$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Skin Republic Foot Peel
  Product ID: 2652094

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Skin Republic Foot Peel

Skin Republic Foot Peel

Product ID: 2652094
$13.49 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$13.49
$13.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dual layered booties contain an exfoliating serum packed with Plant Extracts and Alpha Hydroxy Acids for soft, silky smooth feet. The outer layer of the booties stays dry so you can continue with daily activities.

  •  Peels dead skin in 7 days
  • Helps remove calluses and rough skin
  • Helps soothe, rough dry feet and heels

Alpha Hydroxy Acids remove dead skin in just 7 days. 15 Plant Extracts including Ginkgo Biloba, Green Tea and Vitamin E intensely moisturise, leaving feet soft and silky smooth.

Ingredients

Alcohol, Water (Aqua), Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Glycerin, Arginine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine, Disodium EDTA, Urea, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Tocopheryl Acetate, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Sophora Angustifolia Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Directions

Cleanse feet, tear open sachet and remove booties, place feet inside (taking care to make sure your foot is inside the inner layer), wear for 90-120 minutes, remove booties and rinse thoroughly.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a charm! Used this and after a couple of days thought nothing but then 8 days it worked wonders! Great product
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I saw this product used by people on Instagram. I decided to purchase it and give it a go. Product worked exactly like it said. My feet are now feeling fresh as ever.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So satisfying A friend recommended this product and I thought it didnt do that much until it hit the 7 day mark and omg my feet completely peeled and are now so soft and looking amazing! Patience is everything!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foot peel! I tried this about 2 weeks ago. My feet were awful, it took about a week before the skin started peeling and it needed a bit of help but now my feet are a hundred times better. Will use again for sure. Easy to use too.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders This foot peel takes a few days for skin to start peeling but when it does it even gets the rough skin off the heels etc. leaves feet feeling so silky smooth
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Give this product a few days for the peeling to start. It works well for me
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all the family ! Omg love this product !! Takes 5 days to work but wow smooth tooties
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one month ago and it works. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually worked! I’ve tried peels online before but this is the first one to get the rough patches on my heels off
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! I have calloused rough feet from being barefoot regularly and doing martial arts. I kept them on for 2 hours and noticed peeling within a couple of days and it lasted about a week. The week is a bit gross and I wore closed in shoes to hide it but the effects are amazing. The rough skin peels off and leaves soft smooth feet.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This works exactly as advertised . My feet started peeling 3 days in and now super soft
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foot peel! I use it about 2 weeks before any event and my feet are peeled and beautiful again
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific wonderful product Amazing gets rid of all the dry scaly skin after the peeling process has finished.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did exactly what it said it would! I brought this two weeks ago and used it immediately. They said it would take a 7-10 days for the peel to start working and it did! I was definitely sceptical but WOW it did exactly what it said it would.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly Loved this product. It says peeling will begin in 5-7 days but within 4 it began and peeled off easily in large pieces unlike cheaper foot peel brands.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product It is the best works good
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great results. The foot peal does exactly what it says.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I bought this product a few weeks ago and i love the results and how smooth and soft my feet were after.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy, It really works! I was worried it will not peeled but after 3 to 4 days, my skin started to peel. I followed the instructions and i did not move around while wearing the foot mask. Be sure to wearing sock all the time while the skin is peeling.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this for my rough feet... I used it once and got great results! Will probably buy another in 2 months to continue the smooth results
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works just as well as the more expensive versions. Used it a few times and I'm always impressed
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant and visible result! The first time I bought this was full price at a supermarket as I was curious about the product. Once I saw Chemist Warehouse had it on sale I stocked up so many of them! I don't think I've ever encountered a skincare/beauty product that has such instant and visible result! Your feet would start to peel after 3 to 4 days and revealing baby like soft skin! I do advise you to plan ahead for at least 10 days where you will not encounter the need to show your feet in public, e.g. shoe shopping, beaching, and entering other people's house barefoot, because your feet would look like shedding snakes for about a week and half, not a comfortable sight. Totally worth it!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS I was abit weird about this product thinking it really wouldnt work. But it sure did after a couple days!! The ingrediants in this product has specific acids in them that allow the foot to peel (also found in face skin peel treatments) that really allow your skin to peel! Would recommend and its super fun to do!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name I am so happy with this product did just what I needed and took the dead skin away
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I'm so glad I have brought this this made my feet feel so great. I would highly recommend this product if you have a lot of dead skin on your feet.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! Does a good job of exfoliating feet. I like this alongside other Skin republic products
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exceptionally well This is the first time I am pampering my feet of 50 years old and wow! it did such an awesome justice to my feet. They feel like baby feet again. Will definitely be using and introducing this product to my relatives and friends. Remarkable product. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gross but works Products does as ut says. I left it on for the 120 minutes, about 4 days later my feet started to peel, took about a week to stop.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works! I've used this foot peel many times and am always happy with the results. The product smells great and leaves your feet feeling good.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! This is an extremely effective product - the dead skin will begin to shed after a few days!
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT