$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
  Product ID: 2650082

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)

Product ID: 2650082
$69.99 FRENZY SALE
$69.99
$69.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

Elevit is a once-daily pregnancy multivitamin that has been specifically formulated to help support your baby's healthy development from conception. Elevit has more folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin, as well as iodine and other important vitamins and minerals. It's Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin*.

IRI MAT $ 15/07/18

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

Start One Month Before

It can take time to build the nutrients your body will need so ideally take atleast one month prior to planner conception

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

One A Day

One convenient tablet per day. Take one tablet daily with your main meal. Available in two pack sizes - 30 tablets and 100 tablets

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

High In Folic Acid

Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects, such as spina bifida

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

Folic Acid - a supplemental from of folate, is clinically proven* to reduce the risk of neural tube defects like spina bifida.

*De-Regil LM, et al. Cochrane Database Syst Rev 2010, Issue 10. Art. No.: CD007950.

Iodine - is an essential nutrient for the growth and normal development of baby's brain.

Iron - helps prevent dietary iron deficiency. Iron is important in the formation of red blood cells which carry oxygen around the body so it's a good idea to make sure you are covering the increased needs to pregnancy

Vitamin B3 - as a part of a range of additional vitamins and minerals to help support baby's development.

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin

General Information

Planning to fall pregnant? Elevit is a once-daily pregnancy multivitamin that has been specifically formulated to help support your baby's healthy development from conception.
It can take time to build the higher level of nutrients your body will need to support you and your growing baby. Therefore, Elevit should ideally be taken from at least one month prior to conception, and then throughout your entire pregnancy. 

Elevit has more folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin(1), as well as a high level of iodine and other important vitamins and minerals. Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects like spina bifida(2), iron helps in the formation of the red blood cells which prevent iron deficiency while iodine assists in the baby’s brain development.
It is Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin(3).
 - More folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin*
 - One convenient tablet per day.
 - Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin*
 - Take at least one month prior to planned conception, throughout pregnancy and breastfeeding
 - Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects, such as spina bifida*.
 - Available in two pack sizes - 30 tablets and 100 tablets.
References:
1. Compared to leading Australian pregnancy multivitamins as at August 2019
2. De-Regil LM et al. Cochrane database of systematic review 2015. If you have had a baby with neural tube defects/spina bifida, seek specific medical advice
3. Based on sales (IRI MAT to 22/09/2019)

Product Claims: Gluten free. Free of Porcine and Borvine derived ingredients

Boxed Contents: 100 Tablets

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Vitamin supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet. For more information go to: www.elevit.com.au

CAUTION

This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A daily dose of 150µg for adults of selenium from dietary supplements should not be exceeded. Suitable for use by adults only. Do not exceed the stated dose of folic acid except on medical advice. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Contains sucrose. If you have had a baby with neural tube defect/spina bifida, seek specific medical advice.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains:Folic Acid 800 µg, Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 60 mg, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 220 µg, Thiamine (Vitamin B1, as Thiamine Nitrate) 1.4 mg, Riboflavine (Vitamin B2) 1.4 mg, Nicotinamide 18 mg, Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5, as Calcium Pantothenate) 6 mg, Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6 as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 1.9 mg, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) 2.6 µg, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 85 mg, Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3 200 IU) 5 µg, DL-Alpha Tocopherol (Vitamin E, as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 18.7 mg, Biotin (Vitamin H) 30 µg, Calcium (as Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate Anhydrous, Calcium Pantothenate and Calcium Carbonate) 125 mg, Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide-heavy And Magnesium Stearate) 100 mg, Copper (as Cupric Sulfate Anhydrous) 1 mg, Manganese (as Manganese Sulfate Monohydrate) 1.9 mg, Zinc (as Zinc Citrate Trihydrate) 11 mg, Selenium (as Sodium Selenite) 50 µg.

Directions

Take one tablet daily with the main meal or as directed by your healthcare professional. Take Elevit for at least one month before pregnancy, throughout pregnancy and the breastfeeding period.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C. Protect from heat and moisture.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We tried before and it’s excellent product
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST VITAMINS best vitamins for women regardless wanting children or not
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only pregnancy supplement you need with a healthy diet
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always drink this when cones to pregnancy first pregnancy I started with Elevit, now for the second time I trust this brand and my first pregnancy was smooth and all good!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin Use this brand often. Happy with it
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multivitamins for Pregnancy I do trust Elevit since my first born. Now that I have my second pregnancy, this is the one that I'm still taking. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for your speedy delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great and will recommend
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! I bought this for my first pregnancy and worked well to support me. I also had a lot more energy when using it. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my first time to purchase online in Chemist. It's very convenient ! Make an order online and pick it up on the counter. Recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product used throughout & prior & after my child. It works well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this product last month its a good product.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Love this product. It is my 3-4 times to purchse before and during my pregnancy. Doctor recommendation!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and have been happy with it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take daily pill I've bought other brands but the size and quantity is more than the Elevit, making the Elevit easier to take. Elevit hardly goes on sale so I took advantage of CW's own sitewide sale
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It has a great quality however it's a bit expensive
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best during pregnancy My wife used this tablets before, during and after her pregnancy, it is very handy.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pregnancy vitamin Good pregnancy vitamin
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for expecting mums This was recommended to me by my obstetrician. Easy tablet to take every day and large enough (number of tablets) to last a while. A must have for all pregnant ladies.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product The condition of mother and baby has been improved a lot after taking this product and I’m very happy about that.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Been using this for a year its the best
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit Great product.. i have used it in all my pregnancies
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this prod no issues Bought this last month, have used it before and i have no issues so far.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price was great and I need this before we start IV Purchased a month a good. Great product so far.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multivitamins for Pregnant Women I bought this product a few months ago, and I’m happy with it because it’s halal friendly, it has no after taste like the pills I had before, and it’s also cheaper to buy in bulk. It’s accessible in any pharmacies in any pharmacies but in Chemist Warehouse the price is always better compared to other stores. A must have for pregnant women!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money, easy to take as its a small tablet and no nasty smell or gross burp repeats!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought it one month ago, and it is a very good product
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Good product . Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I bought it for my sister-in-law, it really has a good help for her pregnant period
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Trusted brand that I have used for both pregnancies - much easier to swallow than other brands.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been using this for a long time, a very good product!
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_273
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$45.99 $22.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$13.99 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
Bio Island Milk Calcium Kids 90 Capsules
$19.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$47.99 $23.50 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Capsules
Bio Island DHA for Pregnancy 60 Softgel Ca...
$28.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
Bio Island DHA Kids 60 Capsules
$17.99 $1.96 Off RRP!
 
Bio Oil 200mL
Bio Oil 200mL
$30.49 $4.46 Off RRP!