$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Microshield Angel Blue Antimicrobial Hand Gel 500ml
  Product ID: 2651755

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Microshield Angel Blue Antimicrobial Hand Gel 500ml

Microshield Angel Blue Antimicrobial Hand Gel 500ml

Product ID: 2651755
$15.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$15.99
$15.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Sanitizer Best hand sanitizer on the market, Doesn't dry hand out and makes them feel really soft, Doesn't have a strong smell.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i have been using this product for over 12 mths now and absolutely love it and trust it. NO smell
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand sanitiser Good hospital grade quality- doesn’t leave hands sticky
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is by far the BEST hand sanitiser I have used so far! And being a dental nurse, your hands are always dry and irritated, this product does not dry your hands, compared to other products available. I love the smell of it, and how soft my hands feell after use. I just wish it was available on line! :(
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I wish you had this back in stock. It smells good, it does not dry out my hands and does what it claims.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Sanitiser Available There is a reason why Microshield Blue Angel is twice as expensive as the next best hand sanitiser is that it is professional quality used in hospitals and doctors surgeries. Other hand sanitisers dried out my skin but this one made my hands feel soft, smooth and hydrated without leaving a sticky residue, even after using multiple times a day for the past 3 months. The fragrance is unique but light and refreshing. You won’t find a better hand sanitiser.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Very soft with the hands
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand sanitiser on the market Tried Aquim and Dettol and this product is far superior. Dries off nicely and has a great smell.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand sanitizer out there Smells great, non sticky and leaves you feeling like you just washed your hands. Seen this in many hospitals. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The one I Will always use! Clinic standard, not too strong smell of alcohol, no sticky feeling after it dries up and left a refreshing smell after. Very nice product and I will keep using it!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product The best and softest hand sanitiser I have ever used!!! Highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I use this before and after doing my shopping or during the day after hand wash ..keeps your hands soft.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand sanitizer After using many different brands of sanitiser, I have found that this brand of sanitiser is the best in the market. It doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky like you've used a sanitiser. It feels like you've washes your hands with soap and water.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks very very much THANKYOU VERY VERY MUCH THIS PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED INCIDENTALLY - MY FATHER IS 90 YEARS OF AGE AND HE JUST LOVES YOUR STORES THANKS VERY MUCH FOR LOOKING AFTER HIM SINCERELY PETER
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, thorough clean Great smelling fast acting product. It’s what they use at the hospitals. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sticky after-feel! Quick, easy, sanitized hands without the sticky after feel you get from other hand sanitizers. Having microshield readily available to my visitors gives me confidence in protecting my newborn baby from germs that are too big for her.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best great sanitizer without drying out your hands
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot get enough If you use hand sanitizer and prefer an option which is effective, dermally inclined and smells fantastic this is your solution. Only shame is that it doesn't sell in larger volumes but it's absolutely top shelf hand sanitiser!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and good smell - my go to product I've brought this product a few times now. Really like it and recommended it to anyone. Good alcohol level too.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell and fresh feel Same as you get in the hospital. Has a nice smell and fresh feeling after use.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hospital grade Really good to keep the germs out of our house as our son is often sick. Delivery was very quick thank you
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BUY!! I bought this a couple weeks ago, it is the best sanitizer you can buy, hospital grade quality and smells amazing. Also delivery was so fast and kept you updated with tracking. Love it.. will definitely be buying again!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This is by far the best hand sanitizer I have ever used.. leaves my hands so soft and not dry.. I use it all day every day. And still amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. It’s a really good product I would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s the stuff they use in hospitals it has to be a great germ killer
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT