Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hamilton SPF 50+ Everyday Face Cream 75g
  Product ID: 2650113

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Hamilton SPF 50+ Everyday Face Cream 75g

Hamilton SPF 50+ Everyday Face Cream 75g

Product ID: 2650113
$11.49
$2.16 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.65
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hamilton Sunscreen Everyday Face Cream SPF 50+ 75g

Hamilton Everyday Face SPF 50+ provides very high protection sunscreen with UVA & UVB broad spectrum for your face and neck. Offering a matte finish with invisibe coverage, Everyday Face can be used under make up and suits various skin tones. Everyday Face contains Aloe Vera & Vitamin E to moisturise your skin, and is free from fragrance, PABA, parabens and lanolin. Everyday Face also helps protect against premature ageing of the skin.

Size: 75g

KEY FEATURES

• • Very high protection sunscreen
• • UVA & UVB broad spectrum
• • Matte finish invisible coverage
• • Can use under makeup, suits various skin tones
• • Contains Aloe Vera & Vitamin E to moisturise your skin
• • Free from fragrance, PABA, parabens, lanolin, Oxybenzone & Octinoxate (Octyl Methoxycinnamate)
• • Australian made & owned
• • Regular use of Hamilton Everyday Face SPF 50+ sunscreen may reduce the risk of some skin cancers and can aid in the prevention of premature skin ageing

Warnings

Caution: For external use only. Not to be swallowed. Avoid contact with eyes, broken, damaged or diseased skin. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Use on children under 6 months of age on doctor's advice.

Ingredients

Octocrylene 3%, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3%, 4-Methylbenzylidene Camphor 2%, Ethylhexyl Triazone 2%.

Preservative: Phenoxyethanol.

Directions

Shake well and apply generously 20 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours or more often when sweating, and reapply after swimming or towelling.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store below 30°C

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen! This is a great sunscreen for the face. It's not greasy, but gives you a nice glow. It's lightweight, and moisturising. There's no white cast. It doesn't sting your eyes like others do either. I'm very happy with this product, and will continue to use it as my daily sunscreen.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen I have tried a multitude of sunscreens, and this is the best one yet. It does not sting my eyes and feels lovely on the skin. No pilling like I have experienced with other sunscreens and works fine with make up. Would love it even more if it came in a bigger size!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial suncream Light coverage, but not greasy and absorbs easily and is great to use under makeup
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sunscreen Yes I know it’s a chemical sunscreen but it’s a great sunscreen to use. Super light, adds a bit of a dewy finish. If only Hamilton put out a mineral sunscreen with no white cast. They know their stuff. But no oxybenzone or octinoxate is still great.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful When I saw this it was right back on shelf and only one left I've never tried it..its soft and doesn't feel heavy and doesn't smell as after I've pit on a thousand other smelly products enough is enough haha..I think its definitely a keeper and goes well under make-up.. a very good product now a staple in my makep routine
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it. The best. SPF. Ever. No stinging eyes, no whitecast, no pilling. Feels like a light Moisturiser, light tint.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How have I just found this sunscreen? Thought I'd try this after seeing the very reasonable price and I love trying new sunscreen. Wow I think this trumps any other sunscreen from chemist warehouse. No stripping alcohols, no oxybenzone, no white cast and so nice to wear all day. Mecca was my all time favourite and I think this compares. Also Aussie owned and made.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best face sunscreen that exists My dermatologist recommended this to me years ago and it's the only one I've used since. A fantastic formation that is hydrating and leaves a lovely finish on the skin, if you don't like the feel of sunscreen then this is for you, it just feels like a lightweight moisturiser. I have sensitive eyes and eyelids and this doesn't bother them at all. Extremely affordable unlike many others so you don't shy away from using a good amount every day. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I recently purchased this sunscreen and I can say that it has become my favourite sunscreen to this day. It has a demi matte finish and it goes very well under makeup. I wish they made this in a bigger bottle!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable sunscreen Honestly one of the best sunscreens I've ever tried. Pros: Demi matte finish Does not feel greasy at all Does not irritate eyes Does not cause breakouts (on me) Cons: None Also a general tip for getting full SPF protection, use two finger lengths of products and apply it in two layers. This really prevents the sunscreen from feeling gunky on the skin.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and affordable well done Hamilton for this star product. i was searching for another sunscreen as another brand i had been using changed their formula and my makeup started pilling. i've been using this hamilton one for a few months now every morning. lovely texture that doesn't feel heavy, and makeup doesn't pill when layered on top.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen for mature dry skin I tried this face sunscreen after having looked for online reviews without finding much info. This should be talked about more... I'm in my late 40s, and have pretty dry skin. This sunscreen is really nice. Goes on smooth, it hydrates and is not greasy. And I tried it a few times under makeup, and it works beautifully. I'm really happy. I will buy again for sure!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY sunscreen that works for my sunscreen allergy The best sunscreen I've ever used for my sensitive skin! I have a sunscreen allergy and I've NEVER been able to find a sunscreen I can wear without burning, itching or getting a nasty bright red rash. I have tried all the 'sensitive skin' sunscreens and mineral sunscreens and baby sunscreens and none work. I tried this one, having pretty much given up all hope, and was astounded. I put it on and just felt...nothing. At best, I'd usually experience a mild itch or burning to begin with. But nothing. NOTHING. I applied every day for a week, certain the pin would drop and I'd get a rash or a reaction...but nothing. It's been a few weeks now and I can apply this as much as I want and I get NO reaction. PLUS it's one of the most cosmetically elegant sunscreens I've ever tried. I'm never trying anything else.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the one!! After swearing to find a drug store sunscreen to replace my $50 Mecca ones I splurged in a few different brand name products, nothing compared to this guy!!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No greasy feeling! I never write reviews but this is my favourite face sunscreen I've come across simply because it's got a matte finish, great under makeup and leaves no white cast. Excellent product.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Like others, I don't normally leave reviews but am such a fan of this sun cream and have been using for a few years now. Very lightweight, goes on easily and absorbs quickly with a matte finish. I find it great also as a substitute primer under foundation - seems to make my foundation go on more evenly, smoothly and stay put throughout the day (I will use it to help set makeup instead of a primer even when going out at night!). Great price and Australian brand.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Sunscreen I've Tried I tried this on a whim over a year ago after years of using Natio Daily Defence and was very impressed. It has a beautiful, light texture, leaves no cast and feels light and non-greasy when it dries. Great over moisturiser or on its own. Far better than brands which cost more than twice the price. I won't be switching any time soon.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I don’t usually write reviews either (just like reviewer below), but I’m impressed! It’s very well made, it’s Australian (massive plus), easily absorbed, spreads well, goes on matt (lots of others are shiny which annoys me), doesn’t sweat off or leave any marks (even though it looks pink) and reasonably priced. Well done Hamilton - if you wanted to improve on it I would love a pump (given it’s for daily use, it would be handy to just squeeze once). Overall I’m very happy
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturiser and leaves no white cast Don’t usually leave reviews but had to because of how fabulous this product is. It’s a good dupe for the Mecca maxima sunscreen and also a good replacement for the la Roche Posay. The price point and the overall design what sold me. The only con is that it smells like sunscreen but that wears of throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute go to facial sunscreen now! I picked this up a month or so ago after trying to find a light fast absorbing sunscreen that didn’t smell over the top and didn’t sting my eyes throughout the day and THIS IS IT! It’s super wearable during the day and leaves my skin feeling super hydrated and safe from those aging UV rays. Such a great product for the price point. Hamilton has raised the bar!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and amazing Really great sunscreen for this price it absorbs beautifully and doesn’t feel heavy at all nor drying!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful sunscreen⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I absolutely love this sunscreen! I find it to be better than most of the expensive brands, it is of a thin consistency which when applied quickly absorbs into the skin without leaving a sticky feel or cast. I also find that it is good to apply around my eye area and doesn't affect my eyes, It is not the darkest tint so if it's coverage your looking for foundation would have to be applied over the top. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love!! So glad I tried this...best sunscreen I have used so far and I have tried many. It is moisturising, light, no nauseating sunscreen scent, quick absorbing and it’s cheap. Nothing to dislike about this including the price which is rare. Hamilton has won me over from La Roche-Posay
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sunscreen I would say this sunscreen is on par with Korean and japanese sunscreens except that this sunscreen has more of a cream texture. Love how this sunscreen absorbs easily into the skin and leaves no white cast at all. I would recommend this sunscreen to all skin types.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only one to use recommended by my skin specialist. Light, not perfumed, easy to wear. Does not irritate my eyes
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, feels great on I love this product. It goes on the skin beautifully and makeup over the top is not an issue.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice face sunscreen I am very happy with this sunscreen moisturiser. Compared to my last one it's very easy to apply, and feels nice on. Smells good and there isn't much tint. I use it after my moisturiser and before any BB cream.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time fav! I don't usually write reviews but i am writing one to recommend this!!! I've finished four or five of this already and absolutely love it! Not greasy at all and it doesn't affect my makeup
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best i have used! I have been trying other brands but this one is just perfect! Not oily at all and great under make up.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I have been using other facial sunblocks with SPF 50 before I bought this one. This is by far the best for me. Its does not leave your skin oily and shiny.
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT