Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2651530

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets

Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2651530
$32.49
$12.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Bioglan is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

Information

BIOGLAN
BIOGLAN
BIOGLAN

General Information

Curcumin is the active ingredient in Turmeric, an ancient spice used to relieve mild joint inflammation.

BIOGLAN Curcumin contains helps relieve symptoms of mild osteoarthritis and reduce mild joint stiffness.

Contains BioPerine™, a black pepper extract shown to increase absorption of curcumin in the body more than curcumin alone. Contains antioxidants to reduce free radicals formed in the body.

BIOGLAN Curcumin 600mg:
* Relieves Mild Joint Pain
& Inflammation
* Enhances Healthy Joint
Function & Mobility

Size: 60 Tablets

Ingredients

Each Film Coated Tablet Contains: Curcuma longa rhizome ext. dry conc. std 632mg, equiv. to Curcuma longa rhizome dry 12.64g (min), equiv. to Curcuma longa rhizome dry 15.8g, equiv. to curcuminoids 600mg, Piper nigrum (Black Pepper-Bioperine ™) fruit ext. dry conc. 5mg, equiv. to fruit dry 102.5mg.

Directions

Adults: Take 2-3 tablets daily with food or as advised by your healthcare professional.

Vitamin and/or mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-inflammtory and more Together with Krill Oil, this works to provide anti-inflammatory effect. Also good for the gut and lot more benefits. Experience for yourself!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago & im impressed with the results
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Began as a sceptic & finished as a convert. It is now a permanent part of my health plan. If I miss a day or two, I physically notice the difference and the pain of inflammation in my hands substantially increases. This is an excellent product.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is our second purchase for this product and we find it really helps my pain better than any other medication prescribed for me
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems to be making my joints feel better I have taken these together with Glucozamine and I feel it making the pain much less. I can sleep much better at night now.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend told me to get this product.It certainly is working with less knee pain and I am more active overall
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this supplement I find this supplement really helpful in maintaining good health.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets I Bourt Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets it works really good
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have been taking this product now for over a year help with a digestive condition I have had for years.It has not cured but has helped to contain the inflammation in my body.Take it every day without fail.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin biolan Best product on the market no need for pain killer product this does the trick.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have tried other brands and they don't work as good. They help with the relief of my arthritis pain.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, highly affordable. Does exactly as described. Very affordable supplement.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I love this product.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and price.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Curcumin Tablet I bought this product 3 weeks ago and is a very complete tumeric formula with black pepper and a strong dose of curcumin, already noticing a diference since started to use.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Anti-inflammatory This product really helps with sore muscles and general aches and pains due to inflammation. I always take the 15,800mg tablets. Anything less really doesn't do much.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those aches and pains always the best price and keeps aches and pains at bay
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success! I've been taking the product for 6 months and it works for me. No more arthritis in my hands or wrists. I do a lot of craft and I'm pain free!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great price I bought this 1 month ago and I can feel that my joint now is pain free after taking this supplement regularly.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most natural anti-inflamatory Best and safest way to take anti inflammatory medicine. Supposed to help ward off joint paint and also good for brain function.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been on this product from chemist warehouse now over 12 months, taken every night without failure. Just great.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great price well worth it
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I think this product is amazing. I started taking it for hip bursitis and since doing so it has helped immensely where other inflammatory products hadn't.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these about month ago for the arthritis in my knees which isn't severe but can be painful at times . After a fortnight of taking them , I was suddenly aware that I hadn't had any pain in my knees for a few days , it was a lovely surprise as I am a bit of a sceptic with non medical supplements .
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from curcumin I've been taking curcumin potent anti- inflammatory for sometime and having so much arthritis in my joints this has helped the pain a lot.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potent stuff! A great friend of mine insisted I get on to this about a year ago. I've been pretty ecstatic with the results of taking 15,800mg every single day. Arthritis affects only my hands thankfully, and the pain has abated completely, with the swelling and stiffness enormously reduced. It's not even expensive! Buy it now!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does away with anti-inflammatory drugs I’ve been taking curcumin clinical strength for nearly 2 years now. I did have bad osteo arthritis and was on drugs until I started taking curcumin. It’s a miracle to me. I have no arthritis symptoms any more.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping thisv will help my joints Bought this for my husband and myself
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! I've been suffering from joint pains for a couple of years now and was taking prescription Anti-inflammatory medication to get relief. Since I started to take a daily dose of clinical strengths Curcumin 15,800mg, my pain has reduced significantly. I can move much more freely and, except for the odd occasion, have stopped taking any prescription drugs altogether. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping arthritic pain at bay! I have used this for some time & really found how much it helped when I needed to stop taking it before a procedure. The pain returned when I stopped. Couldn't wait to start again.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_126
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT