Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat
  Product ID: 2647816

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat

Product ID: 2647816
$10.99
$5.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

America's most loved gel-like nail polish just got better!
Miracle Gel™ is Sally Hansen's ultimate chip-resistant nail polish. Now Color Lock Technology binds new Miracle Gel Top Coat to luscious color, for up to 8 days of wear.
Lasts longer than traditional polish with no UV lamp required. Use over Miracle Gel™ Colour Shades for an ultra-glossy finish.

Size: 14.7mL

KEY FEATURES

• Stays for days!
• Best paired with any Miracle Gel™ Colour Shade.
• Ultimate Longwear.
• No UV lamp required.
• Chip resistant.

Ingredients

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CELLULOSE ACETATE BUTYRATE, MEK, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/
TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, NITROCELLULOSE, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, SUCROSE BENZOATE, n-BUTYL ALCOHOL, ETHYL
TRIMETHYLBENZOYL PHENYLPHOSPHINATE, ETOCRYLENE, BIS-HEMA POLY(1,4-BUTANEDIOL)-9/IPDI COPOLYMER, HEA IPDI ISOCYANURATE
TRIMER/POLYCAPROLACTONE DIOL COPOLYMER, TRIS-HEA IPDI ISOCYANURATE TRIMER, D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725).

Directions

1. Make sure nails are clean and dry.

2. Use nail polish remover to wipe away any residue on the nail.

3. Apply 2 coats of Miracle Gel™ Color. Allow the first coat to completely dry before applying the next.

4. Apply 1 coat of Miracle Gel™ Shiny Top Coat or Miracle Gel™ Matte Top Coat for ultimate longwear.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle gel top coat Great top coat lasts a long time in bottle too i still have one i brought from 2 years ago and it's still good so i got another as I'm almost out also makes polish last longer and you can always do another coat after a week to make it last even longer
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and tested Great product,polish still looks great the whole week
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this as I not only use it over sally Hanson miracle gel polish but I always use it over normal polish an it give it the lasting strength like it was gel. So versatile
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Soo happy I bought this bit sceptical because it has a higher price but it’s well worth it makes your nails look amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy enjoy using I have now 8 of these nail polishes (the website photo's don't do them justice). This polish is longer lasting than any other brands I have tried, but if you plan to do a lot of work with your hands e.g. cleaning, I find it only lasts up to a week. There are only two negatives about this product, sometimes the polish can have a 'cracking' effect a few days after applying. Also, some shades of polish will stain your nails, even after trying multiple times to remove the polish.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat this I think I have tried almost every gel top coat out there & this is by far the best. It lasts longer, holds its shine longer, & doesn’t chip. Will keep your nails looking perfect & protected for anywhere between 3 - 4 weeks depending on how hard you are on your hands.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually love this I put it on a week ago and still beautiful, one question why does it shatter like glass? Yes nail polish lol
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great - like a salon at home Salon quality at home without the price tag. The clear gel top coat makes my nails shine for a full week.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, high shine, durable and chip free I love how easy this is to use considering its a gel polish. You do not need to cure this polish with a UV lamp simply wait until it dries and off you go. This is the top coat which you apply as the final step, it dries after around 2 minutes. And its a high shine finish, it will not chip or come off no matter how rough you are with your hands. I was sceptical because of the price point but I now know this is worth every cent!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting color, great shine! I've been using MG for 2yrs. Do not use too thick of a coat, & do let them dry b4 any chores, it doesn't smear like a normal polish. Lasts a whole lot longer than typical polish. Holds a shine like salon gel. Needs like 12 hrs to really set before immersing your hands in water for long periods of time.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not come off with Acetone easily at all!!!!! I was able to remove it from my fingernails with little problem but the dark blue shade on my toes is still partially there after repeatedly trying to remove it with two different kinds on remover. I'd rather chip that have these awful looking nails - furious!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS POLISH - but not so easy to remove! Absolutely love this polish. Lasts a long time, no chips, no peeling - however regular nail polish remover with acetone is needed to get it off. I ended up soaking a cotton swab and wrapping the nails in foil for 15 minutes then had to scrub to get it off.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic top coat. Lasts ages
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nail polishes I have been using your nail polishes for years and its the only one that doesn't chip off. I can have it on for a week before I take it off and there are still no chips. Love love love this product. Would recommend it to everyone. What I love are the comments I constantly get, as I do not have false nails.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous nails great product I recently bought the colour Mauve-olicious as its ideal for my uniform I loved it, I didn't realise you needed the Top Coat so used another well known brand and I still had fab looking nails a week later and in my job grooming is essential. So I have just followed up with Rhapsody Red and Merry Glitzmas and the Top Coat and my nails look amazing. Thanks Sally Hansen!!! And it's sooooo easy to use!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have only applied the base coat as didn’t know about needing a top coat.. anyway day 2 and I have brightness shine no chips and colour everyone comments on.. let’s see if I get more days out of this.. lv it
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries really fast! Really satisfied with this product as it has almost the same effect as regular gel nails. It is long-lasting and shiny as well. Also, it is way less harmful then normal gel nails as we don't need a UV/LED lamp to cure it. Thanks Sally Hansen !
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Normally nail polish won't stay on my nails and I've tried many brands of supposedly long wearing polish and other gel polishes (that use UV light lamps). This gel polish is sensational because it actually works! Super happy to have found this product.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A RETAIL WORKERS MIRACLE I work in retail at a grocery store and do plenty house work at home, to say the least my hands are VERY hard working. Miracle Gel lasts me a full week looking perfect, even with all that work and wear on my hands. I'm very impressed and extremely pleased I started using this! I've already invested in 11 of their colours since I first tried it.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to apply! The curved brush makes it so easy to paint your own nails. I have 5 colours so far that I've been able to find. I wish more of the colours were available in major stores.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It does say 'lasts up to 14 days' but it's the 'up to' claim that gets them out of trouble. However, it lasts a whole lot longer than other polishes and the top coat is brilliant. Did a whole lot of washing and cleaning on the second day and there was no wear and tear visible. I was pleasantly surprised. I work on a supermarket checkout where my nails get rough treatment and this is the only nail polish I can get through a day without cracking chipping and fading. Make sure each layer dries before putting on the added coats. I recommend it. Marg
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy!!! I am a huge fan! Wow!! I can't be how easy it is to use! I am 42 and I have always avoided painting my nails because frankly I am terrible at it, not anymore!!! I am having so much fun and the finished result is perfect, every time!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't paint my nails often... I don't paint my nails often but I was on a holiday in Brisbane when I walked past your Nail polish rack and had seen that you had the gel nail polish without the use of the black light to harden them. I'm a very impatient person when it comes to nail painting as I explained before I don't paint them often and that is why, but your polis sounded easier for me and I was in the mood to have a little bit of girl time (I guess you could say I was at the right place at the right time) so I grabbed your product and went straight back to where I was staying and tried it out.... Honestly it is the best nail polish I have ever used, went on thick, dried quick next coat took a littlw longer but still speady then on with the top coat and there you have it, they were as smooth as a salon job and dried impeccably hard and not forget about the grip it has to your finger nail like wow is an understatement I knock my fingers on so many things throughout my day and your nail polish stayed on not a chip in sight!!!... I need to buy more colours =)
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Like Any Other Normal Top Coat I used this in conjunction with the same brand Nail Polish. Found my nails still chipped just under a week of wear. Didn't really stand out to me as an awesome product or any different to any other Top Coat brand.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use but need more colours I have been using for few months now and it lasts 1-2 weeks. But I am little disappointed by limited colour range and style. Please get new colours and new style like glitter or two toned shade.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT LASTS I have been using Miracle Gel for the last few weeks, It lasts no wearing off or chipping. I never wear rubber gloves when washing dishes and it still stays on as new. I find it to be a thicker polish than others but a word to others put it on sparingly and leave to dry for 5 mins before re applying. Mine has lasted 7 days and even then I could have left it a few more days. I will be using this from now on.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from regular user always use it, worth the money
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Painted my nails Friday afternoon looked perfect until I had to do some yard work Sunday, this stuff chips just like any other polish then. But for dishes and cooking it held up really well.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works if you apply it right - but 7 days only If you put the top coat on with in 5-10 minutes to the last color coating AND get yourself in some UV light (outside works best), this nail polish lasts. I've tried everything and usually only get 2 good days. I get 6-7 easily with this polish. Pretty happy with that!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If it’s not broken, don’t fix it!!! That’s my favourite nail polish! I own 4 big jars of it and I really want to keep using it... The problem is that the new 101 top coat is much thicker than the original 100 one. It bubbles while drying and cracks on the next day!! I could fix the bubbling problem by thinning the top coat, but there is nothing I can do about cracks :( So disappointing! Wish SH brought 100 top coat back or fixed 101. Don’t understand why 100 was replaced anyway. It was perfect
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT