Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
INC 100 Dynamic Whey Vanilla Flavour 2kg
  Product ID: 2650287

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

INC 100 Dynamic Whey Vanilla Flavour 2kg
Free Shipping

INC 100 Dynamic Whey Vanilla Flavour 2kg

Product ID: 2650287
$50.39 + Free Shipping
$21.60 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

100% Dynamic Whey is an advanced protein source blending WPI with WPC to help meet the heavy demands of training. The protein sources are instantised for optimal absorption. This formula has added digestive enzymes to support better digestion and is ideal for those seeking fast training recovery and lean muscle growth.

BENEFITS

  • High protein source to support muscle growth & mass 
  • Whey Protein Concentrate and Whey Protein Isolate
  • For fast post-workout recovery 
  • Great tasting, easy-mix formula

WHO?

Body builders and multi-sport participants requiring a high protein, low carb option with good sources of amino acids to support muscle growth and repair.

Ingredients

NUTRITION INFORMATION
Servings per package: 57
Serving size: 35g
Average Quantity per Serving / Average Quantity - per 100g
Energy 611kJ (146Cal) - 1750kJ (417Cal)
Protein 26.2g - 74.9g
Fat, Total 3.0g - 8.6g
- Saturated 2.3g - 6.4g
Carbohydrate 3.0g - 8.7g
- Sugars 2.0g - 5.8g
Dietary Fibre Less than 1g - Less than 1g
Sodium 46mg - 136mg

INGREDIENT LIST
INC 100% Dynamic Whey Protein Blend (93%) [Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Emulsifiers (Sunflower Lecithin, Soy Lecithin)], Medium Chain Triglycerides (Contains Sodium Caseinate), Flavours, Inulin, Vegetable Gum (Xanthan Gum), Papain, Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide), Sweeteners(Sucralose).

CONTAINS: Milk and Soy Products

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Price Great flavour and better quality than I the one I used before. Definitely will continue to purchase this product
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Good Protein Really good and affordable whey protein. Tastes really good even on its own not just in smoothies. So much value for money especially when on sale. Definitely been a great part of my meal plan and weight loss, good macros and protein content! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too sweet Not too sweet & well priced
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Good product, a bit sweet. But good with frozen bananas and frozen blueberries
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100 dynamic whey inc - great buy This is the only protein shake I like, I’ve tried many. Tastes good has a good amount of Protein and other macronutrients too.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein powder Best purchase and will be purchasing my protein powder from chemistwarehouse all the time.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great taste. Dissolves really well. Tastes really good when you add coffee and banana to it
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this recently after searching for a good quality protein powder and glad I did. It’s great tasting on its own or mixed in with my morning oats. Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and quality I have been using INC 100% Dynamic for quite a while, and it has been great for me. Not only has it helped me see excellent results, but the taste and easily mixable protein makes it a game changer for its price. The low price was the main thing that attracted me to INC, and I was very surprised at the quality of product over more expensive products. The Vanilla flavour is great, and goes well with milk, or with other things like smoothies, shakes, pancakes etc.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and good value for money
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whey powder Excellent product, price and prompt delivery
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum. Tastes good and a really good price.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Super fast pick up. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is dynamic Great product and price
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent have tried many protein shakes. this is the best. low on sugar and carbs high in protein. it is easily the best tasting one too. mixes easily and it even tastes good in water. will stick to this brand from now on.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good source of protein Having been using for months to keep up protein levels up and low sugar.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and effective on muscle repair. I'm 57 and have been using this product for 3 yrs....its a great meal replacement. I find after exercise making a smoothy eg small banana, half a cheek mango, water and 1 scoop of powder does the muscle repair trick. I've had a few injuries over the last year and started putting on weight. Over the last 3 months I have lost 6kg walking, riding and lite weight training....starting to get my shape back....I'm happy!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value, tastes great. Inc is my favourite brand for protein.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Repeat purchase of INC 100 - love the flavour, easy to use and meets my needs perfectly with my training. Will c9ntinue to buy.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Great product and hard to beat for value.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this a few weeks ago it's great working out everyday drinking protein 2 times a day will probably last a few more weeks
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Convenient size, easy to use, great flavour
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deals This flavour I ordered was a great taste (:
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for over 9 months now. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious and smooth Thought I’d try this brand for something different not disappointed at all can’t wait to try the other others
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious.! I bought this about 3 weeks ago and if nothing else is delicious. Will probably most likely do a repeat and buy again. Not to picky with brands as such just flavour and quality whey protein which this has it all for me so sweet. Recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I purchased the protien about a month ago and I’m already experiencing better results to my last much more up market protien. Tastes great and really assists with recovery. No bloating or stomach discomfort in anyway. I will be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Quite amazing value and same results as other supplement companies selling the same whey product for $100+
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein Powder Excellent Product have used for months now and find it very consistent in the make and the flavor . Would I recommend it .. YES 100%
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vanilla Protein powder This is my favourite protein powder - I've tried so many and this one is the best tasting, goes well with fruit and other powders, is not full of nasties or sugar as others are, it's just the best. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT