Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oil Garden Rose Water Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2599524

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Rose Water Spray 100ml

Oil Garden Rose Water Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2599524
$17.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Rose Floral Water is created when fresh rose petals are distilled as part of the process of extracting pure Rose essential oil. Rose Floral Water is renowned as a skin toner, it is recommended for all skin types, especially dry & dehydrated. Enjoy the natural, alluring scent of pure Rose.

Warnings

STORE BELOW 30C. NOT TO BE TAKEN ORALLY. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Ingredients

Rosa damascena Water

Directions

Apply after cleansing or throughout the day to hydrate the skin. In summer keep in the refrigerator to cool and refresh.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and fragrant. Refreshing spray with a beautiful fragrance. I use it to spritz my face each morning.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pre moisturiser spritz Refreshing and affordable! I can’t put moisturiser on unless I use this first!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a toner Started using this as a toner and love it. It's hydrating and has a light rose scent to it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rosewater mist! This is a must in my skincare collection. I spray on my face in between products to keep my skin hydrated. It lasts for ages and is so refreshing!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite rose water! Love this rose water. Great price, doesn't smell strong, not full of additives.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Reiki client spray Nice to use after a Reiki client to reground & clear
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosewater Raising My Vibration Raising My Vibration & Clarity of Thoughts, by spraying Rosewater around my crown and face.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine smell! It’s my first time to try this product. It’s so nice smell and gorgeous. I love that it’s packed in beautiful lovely amber glass bottle rather than cheap plastic. It’s very lovely to have one :) Thank you Oil Garden for your speedy (really I mean it) delivery. Love your service :))
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful for skin, best to wear with no makeup
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely product I love to spray rose water on my face after a shower or anytime I feel my face is dry.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product for well over 10years, love it. I spray it on after applying makeup, makes skin looks dewy. Keeps skin hydrated on face
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect great little product, sprays on fine and is refreshing
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mist spray This is the best rose water mist spray and affordable its hydrating and refreshing. A great make up setting spray and its great in summer if you put it in the fridge and spray when hot its revitalizing
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I love this Rose Water..I spray it on my face and find it really refreshing .it leaves a subtle perfume which stays with me for some time....it really is beautiful
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have been using rosewater with the witchhazel over 10 years. Love it..I spray on face after applying makeup and just as a refreshing spray on face..Find it helps to hydrate skin and settle your make up giving your skin a dewy look. Kathryn
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as a toner or a mist during the day I decided to buy this product originally when I was looking for more natural products to use on my skin. This is a good option if you want a natural toner or you can just spray it on to your skin for extra hydration. I have really dry skin at times and I find this rose water helps to give it a boost. It has a faint rose smell but it is not overpowering at all. I also find it is great to give your skin a refreshing mist during the day if you are in a environment which is drying on the skin. A great natural product Ideal For...: anyone who has dry skin or needs a bit of extra skin hydration during the day
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was hoping for a stronger smell of roses I was looking forward to the smell of roses but it is a slight smell almost to the point of being like a bouquet of welting roses :-( It has not formed or will it be part of my facial regime.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the packaging Loving the rose scent and the hydration that it gives !
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and smells lovely I bought this to keep beside my rosehip oil so I can use both together. I spray first, then apply my facial oil. They work very well together. My only gripe with this product is that it's very expensive for something where normal water might work just as well. However, I continue to buy it because rosewater is meant to have a lot of benefits for your skin. I can confirm that my skin is very soft and dewy in the mornings after I apply this and rosehip oil!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural, subtle and hydrating I really like natural products and especially the natural scent of roses. It is totally natural so no fear of allergic reaction for me. It is slightly scented so not at all overpowering. I use a lot of natural oils so when I discovered this I just had to buy. It has no petro chemicals, no parabens and no added alcohols whatsever so is ideal for people wanting to avoid those. Any Tips?: Very hydrating and cooling so lovely to mist during hot weather. Ideal For...: People who wanting a natural product which is inexpensive and effective.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rose hydrating spritz It smells great. But it’s not 100% rose water like I was hoping. Has sodium benzoate and gluconolactone in it. So can’t be used for cooking and skin.
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT