Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jimmy Choo 40ml Eau de Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2651298

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Jimmy Choo 40ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Jimmy Choo 40ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2651298
$34.99
$53.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $88.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I absolutely love this perfume. I’ve received a lot of compliments. Bought this for a good friend. Will definitely keep on buying
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I am so happy I bought this. Its long lasting and i love the bottle as its easy to travel with.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave as a gift and she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this as a gift and the reciepiant loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love this perfume! I wear it everyday to work and get numerous comments on how nice it is! My go to every morning!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great parfum Love the size as it fits into my handbag well and I just love jimmy choo
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Lovely perfume for the money smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved My Christmas Present I got this perfume for Christmas for Myself. I loved being able to buy it online from my hospital bed and have it delivered.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the smell and it lasts whole day.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I have never worn this fragrance before, so bought it for a change and have had so many compliments from friends and family about how lovely I smell. Will certainly be purchasing again!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for This was a present for my niece and she loved it! Perfectly sweet!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this perfume, fantastic price & quick delivery
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spells Devine I bought this for my daughter and she always gets compliments
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love this perfume and I will repurchase the big bottle as it's a stunning strong scent.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! Ive been a fan of this perfume for a few years now and i still, Absolutely Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Wanting to try this product for some time I finally purchased and the first time I wore it I had so many comments. Oh you smell nice, love that perfume and so on. I am 64 and you really don't get too many comments I was chuffed.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume this is my second bottle allready I buy 30ml before and when i wear i recieve a lot of complaiment on it and the smell last so long. so i bought another 1 again and im so inlove with it... :)
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great. I looooove it.. sweet and smells great I bought it online and got it after only 3 days.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mums favourite Just a fragrance I bought for mum it last ages and you can definitely smell it
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I just love the subtle smell of this edition that i gift it to my friends evertime i look up to give any present. I treated myself this month ..fourth time buyer.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume. So glad I bought it
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and edgy I purchased this fragrance online using Afterpay. I actually loved it on a college and was keen to try it myself. The fragrance is sweet and long lasting. The price at Chemist Warehouse was great and delivery just a few days. Jimmy Choo will definitely remain a perfume staple.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT JIMMY CHOO, SAY NO MORE, BOUGHT THIS FRAGRANCE FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVED IT, THE FRAGRANCE LASTED MOST OF THE DAY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE JIMMY CHOO RANGE ....
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I brought this fake friends as the one that are usually get was out of stock but much to my surprise I love the scent and I usually wear it most days
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for a friend as a gift she absolutely loves it, very happy with my purchase online so fast and efficient
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Bought this as a Christmas gift for myself. Everyone Im around wants to know what perfume I'm wearing. Will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell! Love this perfume it smells so classy but also sweet, the bottle is also very pretty, 100% recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A sweet perfume with a hint of spice. Overall a lovely scent.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ReallyGood Delivery of this product took only 2 business days for normal shipping. Which was also free cause they had some free delivery going on. The product is good for regular use. Haven’t got any compliment from anyone but I think it smells good. I most probably will re purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 343ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT