Hamilton SPF 50+ Everyday Face Cream 75g
  Product ID: 2650113

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Hamilton SPF 50+ Everyday Face Cream 75g

Hamilton SPF 50+ Everyday Face Cream 75g

Product ID: 2650113
$12.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Hamilton Sunscreen Everyday Face Cream SPF 50+ 75g

Hamilton Everyday Face SPF 50+ provides very high protection sunscreen with UVA & UVB broad spectrum for your face and neck. Offering a matte finish with invisibe coverage, Everyday Face can be used under make up and suits various skin tones. Everyday Face contains Aloe Vera & Vitamin E to moisturise your skin, and is free from fragrance, PABA, parabens and lanolin. Everyday Face also helps protect against premature ageing of the skin.

Size: 75g

KEY FEATURES

• • Very high protection sunscreen
• • UVA & UVB broad spectrum
• • Matte finish invisible coverage
• • Can use under makeup, suits various skin tones
• • Contains Aloe Vera & Vitamin E to moisturise your skin
• • Free from fragrance, PABA, parabens, lanolin, Oxybenzone & Octinoxate (Octyl Methoxycinnamate)
• • Australian made & owned
• • Regular use of Hamilton Everyday Face SPF 50+ sunscreen may reduce the risk of some skin cancers and can aid in the prevention of premature skin ageing

Warnings

Caution: For external use only. Not to be swallowed. Avoid contact with eyes, broken, damaged or diseased skin. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Use on children under 6 months of age on doctor's advice.

Ingredients

Octocrylene 3%, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3%, 4-Methylbenzylidene Camphor 2%, Ethylhexyl Triazone 2%.

Preservative: Phenoxyethanol.

Directions

Shake well and apply generously 20 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours or more often when sweating, and reapply after swimming or towelling.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store below 30°C

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seems to work well, not greasy, blends in seems to work well. It didn't cause any sort of allergic reaction which is good for me
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spf Non greasy, tinted spf
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product I have very sensitive skin, and this doesn't sting. I use on face and hands. A good product
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non oily, non sticky. Absorbs well in the skin. Very satisfied with the product. The best face sunscreen I bought so far.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail sunscreen for oily skin I have very oily skin and every other sunscreen has felt thick, pilled, broken me out, and/or made me look much oilier after application. This one is light, absorbs quickly, and doesn't pill with my other products. This is my holy grail sunscreen now and I've been recommending it to all my friends.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used up so many of these Been through SO many of these. It’s affordable, light, creamy, fast drying, non-greasy, non-irritating for the skin and eyes, invisible and undetectable on the skin and smells so good?! Perfect for everyone including people who hate the feeling of sunscreen and for women/men that use makeup. Great for all ages (not sure about babies). I’ve tried so many sunscreens from Chemist Warehouse, as well as expensive ones (from Mecca, Ultra Violette, Naked Sundays) as well as cosmetically elegant Asian sunscreen (BoJ, Round Lab, Biore, makeprem etc) yet the Hamilton still stands up to the test of time for being cosmetically elegant, trustworthy and reliable. Highly highly recommend this it is amazing!!
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic sunscreen goes on really smooth and leaves a nice shine. is tinted which i didnt realise but goes on sheer so doesnt matter to me, but if you have darker skin you should be careful. makes your skin look so nice and shiny and healthy so great if you're also into looking like a glazed donut
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sunscreen and bb creme. This is the only chemical sunscreen I can use on my sensitive skin. I was a bit worried when I saw the colour but it blends in perfectly. I imagine this would suit most skin types as it's not really tinted much at all. More like barely there coverage. After waiting the 20 mins for drydown it makes my skin look perfected, like a bb creme. I really can't see any colour on my face just inperfections are blurred. Wish this came in a bigger pack. Definitely the best sunscreen I've ever used. Plus it's cruelty free Aussie made and owned. This brand has some great products.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, best, best sunscreen Can’t believe people don’t talk about this sunscreen enough! No white cast, no weird smell, no pilling, so moisturising, great under makeup and no stingy eyes! I wouldn’t say it’s SUPER matte, but I use a lot of it and I actually like how it leaves a subtle glow. I would never use anything else
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen I have Rosecea and need to avoid the sun. My skin is also very sensitive to cosmetics so I am cautious about moisturisers. I have had no bad reactions to Hamiltons Everyday Face Cream so I use it every morning without fail.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product for video makeup - seriously There was a Youtube video for looking good on Zoom which suggested using lots of tinted sunscreen rather than traditional foundation. I tried this product for that purpose, and it's brilliant. Looks great, fresh and dewy on screen.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing affordable sunscreen Amazing product. I have oily skin so does a really good job of making my skin matte but not too dry with great sun protection. Just amazed on how affordable and great this product is. It was an accidental purchase but have gone through so many tubes of this since I discovered this.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen! This is a great sunscreen for the face. It's not greasy, but gives you a nice glow. It's lightweight, and moisturising. There's no white cast. It doesn't sting your eyes like others do either. I'm very happy with this product, and will continue to use it as my daily sunscreen.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen I have tried a multitude of sunscreens, and this is the best one yet. It does not sting my eyes and feels lovely on the skin. No pilling like I have experienced with other sunscreens and works fine with make up. Would love it even more if it came in a bigger size!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial suncream Light coverage, but not greasy and absorbs easily and is great to use under makeup
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sunscreen Yes I know it’s a chemical sunscreen but it’s a great sunscreen to use. Super light, adds a bit of a dewy finish. If only Hamilton put out a mineral sunscreen with no white cast. They know their stuff. But no oxybenzone or octinoxate is still great.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful When I saw this it was right back on shelf and only one left I've never tried it..its soft and doesn't feel heavy and doesn't smell as after I've pit on a thousand other smelly products enough is enough haha..I think its definitely a keeper and goes well under make-up.. a very good product now a staple in my makep routine
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it. The best. SPF. Ever. No stinging eyes, no whitecast, no pilling. Feels like a light Moisturiser, light tint.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How have I just found this sunscreen? Thought I'd try this after seeing the very reasonable price and I love trying new sunscreen. Wow I think this trumps any other sunscreen from chemist warehouse. No stripping alcohols, no oxybenzone, no white cast and so nice to wear all day. Mecca was my all time favourite and I think this compares. Also Aussie owned and made.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best face sunscreen that exists My dermatologist recommended this to me years ago and it's the only one I've used since. A fantastic formation that is hydrating and leaves a lovely finish on the skin, if you don't like the feel of sunscreen then this is for you, it just feels like a lightweight moisturiser. I have sensitive eyes and eyelids and this doesn't bother them at all. Extremely affordable unlike many others so you don't shy away from using a good amount every day. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I recently purchased this sunscreen and I can say that it has become my favourite sunscreen to this day. It has a demi matte finish and it goes very well under makeup. I wish they made this in a bigger bottle!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable sunscreen Honestly one of the best sunscreens I've ever tried. Pros: Demi matte finish Does not feel greasy at all Does not irritate eyes Does not cause breakouts (on me) Cons: None Also a general tip for getting full SPF protection, use two finger lengths of products and apply it in two layers. This really prevents the sunscreen from feeling gunky on the skin.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and affordable well done Hamilton for this star product. i was searching for another sunscreen as another brand i had been using changed their formula and my makeup started pilling. i've been using this hamilton one for a few months now every morning. lovely texture that doesn't feel heavy, and makeup doesn't pill when layered on top.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen for mature dry skin I tried this face sunscreen after having looked for online reviews without finding much info. This should be talked about more... I'm in my late 40s, and have pretty dry skin. This sunscreen is really nice. Goes on smooth, it hydrates and is not greasy. And I tried it a few times under makeup, and it works beautifully. I'm really happy. I will buy again for sure!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY sunscreen that works for my sunscreen allergy The best sunscreen I've ever used for my sensitive skin! I have a sunscreen allergy and I've NEVER been able to find a sunscreen I can wear without burning, itching or getting a nasty bright red rash. I have tried all the 'sensitive skin' sunscreens and mineral sunscreens and baby sunscreens and none work. I tried this one, having pretty much given up all hope, and was astounded. I put it on and just felt...nothing. At best, I'd usually experience a mild itch or burning to begin with. But nothing. NOTHING. I applied every day for a week, certain the pin would drop and I'd get a rash or a reaction...but nothing. It's been a few weeks now and I can apply this as much as I want and I get NO reaction. PLUS it's one of the most cosmetically elegant sunscreens I've ever tried. I'm never trying anything else.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the one!! After swearing to find a drug store sunscreen to replace my $50 Mecca ones I splurged in a few different brand name products, nothing compared to this guy!!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No greasy feeling! I never write reviews but this is my favourite face sunscreen I've come across simply because it's got a matte finish, great under makeup and leaves no white cast. Excellent product.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Like others, I don't normally leave reviews but am such a fan of this sun cream and have been using for a few years now. Very lightweight, goes on easily and absorbs quickly with a matte finish. I find it great also as a substitute primer under foundation - seems to make my foundation go on more evenly, smoothly and stay put throughout the day (I will use it to help set makeup instead of a primer even when going out at night!). Great price and Australian brand.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Sunscreen I've Tried I tried this on a whim over a year ago after years of using Natio Daily Defence and was very impressed. It has a beautiful, light texture, leaves no cast and feels light and non-greasy when it dries. Great over moisturiser or on its own. Far better than brands which cost more than twice the price. I won't be switching any time soon.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I don’t usually write reviews either (just like reviewer below), but I’m impressed! It’s very well made, it’s Australian (massive plus), easily absorbed, spreads well, goes on matt (lots of others are shiny which annoys me), doesn’t sweat off or leave any marks (even though it looks pink) and reasonably priced. Well done Hamilton - if you wanted to improve on it I would love a pump (given it’s for daily use, it would be handy to just squeeze once). Overall I’m very happy
Date published: 2020-11-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT