Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry Touch Sunscreen Lotion SPF50 88ml
  Product ID: 2647725

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry Touch Sunscreen Lotion SPF50 88ml

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry Touch Sunscreen Lotion SPF50 88ml

Product ID: 2647725
$9.99
$7.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry Touch Sunscreen Lotion for face and body with high SPF 50 sun protection. Helioplex broad spectrum uva-uvb protection combined with Dry-touch technology for a non-greasy matte finish. Oil-free.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Sunscreen Lotion with SPF 50 provides high sun protection . Stabilised with Helioplex technology, this sun lotion provides balanced broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection against skin-ageing UVA and burning UVB rays and combines it with Dry Touch technology for a invisible, non-shiny finish. 

  • Suitable as a face sunscreen and a body sunscreen
  • 2 hours water resistant
  • Ultra light, weightless feel
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
  • Oil-Free and PABA free
  • Lightweight texture for a clean non-greasy feel and matte look.
Made in Australia. 

Size: 88mL

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

PABA Free?: Yes

SPF: 50+

KEY FEATURES

• SPF 50
• PABA Free
• Helioplex
• 2 Hours Water Resistant

Warnings

Do not use on damaged or broken skin. Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. if product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. For external use only. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poisons Information Centre right away. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Do not use if you are hypersensitive to any of the ingredients.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Octocrylene 6.0% w/w, Octyl Salicylate 4.5% w/w, Oxybenzone 4.5% w/w, Homosalate 4.0% w/w, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 2.7% w/w.

Contains: Contains as preservative: Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol and Hydroxybenzoates

Directions

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply frequently (at least every 2 hours) and after swimming, excessive perspiration, towelling or prolonged sun exposure.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price I use this product daily . Cheaper even when not on special than other stores.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Love this sunscreen whole family loves it. Easy to put on great coverage and have not had any issues with this one. And I’ve had issues with quite a few different sunscreens.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good Love this sunscreen. Doesn’t smell too much like sunscreen and not sticky either. 50spf is a plus
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light and travel friendly Bought this as under 100ml so could take on plane to Bali. Use the whole bottle in about week. Loves it, even my husband who hates sunscreen said this one felt nice. It’s a regular buy for me as it doesn’t feel thick of have a strange smell.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on well. I find this product quicker to absorb than the one with zinc. Feels more like a moisturiser but works well to protect from the sun.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for on the go top up
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for oily skin I bought this product after searching online for a good sunscreen for oily skin. It works well, protects me from the sun for several hours and I can use it on my face without worrying about breakouts.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lightweight and invisible sunscreen I keep using this brand of sunscreen. Always a reliable product
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it three weeks before and it is really good. Great value when it is on sale.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection. Was over getting burnt to a crisp with the ‘Cancer Council’ branded sunscreen so I’ve tried some others, this one is amazing, doesn’t go oily and actually works which is great. It’s not a big tube however I’m happy to buy a few knowing I’m protected.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This product is amazing! I have been avoiding using sunscreen on my face daily under makeup because most leave my face feeling oily- but this works great! I apply it everyday after a toner and then a primer and my foundation. The product dries instantly and is not oily at all, it's perfect for under makeup.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg sooooo good!! Actually so impressed by this sunscreen. Has zero smell to it, applies so easily on the skin and dries almost instantly. I apply my makeup over it and acts as a great primer. Love this product I just wish it came in a larger bottle so I can have bulk. Great value when it's on sale. Lives up to the oil free finish as I have tried other brands before with no luck. I will continue to use and recommend for sure.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Great for value, the texture is unbelievable, non greasy non sticky.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It’s won’t make my face over white and not heavy
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear winner My whole family use Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry Touch Sunscreen Lotion SPF50 88ml. This is the only sunscreen that doesn't contribute to breakouts or leaves any residue behind. I love how it quickly absorbs into the skin, definitely a clear winner with my family.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen non oily sunscreen, love it.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very matte! I have extremely oily skin and have spent my entire life actively avoiding using sunscreen on my face because they all exacerbate the oily mess that is my nose. This sunscreen is now my holy grail as it leaves the skin on my face completely matte after it has absorbed. Makeup applies really nicely on top too! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job and never any sunburn This product is easy to use and works a treat every time. Non-oily.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't melt once applied This is the best sunscreen to use on your face as I've tried other products and they drip into my eyes (stinging).
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't go without it! Not sticky or too watery. Feels very smooth on my face for daily use. Love it and have been using it for years
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect sunscreen for oily skin. Works super well under makeup
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I been using this product for yrs. I love it coz not oily at all and it tone my skin a bit. It's dry touch!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme de la creme of sunscreen for protecting your My skin specialist recommended this Neutrogena sun screen. It is so light but immensely effective. I use the smallest quantity for full protection from Tasmanian ultra-violet rays.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite sunscreen I love this because it does not feel greasy. I just top it up with my facial powder and I feel confident that I am protected from the sun's harmful UV rays.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product light cream for daily use. Been use this for awhile now, love it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great sunscreen, have been using this brand for 7 years now!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen on the market! I bought this based on other positive reviews and can attest that it is as good as reported! I don't like wearing sunscreen as it always makes me sweat, this goes on dry and feels great. I also bought a bottle for my niece who reacts badly to most sunscreen, she loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily?? This is great for all skin types as it is non-greasy and not harsh on skin. My go to sunscreen after my first random buy.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy, looks great! Finally a sunscreen which makes me look and feel "natural"! This non- greasy formula really is great!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you don't have it, then good luck with sunburn If you never want to get sun burnt for the rest of you life use Neutrogena. it has a nice soft fragrance, it is lovely to apply, it has a bit of the a white cast on the skin from the zinc, but it melts into the skin very very quickly. Best sunscreen ever.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 261ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT