Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream 75ml
  Product ID: 2600008

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream 75ml

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream 75ml

Product ID: 2600008
$31.39
$13.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Trilogy's most intense hydrating cream, this certified natural, lusciously thick wonder cream is ideal for dry, parched skin.  

Warnings

To ensure compatibility we recommend patch testing before first use in the unlikely event of a negative reaction, discontinue use and consult your medical professional.

Common Uses

A moisture-recovery cream which easily absorbs to smooth and provide immediate relief and lasting comfort. Enriched with Rosapene™ (Trilogy's unique rosehip with super antioxidants complex) to help maintain skin integrity is also has evening primrose and coconut oils nourish and hydrate. Vitamin-rich New Zealand manuka honey softens, while a gentle lavender fragrance soothes the senses.  

Holds NATRUE Natural Cosmetic certification which also ensures no animal testing and no GMO.   

Vegetarian friendly.   

Made in New Zealand. 

Best for very dry, parched and dehydrated skin. Can also be used by any skin type as a hydrating mask. 

Ingredients

Aqua (water), Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, Ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, Cetearyl alcohol, Glyceryl stearate SE, Glycerin, Mel (honey), Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Oenothera biennis (evening primrose) oil, Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, Rosa canina (rosehip) seed oil, Solanum lycopersicum (tomato) seed oil, Vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed oil, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Lycopene, Euterpe oleracea (acai) fruit oil, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, Persea gratissima (avocado) oil, Tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E), Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, Cetearyl wheat straw glycosides, Sodium stearoyl glutamate, Parfum (fragrance), Citric acid, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Benzyl alcohol**, Dehydroacetic acid**, citral*, citronellol*, geraniol*, limonene*, linalool*
*Components of natural essential oils
**Preserved with Dehydroacetic acid and Benzyl alcohol
99.2% of total ingredients are from natural origin.

Directions

Gently massage into clean face, neck and décolletage. Use morning and/or night. 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hydration Such a thick moisturiser. Love the smell of manuka honey. Amazing hydration for extremely dry skin. Would absolutely buy again
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for Dry flaky skin I have a very dry flaky skin and I’m so happy to finally found my product. Texture wise its thick and a bit greasy so I’d highly recommend it for someone who needs a touch of oil on their face. Before this product I usually have to use additional face oil on my moisturisers but with this, I only use it with The Ordinary Hyluronic Acid face serum and works perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustained Hydration? - Look no Further If you’re a bit older and have skin that needs sustained hydration (I’m 57 with combination skin) don’t bother looking beyond the Trilogy range. I recently did and regret it. Even moisturisers that claim to deliver ‘intense hydration’ (like Akin’s Line Smoothing Day Cream and Cera Ve’s Facial Moisturising Lotion – both left my skin dryer than before applying moisturiser) don’t actually fulfil this claim. Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Cream delivers generous hydration hours after application while absorbing well enough to act as a good base for foundation. Rich enough to use day or night but still light, it’s perfect for winter. Having a high amount of plant extracts means it’s extremely rich in antioxidants. It also contains the necessary humectants (like glycerine) which are essential in extracting moisture from the air to bind it to your skin. This cream also contains a high concentration of wonder-product rosehip oil which hydrates, moisturises, brightens, exfoliates and boosts collagen. They contain palm oil but do not test on animals or ship to China, which does. The Vital Moisurising Cream is a little lighter and perhaps more versatile for summer but both of these are outstanding for the price. So don’t bother experimenting; you’ll only wind up spending too much and still not being satisfied. The answers are in the Trilogy range.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to I absolutely love this moisturiser, it’s super rich and hydrating. Makes my skin plump and smooth. I can’t live without it!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream for dry skin I have been using this cream for past 4 years in Winter time or whenever my skin is dry. Although it’s a day cream but I usually apply it as night cream. It works wonder on my combination cream. It also doesn’t contain any harsh chemicals. I absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and soft I have dry skin I use trilogy oil and this cream. Make my skin soft and smooth..:)
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The only moisturiser my husband can use.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream! I have very dry skin - when i get out of the shower or use too much artificial heating or cooling it is sore and tight and sometimes prone to flaking. This cream makes my skin look and feel amazing. It is thick and you only need a little bit for it to go a long way smells beautiful. This is the 2nd bottle I have used and I still love it.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturiser! This Trilogy moisturiser feels like it creates a strong barrier to keep the moisture in without feeling thick. It's my favourite moisturiser by far.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, my skin needed hydration and this lotion deliveres . My skin is soft and smooth and I find the lavender refreshing. I highly recommend Trilogy.. it’s natural which I love
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Living out west in the dry heat this product works amazing. It’s non greasy, lightweight and gives deep hydration.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating I suffer from dry and sensitive skin and this moisturiser has been incredible for my skin. I highly recommend and LOVE this product.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream The product's claims: Rich and easily absorbed, banish dry skin with this intensly nourishing cream. The ultimate in hydration, it's designed to deliver immediate relief and lasting comfort for a soft, smooth complexion. Our unique ingredient Rosapene combines nourishing rosehip oil with super antioxidant to help protect against the visible signs of ageing. Evening primrose and coconut deeply hydrate and nourish, while vitamin and mineral rich manuka honey softens and promotes healing. The gentle fragrance includes soothing lavender. About the product: The Ultra Hydrating cream comes in a 75ml plastic easy to use squeeze tube with a silver screw top lid. The cream is very, very thick in texture, creamy white in colour and like with a majority of Trilogy products it has distinctive herbal/botanical scent. The scent of the cream isn't as strong as some of the other Trilogy products that I have previously tried, it does not linger long on the skin at all. My thoughts on the product: I am pleasantly surprised by this day cream. Despite it's very thick texture I found it to absorb into the skin quite quickly without any heavy feeling, stickiness, oily after feel or any sort of tacky film residue. I found it easy to use despite how thick it is in texture, it squeezes out of the tube quite easily. I was initially worried about this cream being too thick, rich and heavy for my skin but it does absorb quite quickly, it does not feel like I have masked my face with a heavy cream. I quite like the scent of this day cream, it is a lot more mild than other Trilogy products. It is light and not offensive or irritating at all. The scent is botanical/herbal; I can mostly detect the rosehip, a very light, faint scent of the lavender. My usually normal skin is leaning more towards being dry/dehydrated at the moment and this has worked wonders to help protect, restore moisture and nourish my skin. I found that a little bit goes a long way with this cream, as it is so rich you really do not need to use much. I found the size of a 10c coin sufficient for a full face application. Upon application of the cream the skin feels deeply moisturised, nourished, smooth and soft. It certainly delivers on it's promise of providing immediate deep hydration and intense nourishment. I would recommend this mostly for ladies with drier skin types as they will see the most benefit from using this day cream.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeously scented, light daily moisturiser This has become my daily go to moisturiser. It’s super-rich, all natural, ethical and good for the skin. I love the scent of it (and I’m very sensitive to scent). It’s a soft rose lavender but very natural and not in the slightest cloying. It’s also very rich for super dry or aging skin like mine, but still light, quickly absorbed and ready/primed for makeup straight away. I love the ingredients - Almond, Rosehip, coconut and Acai oils, Manuka Honey, aloe and marshmallow root - all super nourishing. A little goes a long way and leaves skin feeling great all day. I feel like it has protective as well as moisturising effects as my skin has been less prone to the effects of weather or even hormones since I started using this daily.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty 2014 Earlier this year, I used a natural vitamin C serum that caused the dry skin on my face to develop flaky patches. The only way I knew that they existed was when I used a few foundations that highlighted them. I was already using good natural products such as rose hip oil, so I increased my use of an exfoliant and I started using a pink clay mask. Even then, the flakiness wasn't fully disappearing, so I knew I had to try something else. I searched online and I came up with honey/Manuka honey. I considered making Manuka honey face masks, but I was hesitant due to being highly allergic to bee stings when I was younger. I thought that a product that contained honey with other ingredients would buffer any potential irritation, which is why I bought Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Cream. Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Cream is housed in a plastic squeeze tube. The cream is quite rich, yet it does not feel heavy on the skin. The cream has a lovely lavender scent. After application, my skin feels slightly tacky for five minutes, but it is not sticky. When I use the cream in the evening, my skin is always softer the next morning. Sometimes I wonder if the cream sits on the surface of my skin and does not fully absorb. Normally I would consider that to be a negative. The cream's second ingredient is ricinus communis seed oil (castor oil), and this is probably what gives that long-term protective feel. Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Cream also contains other great ingredients such as tomato seed oil, cranberry seed oil and acai fruit oil. In writing this review, I went back to my foundation graveyard (foundations that accentuated the flakiness and increased dehydration so much that I couldn't use them). I applied all the foundations and I was surprised to see that the more obvious flaky areas had gone. After I finish up my tube of Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Cream, I will keep using it as maintenance (perhaps weekly).
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST IN BEAUTY 2014 (2nd review) More than four months later, and I'm still in love with this product. Of course, that was because three of those months were winter and having such a hydrating moisturiser around was a godsend, especially since my skin gets awfully dry around this time. Now with the weather warming up rapidly, I won't need this anymore but I know I'll still be buying it once winter hits again.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating! I adore this product. While I don't have particularly dry skin, during winter and the months leading up to winter my skin can be dry and slightly peeling around my nose which is awful. I find that I only need a truly minuscule amount, even smaller than a pea, and I could cover my face and banish any dryness I experience so it truly is hydrating. It also is very thick but it absorbs into my skin in an instant leaving no oiliness behind. This is a definite must-have during winter.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Hydrating - Beautorium Product This face cream comes packaged in a squeezable tube which makes it very easy to use and apply. It has a pleasant and subtle lavender scent. After applying it, my skin feels very nourished and hydrated. This product contains some really skin loving ingredients such as Manuka Honey, Evening Primrose and Coconut. After continued use I noticed that my skin was looking more healthy and radiant. I would happily recommend this product to others looking for a face cream full of natural ingredients.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully thick and creamy! I purchased this product from Beautorium and am very satisfied! It feels wonderfully nourishing and instantly hydrating on my skin. It's helped with flakiness and pimples. 75ml is total value for money and a little goes a long way. The only downside I could find was for me it had a peculiar smell to it, but nothing I haven't gotten use to after a couple of times applying. This is one of the first products I can give complete thumbs up to that is anti-animal testing, certified organic and that gives back to the environment. Well done! <3
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautroium 2013!! I love all of the trilogy products i have tried, and this one is definately a favourite! It makes my skin feel so smooth and glowy. The product appears to be non scented and the packaging is a llittle boring, but the moisturiser is so great I dont mind. I was lucky enough to get this in the August 2013 Beuatorium, but i will definately be repurchasing once it runs out.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating I got this from Beautorium, and I really wanted to try Trilogy products because they seem so natural with no harsh chemicals. I also really needed a hydrating moisturiser for winter. This is a great rich cream for the face. I only need a little and although it feels a little thick, it applies smoothly and absorbs quickly. My face feels moisturised all day, and it really helped get rid of the dry patches around my nose. I'm not too fond of the jasmine scent, but luckily it fades quickly. This is a great face lotion and I am so grateful to BH for including it in the Beautorium!
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely moisturing This is a fantastic moisturiser for dry skin, however anything apart from dry should probably dry something else as it is super moisturising. I have dry skin myself and usually just wear it at night. A little goes a long way with this product too. I love that trilogy utilises plant extracts instead of harsh chemicals so they definitely win points in my eyes. However I am not quite fond of the smell of this moisturiser because it does smell of well... Plants... However I would rather this than any artificial fragrances!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample Review! I tried a sample tube of this and instantly fell in love. The cream feels ultra hydrating and pampering to the skin. Even though this is a face cream, I found it great at also softening and moisturising my dry worn out hands as I always had cream left over on my hands after applying to my face after cleansing in the morning. This cream feels soothing and smooth on your skin leaving you over a few days with a softer, more supple complexion. Non greasy, this product soaked right into my skin after about a minute once applied. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic! I've been a big fan of another expensive moisturiser in the past but after using this one, i don't think i'll go back! i found that i haven't gotten any scaly skin around the nose or mouth since i've been using this cream and that has always been a problem for me. The price isn't too bad considering what i was paying before and a little seems to go a long way. I absolutely adore this moisturiser and am a fan for life!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & nourishing This is such a gorgeous moisturiser for dry skin. It absorbs quickly leaving skin feeling soft and supple. I find it very soothing and it makes my skin look healthy and hydrated. The tube is handy for travel and a little goes a long way. I never have to use 2 coats as I do with other moisturisers. It has a soft rosy type scent and even though it's thick, it is never greasy. Really can't fault it. Will try the SPF version next.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine for dry skin. I adore this cream and its works so well with my super dry skin. This cream comes in a 75ml handy squeeze tube and even features the description of “thirst quenching moisture cream for dry skin” so how can us dry skin suffers go wrong.<br />It has a 6 month expiry once opened but if used regularly this won't be an issue.<br />It's a thick cream with quiet a unique scent. I can smell faint notes of lavender but I just can't put my finger of the other smells. Its smell lovely and I enjoy its aroma.<br />I've been using this cream each night before bed for around 3 weeks now and my skin has never looked so nice. All my blemishes have disappeared and scars are fading dramatically. I don't wake in the morning to a sore dry face. I sometimes add a serum before I apply this for an anti-aging boost and this cream works really well with other serum and even RHO.<br />So now I wake to a soft smooth face that still feels moist. The heat really takes its toll of my skin in summer but this is no longer an issue, I don't experience major drying out anymore.<br />Another great point I must make on this cream is that it's not greasy when I use it. It's absorbed super quickly and plumps up my skin nicely. So this is great as it's not all rubbed off onto my pillow throughout the night.<br />I'm truly impressed with this cream and I look forward to using it each night. It's working magic on my dry skin. I highly recommend it to other super dry skin suffers.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good This is such a lovely moisturiser for anyone who suffers from dry skin. Its non-greasy, melts into the skin (my skin drinks it up within seconds), it leaves no residual at all but it coats the skin with a protective veil of moisture. It is very comforting to my dry, sensitive skin. I love using this product before I go to bed, but it also makes an ideal base for makeup as it is easily absorbed and leaves skin nourished. I found this product to be like a big vitamin tablet for my skin, it will definitely be a winter favourite. Its is also very nice to use in conjunction with Trilogy's gorgeous cream cleanser. A definite favourite.
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saving! I have had 'problem skin' to say the least for years. Continually flaking, and no amount of exfoliating (or not exfoliating) would help. In the winter I started getting very embarrassing red dry patches all over my face, and in desperation started using the trilogy cream. Within two days, the red patches had almost disappeared, and my skin is problem free! I find the cream very thick, and usually don't dry my face completely before applying it. It goes much further too :)
Date published: 2010-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but nourishing and non-greasy I must admit I do love Trilogy products and this is another great buy. I have dry skin and find this really nourishing but not too greasy or thick. It has a nice light smell that's not floral or overpowering - just nice!
Date published: 2010-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trilogy to the Rescue! I LOVE this product. My skin has of recent weeks been very tempremental due to very cool dry windy weather and the heating I use to keep my house warm. Add to this my experimentation with vitamin C serums and exfoliating products and my skin got very ANGRY with me! It turned red, blotchy, bumpy and felt so tight that I was scared to smile for fear of cracking my face! In desperation to fix my 'skin sins' I went to my local pharmacy and checked out the Trilogy products. I purchased this little gem of a product and immediately went home and applied it. WOW - Instant RELIEF, the itchy burning tight feeling was instantly calmed. A few hours later my skin was less blotchy and starting to look normal again. A few days later and my skin is back to smooth, feels comfortable and moisturised and is back to a normal colour! The most amazing thing I found is that it is NOT greasy in the slightest and yet it manages to plump and hydrate perfectly. I could wear my make-up over this product and not have any slipage. On the contrary it helps my mineral makeup adhere better and more evenly. I would recommend this to anyone who has severly dehydrated/sensitive skin as it really works. It has a pleasant light floral smell that disappears very quickly so you are left with perfectly hydrated comfortable feeling skin. I am a Trilogy convert now and will be gradually replacing the rest of my skin care products with Trilogy.
Date published: 2010-08-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT