Depend Women Real Fit Underwear 8 Medium
  Product ID: 2651378

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Depend Women Real Fit Underwear 8 Medium

Depend Women Real Fit Underwear 8 Medium

Product ID: 2651378
$10.89
$4.71 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.60
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Depend Regular

You are not alone and you can get back to doing the things you love with Depend Real Fit underwear.

Depend Regular

3.4 million Australian women experience bladder leakage*

If experiencing bladder leaks is new to you, know that you are not alone, and in fact it's quite common for many women.

Source*Millward Brown (2018) U&A, ABS population.** ABS (2015), Caregiver research USA (2018).

Depend Regular

Take care of your bladder health

Changes in health and lifestyle habits can help reduce the likelihood of incontinence

  • - drink at least 6 to 8 glasses of water a day
  • - do your pelvic floor muscle exercises
  • - maintain an ideal body weight
  • - eat plenty of high-fibre foods
  • - avoid being constipated
  • - don't go to the toilet 'just in case' - only go when you need to
Depend Regular

Depend Real Fit Regular Underwear fits & feels just like real underwear, so you can get back to doing the things you love.

Depend Regular
Depend Regular

General Information

Depend Real-Fit disposable underwear for women is specifically designed to fit and feel like real underwear while offering protection against heavy loss of bladder control. It is soft, discreet and comfortable to wear.

3-in-1 protection offers worry-free odour control, fast absorption and a discreet, comfortable fit. Depend Real Fit Underwear for Women is specifically designed to fit and feel like real underwear and protect against heavy bladder loss with all-around leg elastics for leakage protection.
Fits like real underwear

Boxed Contents: 8

Size: Medium

KEY FEATURES

• Fast Absorbtion Fast absorbtion for protection against heavy bladder loss.
• Discreet Fit Fits and feels like real underwear.
• Odour control Worry-free odour control.
• Comfortable protection Cotton-like and breathable to help you feel fresh all day.
• Gender Specific Designed for women, with added protection where you need it most.

Warnings

To avoid risk of suffocation, please keep plastic bags away from infants and children. Like most articles of clothing, underwear can burn if exposed to flame or other source of ignition

Directions

Talk to your Health Care Professional:  Bladder and bowel incontinence may be caused by a condition that can be medically treated. Please see your doctor for professional advice.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Due to an number of medical issues, my pelvic floor strength is poor and I have been wearing period underwear daily for quite some time. These were a heavy duty alternative for when I'm unwell or experiencing larger leaks.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product you can depend on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They work as described. Saved a lot of embarrassment for my mother who has been experiencing sudden onset of incontinence. Helped her regain her confidence to leave the house.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inconsistent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that it was just like wearing underwear that is a big thing and you feel comfortable wearing them
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pants are amazing no more worrying about incontinence they keep you fresh and clean
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife said they felt comfortable I tried them on too and I thought they had a nice soft inner lining which I thought was a bonus the sides could be a little bit deeper I would give them a 10 out of 10
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does what it states to do. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An excellent product and really performed as promised.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product that I received was something new that I had never tried before. The underwear was comfortable and stretches well to fit. It is a bit difficult telling the underwear from front to back, but there is a little serial label that I think means that is the back. The underwear is very absorbent especially for after pregnancy and periods. The underwear stretches to fit and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It felt good to wear something that made me confident and happy . Nice knowing I didn't have to worry about having an accident. I feel good, love this amazing product. Try it.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product, they do what they claim to do and overall I loved them, they were comfortable and didn’t irritate my skin and I didn’t feel a difference in wearing them. They helped when I needed and I have no complaints
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very surprised when I started using these. Very comfortable and was able to go about my day without any issues like leaking. Definitely buying these . Absolutely work during your heavy Times
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely the best my favourite by far comfortable and reliable will by again they are dependable and convenient and fit well no uncomfortable marks and no mess inaround very good
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for post partum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Post partum has meant I have needed this. What an amazing product! It catches all the dribbles that comes with post partum and leaves you feeling confident. Definitelynrecommend.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels like underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] not bulky at all fits snug highly absorbent convenient
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can depend on Depend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great product you can Depend on... The pant is not noisy whilst wearing so it's discreet... No leakage and keeping you dry...
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for incontinence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the pants fantastic. It gave me confidence. I feel safe going out anyway. I love them
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one was easier to tell the front from the back, and it seemed to provide as much protection as the super variety.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all problems [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so comfy and can be used for toilet, menstrual cycle and everyday comfort. I would def use these again and would recommend!
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend on Depend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is fantastic! They are very absorbent and fits perfectly. These do not feel like your wearing a nappy like a lot of similar products do. When you wear these, it feels like your just wearing your normal underwear. I will definitely be purchasing these again!
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These fitted better than cheaper brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were the best fitted underwear that I have tried since becoming incontinent. These felt like they were real underwear without feeling like I needed to adjust them each time I think they fell down...
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super comfy, not so noticeable under clothing. Completely 100% recommended
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] to all you wonderful seniors, do you have a problem with your waterworks? then I have the solution, DEPEND real fit underwear, no more wet patches, no more racing around looking for a toilet, no more waking up in the middle of the night, Depend keeps you dry and worry free, I am a senior and so thankful for this product, highly recommend you try Depend, you won't be sorry you did
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable absorption! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hi there, the Depend “Real Fit” regular continence aides have been excellent for my daughter who has a neurogenic bladder (Spina Bifida). Amazing absorbency & reliable when needed. She would absolutely purchase these again. Very impressed!
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were great! Very absorbing and true to size. The nude colour was a great selection also.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a size 12 to 14 and this fit perfectly snug on me. It was very comfortable to wear. I wore it at home and to sleep. If I was to wear this outside, I would either wear it under a loose dress or under jeans, I don’t think I’ll wear it a tight dress or leggings. It is very absorbent and doesn’t feel icky to it. I highly recommend this product for anyone who has bladder leakage or even for heavy periods and as maternity pads.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was a pleasantly surprised that they fit really well, soft and great idea to have a pad inserted into them, so much easier than wearing a pad alone- I highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Underwear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfy and stretchy material. Absolutely loved, would definitely recommend and purchase again
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Rate these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this 8 Pack Depend Real Fit regular underwear with heavy absorbent to test. I must say i was very impressed they certainly do not look or feel like other products on the market. The underwear section is soft and comfortable stretchy and cotton with elastic waist, it truly felt like my normal underwear. The gusset area was slightly padded not big and bulky like others where you felt like wearing a nappy but they where great for absorbent would certainly buy these again and I even recommended these to my urologist to show other patients, highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak Proof [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that these disposable underwear kept me dry and free from any leaks. They were also very comfortable to wear, I forgot I was even wearing them. I would repurchase these.
Date published: 2023-12-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_184
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 484ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT