried it out.... Honestly it is the best nail polish I have ever used, went on thick, dried quick next coat took a littlw longer but still speady then on with the top coat and there you have it, they were as smooth as a salon job and dried impeccably hard and not forget about the grip it has to your finger nail like wow is an understatement I knock my fingers on so many things throughout my day and your nail polish stayed on not a chip in sight!!!... I need to buy more colours =)
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use but need more colours I have been using for few months now and it lasts 1-2 weeks. But I am little disappointed by limited colour range and style. Please get new colours and new style like glitter or two toned shade.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT LASTS I have been using Miracle Gel for the last few weeks, It lasts no wearing off or chipping. I never wear rubber gloves when washing dishes and it still stays on as new. I find it to be a thicker polish than others but a word to others put it on sparingly and leave to dry for 5 mins before re applying. Mine has lasted 7 days and even then I could have left it a few more days. I will be using this from now on.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Painted my nails Friday afternoon looked perfect until I had to do some yard work Sunday, this stuff chips just like any other polish then. But for dishes and cooking it held up really well.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works if you apply it right - but 7 days only If you put the top coat on with in 5-10 minutes to the last color coating AND get yourself in some UV light (outside works best), this nail polish lasts. I've tried everything and usually only get 2 good days. I get 6-7 easily with this polish. Pretty happy with that!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If it’s not broken, don’t fix it!!! That’s my favourite nail polish! I own 4 big jars of it and I really want to keep using it... The problem is that the new 101 top coat is much thicker than the original 100 one. It bubbles while drying and cracks on the next day!! I could fix the bubbling problem by thinning the top coat, but there is nothing I can do about cracks :( So disappointing! Wish SH brought 100 top coat back or fixed 101. Don’t understand why 100 was replaced anyway. It was perfect
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. Just purchased 'Sugar Fix' blue in the hopes of a lasting polish. Pretty colour. Wish I had read reviews here first. Oh well, I have applied, and mostly happy with the finish. It's a little thin and see through but alas, I'm also not the best painter. Still wet while I type so I hope I get passed the seemingly average 2 days! Have house work to do so probs not....
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so happy. I brought the two pack of miracle gel coral colour and top coat. To do it as per you recommend I got 2 days only. On holidays. So no hard work. Also the coral brush has brushes sticking out of the brush, which are now falling out into the pot. I love the colour.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good easy Very good dries quick should be more Colours to choose from
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour range Very impressed.It only last over a week,not 14 days like advertised but,that's fine.Excited about the amazing colour range :)
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last a week on me Hard to apply - you need to be quick accurate otherwise gets lines. Long time in between coats or sticky. Only lasts 3 days before chipping.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush falling apart All my brushes have bristles falling out of it. Is there anything I can do to remedy this. I love the product, not the brushes are bad. I have had three bottles so far completely void of bristles. I can not use a nail polish if I do not have a brush to get it on my finger nails. I would recommend it to a friend if the brushes were better.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings! I recommend 1. Complete care 7 in 1 treatment (base coat) 2. 2 coats colour miracle gel 3. Big shiny top coat - NOT MIRACLE GEL I have been using this brand for a long time, and this range. The colours are very pigmented and come in a perfect variety of beautiful shades. But, the top coat is not worth it. It bubbles up as soon as it dries. The colours stain badly without a base coat, even the light blue! So I use a base coat, even though it hinders the wear time, surprisingly! The top coat is easily dented and makes the polish peel off in one piece in about 5 days. The brush is great for application, nice and thick with rounded end, great for neat cuticles. I am a huge fan of the Sally Hansen products but this is not what is is hyped up to be! It is ok for the price, not as much as gel. Real gel has much better staying power and finish, but at least this product doesn't damage your nails.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time user I am so bad at putting polish on that i barely do it. 1. Because it doesnt look great and 2. Normal nail polish never lasts. I brought this product, applied it and its only been one day and it's chipping off and cracking like a desert. Altho I'm pleased with dry time and how nice it looked straight up. I noticed on my first attempt that some bristles came out onto my nail as well. I'm going to re try this again and see if i can really try doing a better job and see how i go. I think there should be better instructions and a tutorial somewhere. I've read great reviews but since coming here I've seen nothing but complaints.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does. Not. Work. Infuriating product. Have tried using three times and each time the polish becomes ruined because it doesn’t dry. Followed all instructions and yet every time I end up with nail polish all over the place.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor formula After one day of wear, hairline cracks appear in the top coat that almost look like marble (not in a cool way).
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had Higher Expectations for this Product Pros: good color choices and good brush, quick drying time, nice glossy top coat Cons: streaky application and after few days wear you will see hairline cracks in your polish if wearing a light color. **I used the color Plush Blush** I have used Sally Hansen polishes ever since I first started painting my nails at 12 years old. I had high expectations for this product due to the claims advertised. The product did not deliver the results I wanted. I usually apply my polish in thin even coats, and even cleaned my already clean nails with acetone and lint-free wipe. It dried quickly in between coats, however it did not produce an even color application. I had to add a third coat as opposed to the suggested 2 coats in order to make a somewhat decent coverage. After 2-3 days of wear, the polish started making visible hairline cracks (nude color polish) I did not experience this issue with regular nail polishes. If anything, it would probably be better to buy this type of product in a darker shade as to make the cracked appearance less noticeable.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It stains nails I really liked the idea of gel nail polish without uv light to dry, so I decided to give this a try. First, it takes forever to dry. I waited 5 mins between coats and half hour later it still wasn’t fully set. Second, if you use dark colors be prepared to have stained nails. I wish they had a base coat with some nail strengthening properties. Last, make sure that you wear gloves to do the dishes, clean, or do yard work because they will chip real easily if you don’t. With a few improvements, the nail polish could really work. Nails come out real pretty and shiny.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Shine I like the shine of this product, but I found that it did chip after a few days and was extremely difficult to remove.
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 283ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT