Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2651530

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets

Bioglan Clinical Curcumin 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2651530
$22.47
$22.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Bioglan is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

Information

BIOGLAN
BIOGLAN
BIOGLAN

General Information

Curcumin is the active ingredient in Turmeric, an ancient spice used to relieve mild joint inflammation.

BIOGLAN Curcumin contains helps relieve symptoms of mild osteoarthritis and reduce mild joint stiffness.

Contains BioPerine™, a black pepper extract shown to increase absorption of curcumin in the body more than curcumin alone. Contains antioxidants to reduce free radicals formed in the body.

BIOGLAN Curcumin 600mg:
* Relieves Mild Joint Pain
& Inflammation
* Enhances Healthy Joint
Function & Mobility

Size: 60 Tablets

Ingredients

Each Film Coated Tablet Contains: Curcuma longa rhizome ext. dry conc. std 632mg, equiv. to Curcuma longa rhizome dry 12.64g (min), equiv. to Curcuma longa rhizome dry 15.8g, equiv. to curcuminoids 600mg, Piper nigrum (Black Pepper-Bioperine ™) fruit ext. dry conc. 5mg, equiv. to fruit dry 102.5mg.

Directions

Adults: Take 2-3 tablets daily with food or as advised by your healthcare professional.

Vitamin and/or mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a huge difference I took this for a few weeks just couple of tablets a day and my mild knee pain that used to particularly kick in whilst in bed at night has gone! I now just use one tablet every second day to maintain pain free
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric tzblets Hopefully good for sore joints!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin Works well for my joint pain
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience vs. Aftertaste of Double strength This is less convenient than the DOUBLE strength but it does not have an aftertaste and is more readily digested.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am out of pain in both knees absolutely amazing I have been taking 1000mg for 50 days , no improvement in begging I was unable to walk up and down steps without terrible pain , complete turn around my knees can take the steps I am a different person , thank god I tried turn tablet s
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat!! I have been taking one tablet every night for at least two years based on the recommendation of the Pharmacist at my local Chemist Warehouse. I had the worst pain in my fingers, but taking these has helped immensely. I don’t have any more pain, even after cooking, cleaning and general day to day activities. I can highly recommend these tablets, but, they may not do the job for everyone. You probably need to take them for at least 4 weeks to see if they work for you.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I've suffered from inflammation in my back/hips/bum muscles for a long time, which was always worse after sitting for hours at my desk job. After reading many reviews on many products and brands of natural supplements, I thought I'd give Bioglan Curcumin a go. I literally felt a difference within the first 2 hours of taking it and once it had kicked in, the relief lasted for approx 8 hours. I'm taking 1 tablet each with breaky and dinner, so I get relief through the night too. Today is day 3 and results have so far been consistent for me. I'm very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product works well good product good price
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Have been using these tablets for quite sometime and have found them great.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product After I take this pill ( curcumin ) for a few weeks I felt better.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this a lot for my arthritis, even though still in some pain if i stopped it i would be even worse
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin joint support I am an advocate for Curcumin 15,800 mg. to reduce inflammation and pain in my arthritis hands and knee. Keeps me moving and working well..
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for reducing inflammation Have been taking this supplement for months now and have noticed a great reduction in inflammation pain !!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product. Works well for inflammation.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Quality product at a good price
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antiinflamatory that works naturally. Suggested by my Doctor to try. Keeps my joints and body moving freely, and pain free.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful I am so pleased with this product.It is easy to swallow and is reducing pain.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price So happy with the product
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural anti inflammatory great for the everyday aches and pains
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this product a few weeks ago :recommended. This product is highly recommended for people with arthritis, like me. I am very hopeful of a good outcome.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product and it really worked on me
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Relief My husband happy with product has help relieve most of his joint pain
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Clincal Curcumin really works I was on these tablets for 2 months and I decided to go without them to see if it made any difference. Within a week my joints started to give me more pain so I have gone back on to these tablets. They have 15,800 mg of Turmeric and really seem to help.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really helps! I have arthritis and since using the product it has really helped me, would recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rev. Alan I have at 82 years old now after 2 months using 600mg Curcuim once daily no pain, with all so cutting out most Carbs. I never want to be without this wonderful Bioglan supplement.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definatley Works I have been buying this product for my husband for a little over a year now. It has helped his aches and pains from arthritis in his hands and knees. He did stop taking it for a few weeks but asked me to keep buying it as it was the only thing helping his pain. It takes a few days to get into your system, but it does help.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for inflammation I've been on this for 6 months and it's the most powerful and effective Curcumin product I've tried. I take it for painful inflammation in my knees and back, and for other inflammatory conditions caused by a weak immune system. It really works to relieve pain and tenderness in my joints. I'm so grateful for it, and I don't like to be without it for more than a day.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I've been using these tablets for over six months for shoulder pain. The pain has reduced so I now get a nights sleep. I have also made other changes in my life but I believe these tablets work for me.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-inflammtory and more Together with Krill Oil, this works to provide anti-inflammatory effect. Also good for the gut and lot more benefits. Experience for yourself!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago & im impressed with the results
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT