Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment 3.8ml
  Product ID: 2651159

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment 3.8ml

Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment 3.8ml

Product ID: 2651159
$34.99
$15.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment Nail Fungus is a uniquely designed system for the treatment of fungal nail.

Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment is a uniquely designed system, for the treatment of fungal nail.

The combination of filing and specially formulated ingredients allows for faster penetration at the source of infection.

A clinically tested solution that helps to prevent the spread of the fungus & protects from further damage and infection.


How does Fungal Nail Treatment work?

Phase 1: Treatment Phase (4 weeks)

•             Week 1 - File the nail surface once a week to remove the top layers of the nail and reduce the amount of fungi on the nail

•             Dispose of the file after use

•             Apply the advanced liquid to the infected nail daily to create an environment on the nail where fungi cannot survive and prevent further infection of adjacent nails

•             Repeat for weeks 2, 3 & 4

Phase 2: Protection Phase (Until replaced with healthy looking nail)


To help prevent spreading & help protect from recurrence, apply the advanced liquid to the infected nail once a week until the area of discolouration has grown out. The formula will continue to work between applications and continue to create an environment where fungi cannot survive.

Contains:

1 Applicator with 3.8 mL Liquid & 5 Disposable Files

Suitable For: Nail Fungus

Boxed Contents: 1 Applicator with 3.8 mL net liquid & 5 disposable files

KEY FEATURES

• VISIBLE RESULTS FROM TWO WEEKS and at the end of the Treatment Phase the area of discolouration will visibly reduce. During the protection phase, as your nail slowly grows out, the area of discolouration will continue to reduce and be replaced with healthy looking nail.
• UNIQUELY DESIGNED: Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment is a uniquely designed system, for the treatment of fungal nail. The combination of filing and specially formulated ingredients allows for faster penetration at the source of infection.
• DISPOSABLE FILES: The unique one way file dispense mechanism contains disposable files to help prevent spread of infection.
• A CLINICALLY TESTED solution that helps to prevent the spread of the fungus & protects from further damage and infection.

Warnings

Please seek advice before using this product if you are Diabetic or have poor blood circulation, as your foot condition may require treatment by a healthcare professional.

CAUTION

You must read the instruction leaflet carefully before use
Keep out of reach of children. Irritating to eyes. Avoid contact with eyes and skin. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Always replace cap after use. To avoid the spread of infection, never reuse files.
For external use only. Do not use on broken skin or any other foot conditions. Flammable. Vapour may cause drowsiness and dizziness.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

What is fungal nail? Fungal nail is surprisingly common; it is an invasion of fungal species underneath the nail. The fungi are passed from person to person by direct contact and are carried by carpets, socks, shoes and hosiery.

FLAMMABLE WARNING

Yes

Directions

How does Fungal Nail Treatment work?
Phase 1: Treatment Phase (4 weeks)
- Week 1 - File the nail surface once a week
- Dispose of the file after use
- Apply the advanced liquid to the infected nail daily
- Repeat for weeks 2, 3 & 4
Phase 2: Protection Phase (9 months)
Apply the advanced liquid to the infected nail once a week for 9 months or until the discolouration has grown out. For full instructions, please read the instruction leaflet before use.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scholl’s superpower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried Scholl Fungal Bail Treatment not really convinced it would make a great deal of difference but with a great deal of hope. My big toe on my right foot had always been discoloured for as long as I can remember. I didn’t even know it could be an infection until I saw pictures on Scholl’s instructions that looked EXACTLY like my toe!!! I was intrigued! The first occupied of weeks I didn’t see a huge difference but by week three I knew the ointment was working! I can see the infection is growing out as my toe nail grows and I look forward to wearing clear nail varnish this summer!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The instructions were easy to understand and follow! Would recommend to anyone!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment is a very simple system to use. The disposable files ensure I don't spread the fungus any further and the brush offers an easy to apply system. It is convenient to use on a daily basis and file down weekly. I have noticed a real change in my nail over the past 4 weeks and look forward to seeing how well it continues to respond to the treatment. I would highly recommend this to those who want an affordable and simple treatment option.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Fungal Nail treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] works very well in getting rid of Fungal Nail a noticable difference in appearance of nails effected , I am waiting for my nails to now grow out & completely get rid of all signs of the Fungal Nail infection . I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could see a change in my nail colour straight away. Within days the white spot was decreasing. Within a week the fungis was almost gone. After 2 weeks the nail is back to normal. So easy to use.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toe nail had a yellow discolouration cause by a fungal infection so I applied the Scholl fungal nail treatment everyday for 4 weeks and file the nail once a week. The yellowing has reduced and no other signs of fungal are seen and is nearly grown out. Very happy with result
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Scholl Fungal Nail treatment to be a great product. So easy to use and convenient to have the applicator and the nail files in the same pack! It was great to be able to apply something daily that I knew was making a different to my toe nail. I believe that after 4 weeks I can notice a difference. My nail looks healthier. The fungus is hardly noticeable. I am looking forward to completing the treatment so that I get rid of this infection permanently this time!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fungal nail treatment that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product packaging was convenient to store and use, and directions for use were clear and concise. Weekly preparation of the nail surface was made easy thanks to the disposable emery boards, and daily application of the anti fungal solution using the supplied brush was just as easy. Including drying time, the daily regimen takes only a few minutes. Due to the speed at which nails grow, the entire treatment takes a year with much of it being a ‘maintenance mode’. The first month is the most intensive stage of the treatment and product efficacy is very encouraging so far. My toenail has suffered from nail fungus for quite some time and I have tried other remedies in the past. This product has provided the most encouraging results to date and I intend to continue using this product.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solution to cracked nails in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started the treatment with multiple cracks and infection in and around both of my big toe nails. I have tried multiple remidies with no success until this product. Having the entire solution in one easy to store and use product was excellent. The nail emery is easily fed from the handle and discarded after use. then the brush was stored in the other side of the product allowing a clean method of storing it and ready access to the solution. It is easy to use, easy to store, and easy to apply. I would really recommend it to anyone with similar problems with their nails. As the treatment course went on even though it was only over four weeks I could see the difference in my toe nails. The cracks have healed up, the infection you can see in my right toe has healed and I can se that as my nail grows out it will not crack anymore.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use product. It comes in a dispenser that holds 5 disposable emery boards for weekly use. The applicator is very similar to nail polish applicators. There is a remarkable improvement with my nail and after using this product daily for 4 weeks I will continue to use it. Very happy overall.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new beginings great feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] since using the scholl my toe nails have cleaner %100 and i,m not ashamed to wear open toed shose it still has not cleaned them fully but i think bying one more bottle and it will be just about gone my toe nails are nearly back to the colour they should be thank you for sending to me
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good by Fugal nails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed the difference after 2 weeks of use, my nails look good love it easy to use no fuss.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product really worked! Easy to apply. I noticed my improvement second day. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with fungal nail treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed improvement from week 1 and would expect that after the completion of the entire course that the fungal nail infection would be cured. Very happy with the product and would definitely recommend as a treatment for fungal nail infection. Very happy indeed.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment Worked really well within timeframe
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail treatment Good priced product on my fung
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Works well. I like the nail files. Works better than other products I have tried. And I think that is due to the nail file process weekly.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I brought a month ago and already seen results
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been used this for a while and you could actually see the progress of your health nails start growing. The progress takes some time and you might need to use more than one treatment to complete the regrow process depending on your condition.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it says I bought this for myself. I'm always using nail polish and it had turned my nails yellow and they were very itchy... used this and it cleared up really quickly and i could stop using nail polish.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works. I bought this a few weeks ago and my toe nail has visibly improved already, with new nail growing and the fungal area reduced.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this product about 4 weeks ago really good stuff my nails look so much better
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this a few weeks ago. Easy to use and value for money and it appears to be working.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Scholl product that really work for eliminating unfortunate nail fungal, tried other brands but this is the only one that worked for me.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works really well and very quickly
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Fungal Removal Good product. Podiatrist pleased with my results to date using this product. Responding quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and practical nail treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy all in one product. Nail brush is easy to use, files slide out of the product and is very compact. Doesn't take long to do as part of a daily routine and nail has definitely been looking a lot clearer and hopefully results that will last to resolve it ongoing
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking toes again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recommend Scholl Fungal Nail Treatment as my toe nails look a lot better, it is very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New scholl nails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use and works really well my toe nail looks a lot better that I can wear sandals
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality, but a bit slow to work as I’ve only just started the product and no big changes of yet
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT