Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way SuperFoods Greens Plus Wild Reds 100g
  Product ID: 2647285

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way SuperFoods Greens Plus Wild Reds 100g

Nature's Way SuperFoods Greens Plus Wild Reds 100g

Product ID: 2647285
$16.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $22.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Super Greens Plus Wild Reds combines the power of Nature's Way Super greens and the goodness of red berries and fruits.

Nature's Way Super Greens plus Wild Reds combines the goodness of 23 superfoods and the potency of Red berries and fruits. Taken daily, the nourishing effect of Super Greens plus reds helps support vitality and energy.Nature's Way Super Greens plus wild reds combines the goodness of 23 superfoods and the potency of Red berries and fruits.Super Greens + Wild Reds are perfect for busy people on the go. Nature's Way Super greens + Wild Reds help support energy and boost vitality.

Ingredients

Inulin (Chicory Probiotic), Pea Protein, Goji Berry Juice Powder, Beetroot powder, Pomegranate powder, Acai berry powder, Blackberry fruit powder, Strawberry fruit powder, Acerola berry powder, Blackcurrant juice powder, Yang-mei juice powder, Raspberry powder, Spirulina powder, Chlorella powder, Kale powder, Broccoli powder, Wheatgrass powder, Barley grass powder, Spinach powder, Mangosteen powder, Macqui berry powder, Sumac berry powder, Elderberry powder, Cranberry powder, Blueberry powder, Lactobacillus acidophillus, Bifidobacterium Lactis, Natural strawberry flavour, Antioxidant (ascorbic acid), natural vanilla flavour, Natural sweetener (Stevia),

Directions

1 tablespoon (15g) per day. Can be added to all foods including cereal, salads, smoothies and shakes. Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight.  Do not use if seal is broken.  Packed in Australia from imported ingredient.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great option for greens supplememt Nice taste and affordable
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Tasty mix, good way to get vitamins in
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just 2 teaspoons a day in a shake A great product that works
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my Dr. says my health has improved so much Due to a busy lifestyle, this product has made me a heck of a lot healthier. Easy to use tastes fantastic too.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have purchased on several occasions and love it in my yogurt and smoothies
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I feel better Tastes good and seems to make you feel better
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, tastes good. After a week of this, I felt like it gave me a bit more up and go in the mornings
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy great price
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wellbeing Drink The nutrient content and personal health benefit to our family is unmatched in similar products; this is definitely a continuous re-order product!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to a protein shake This is such an easy way to get added nutrients into your day. I just add to my morning protein shake.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great, a good addition to morning breakfast I've been happily using this product for many years. I have no idea if it has any health benefits, but it is an awesome addition to the morning breakfast. Nature's Way used to claim it has health benefits, i.e. "16 serving of vegetables" and "ORAC 17,000+", however for some reason they have removed those claims. My thoughts are that if there are health benefits, than that is just a bonus. The taste is amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Taste amazing and always makes me feel more energised throughout the day!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased this Great supplement to my diet
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great This taste amazing and helps cover up the flavour of gross health smoothies
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and nutritious I bought this product today with high hopes and I was not disappointed. Tried it simply mixed with a glass of water and it was so tasty I forgot it was a vitamin supplement. Looking forward to incorporating this into my diet everyday, and reaping the health benefits of reds (something I unfortunately don't get enough of day to day).
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeping healthy I bought this as i havent been eating well and the vege intake has been lacking.I ve been taking this once a day for 4 weeks and i am just beginning to feel the benefits .I know veges are better for me but sometimes working crazy hours im just plain slack so this just gives me a little boost.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Kid-Friendly Greens & Multi This is an excellent way to get greens, antioxidants, vitamins and minerals in your daily life with a delicious berry flavoured drink. Suitable for both adults and children. My 9-year-old starts her day off every morning with a "yummy pink drink" and I can be confident she is getting the nutrition she needs despite the fact she doesn't like eating veggies. My only regret is that this product does not come in a larger size as it is consumed by our whole family and is an essential step to our daily routine.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste. Have been using this product for a few years. Love the taste and knowing it is a good source of easy to digest vitamins and minerals. I use a blend of Greens + Reds and Beauty Greens. Very good product at a good price.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this product I always buy this goes on smooth and you don’t need much
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am buying this for my family and slso my rlderly mum, we are sll feeling benefits ftom it. I like the cheaper prices, quick delivery from chemist warehouse. Placing another order next week for superfoods freens plus wild reds
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggies and fruit in a handy packet Bought this a couple of weeks ago. I love the taste and it would be an easy way to get all the nutrients of 16 fruits and veggies into your fussy eaters.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A daily staple! I've been using this every day for over a year now to supplement the lack of veges in my diet. Absolutely love the taste, great to mix with greek yogurt for a tasty but healthy snack and keeps me feeling healthy!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Result, I was Surprised I have only just discovered this, after searching for something to give me a boost as I was always feeling a little less than 100% To my amazement I found this product actually had an effect on my energy, and wellbeing. And then I found it at a great price compared to other outlets. Purchased on line and had it delivered, for free, the next day.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for the last 4 months. I have noticed the health benefits since using it and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Such an easy way of making sure I am getting all my nutrients and tastes great.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I use this for everything I am missing, onto cereal or shake. Gives me the extra I want in my life
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete with essential nutrients This product has improved my general health and wellbeing and assisted me in my weight loss, i feel more energy and feel like by body is well nourished so I hardly feel the need to snack between meals. I can skip lunch easily just by having this product instead.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my diet A recent addition and I love it. Great taste and easy to mix. A bit pricey when not on sale.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great power to add to anything, from smoothies to stir fried veggies, absolutely multi purpose. Helps with digestion and provides a lot of fiber.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great and a good healthy snack My husband has this with soy milk as a snack and loves it. It's a great healthy snack that is good for you.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT