Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Eternity Aqua for Men Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2614608

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Eternity Aqua for Men Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Calvin Klein Eternity Aqua for Men Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2614608
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

Alcohol denat., aqua/water/eau, parfum/fragrance, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, linalool, ethylhexyl salicylate, benzophenone-3, butylphenyl methylpropional, limonene, alpha-isomethyl ionone, butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane, hexyl cinnamal, geraniol, citronellol, citral, bht, propylene glycol, eugenol, isoeugenol, acrylates/octylacrylamide copolymer, hydrolyzed jojoba esters, ext. d&c violet no. 2 (ci 60730).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Given as a gift Recipient loved the fragrance and also said the spray in the bottle was cool
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the boys I purchased 2 of these along with others for my family for Christmas so glad I did! They all arrived quickly and well packaged and Christmas was done! Thanks!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Great fresh fragrance, so good for summer
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Fresh, clean, very nice fragrance Purchased for son in law he loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Calvin Klein Eternity does it again! Love all the range so far and Aqua is just as impressive! Beautiful scents for every day wear as well as an evening out. Hubby was very happy with this Christmas present. Click and Collect at Chemist Warehouse went smoothly and their prices are the best!!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this for my partner and I'm glad a did, the scent is lovely and I think it's good value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My nephew loves the smell
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago for my son and he loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein I’ve been buy this product for my partner for a while now and it’s still great love the smell and I’ll never get sick of it and it stays on for days
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Great fragrance and great price. Can't go wrong!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I bought this one last month i am very happy with this because its quit unique and i love it
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent So glad CK keep making this and Chemist Warehouse have it so cheap, it’s my favourite scent on my husband!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Bought it for my husband, smells really nice, not harsh at all, he loves it too!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product 1st time using it and its one of the best calvin klein
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Scent Freshest smell that lasts all day
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Parfume i ever had This is the best parfume i ever had with the best smell. Definitely will buy again this five stars parfume
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Purchased as a birthday present for my partner and he absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell Bought this product about a month ago, refreshing smell. Will purchase this bottle of aftershave again.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calvins range very nice price (sport aqua ) calvins range very nice price (sport aqua ) cheaper than anywhere else! the real deal! great mens range and ladies too!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value, Fantastic Scent As a user of Eternity for men for a few years now, when i logged onto order my top up i spotted the Aqua version. For the price it was sold at I thought it was worth the gamble on whether I would like it or not so purchased it. Long Story short, I really like this scent. It is my daily for work and I have received many positive comments about it.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua is refreshing This is a very refreshing cologne
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cent for everyday use for men A very manly fresh cent for my husband he loved it and I love it even more. Not too strong great for day wear..
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Smell Subtle but has a divine smell and comes at an affordable price at chemist warehouse Would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Sons Xmas gift...it was a hit
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and he loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my son for Christmas and he was very happy with it
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Love this frangrance. Smells so good. Thanks chemist warehouse for having such low every day process.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle smell I ordered this one the same time as Paco rabane this one is quiet a sweet subtle smell and not overpowering
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looovvveee! So happy with this fragrance. Bought it for my uncle for Xmas and he loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 316ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT