Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Clear Face Sunscreen Liquid-Lotion SPF 30 88mL
  Product ID: 2647726

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Clear Face Sunscreen Liquid-Lotion SPF 30 88mL

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Clear Face Sunscreen Liquid-Lotion SPF 30 88mL

Product ID: 2647726
$8.49
$8.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Clear Face Sunscreen Liquid-Lotion SPF 30 with Helioplex broad spectrum UVA/UVB is designed for acne prone skin, has a water light texture, for a non-greasy, matte finish and is oil free.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Clear Face Sunscreen Liquid-Lotion with SPF 30 provides high sun protection. Stabilised with Helioplex technology, it provides balanced broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection against skin-aging UVA and burning UVB rays. The liquid sun lotion is oil free and suitable for acne prone skin. It has a weightless feel so skin can breathe.

  • Designed for breakout prone skin
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
  • Oil-Free & PABA free
  • Invisible feel, non-greasy sunscreen formula for face
  • Water light texture for a weightless, matte finish so skin can breathe
Made in Australia.

Size: 88mL

Oil-Free?: Yes

PABA Free?: Yes

Skin Condition: Breakouts

SPF: 30

KEY FEATURES

• SPF 30
• PABA Free
• Oil-Free
• Helioplex

Warnings

Do not use on damaged or broken skin. Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. For external use only. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Do not use if you are hypersensitive to any of the ingredients.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poisons Information Centre (Aus 131 126, NZ 0800 764 766).

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Octocrylene 3.0% w/w, Octyl Salicylate 4.0% w/w, Oxybenzone 4.0% w/w, Homosalate 5.0% w/w, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 2.5% w/w.

Contains: As Preservative: Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol and Hydroxybenzoates.

Directions

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure, and after swimming, excessive perspiration, towelling or prolonged sun exposure.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FACE SUNSCREEN I'VE USED! JUST LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN, ITS SO LIGHT AND ABSORBS SO FAST AND BEST OF ALL NO SUNBURN AND I DIDN'T NEED TO KEEP REAPPLYING IT. ITS A DEFINITE KEEPER!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Been looking for a sunscreen that is not heavy, will not make my face oily and most of all will not cause breakouts.. and this is all it! Just loving this!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, non greasy and good SPF protection I bought it because I tried it at my friends and liked it
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to-sunscreen Love this sunscreen. Light, great for sensitive skin. The whole family uses it.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face sunscreen ever Bought this for our camping trip. Thank goodness. Love it
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen for oil prone skin I have used a lot of sunscreens over the past 30 years and this is hands down the best yet. I have oily/combination skin and this feels light and dry. It doesn't seem to create blackheads and is comfortable all day. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Goes on smoothly and doesn’t leave my face oily! The only downside is that it isn’t water resistant but this works great for my oily skin and leaves it mattified. A slight white cast but nothing too noticeable. One of my favourite sunscreens.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No oily residue.... I recently bought this SPF face lotion after reading other reviews and they were right! Absolutely no oily residue, great in a hot humid environment, and on oily skin. Disappears on the skin quickly, so no white film. No strong sunscreen scent, yay! I wear it with and without makeup. Because it does not feel greasy I happily reapply it as directed.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use to buy the old one but I checked ingredients and the same stuff is in it with smaller percentages and it only has 30 protection not 50 but goes on great does not feel greasy was nice and matte finish the only thing I looked a bit more pale and I’m already pale but overall I’m very happy with this product I used it in the hot sun with no issues so this is my new sunscreen
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels so comfortable on the face This product is magic it does not irritate my face in any way. I have been remiss about wearing sunscreen on my face as I was unable to find one that did not irritate or was "gluggy" on my face. No I am able to protect my face. Such a joy.I cannot stop spreading the word.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No break outs. Not thick or greasy! I’ve never found a sunscreen that doesn’t irritate my skin. Even thin lotions feel heavy and greasy. This is the first one I have used that didn’t leave my skin shiny. Even my son loved it who is prone to acne breakouts. So happy I’ve finally found a sunscreen that agrees with my skin.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not greasy Love this sunscreen not thick and greasy like some and gives good sun protection for my very fair skin
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT - absolutely love it! I love this sunscreen! It does exactly what it says. I don't break out from it, it leaves no whitecast, it is light weight and dries matte.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far so good! Product is not too oily, decent fragrance. Does not bother my allergies.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra sheer face! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ultra sheer face lotion was a hit in our house! Not only did it smell better than regular sunscreen, it also didn't cause my skin to react with pimples (which is common for me). My 1 year old son also used this once when I forgot his sunscreen and it worked wonderfully for him as well, not reacting badly to his sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product, it's so good to find a face lotion with Spf that doesn't leave my skin greasy.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sunscreen designed for acne skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] light weight sunscreen designed for acne skin. this is what I have been looking for
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light weight lotion. Doesnt feel oily. Great to wear under make up.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic light sun protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Face sunscreens are usually too heavy for my skin and clog my pores and make me breakout. The Neutrogena Clear Face Lotion is one of the first sunscreens I've found that feels light on my skin and doesn't make my skin worse. It's so important to protect my skin against the harsh Australian sun, so I'm really glad I've found a product that works for me. It also doesn't have that awful sunscreen smell!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product! It absorbed into my skin so well that there was no oiliness or shininess. I wore makeup over the top and that worked really well. It felt so natural on my skin that I could imagine it becoming a part of my everyday routine.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would reach for this in the supermarket again. Great product, did the job, good scent, not oily. Big fan.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sunscreen served it's main purpose . I didn't get burnt I didn't mind using this :)
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen for Sensitive Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like using this sunscreen. It's not thick and doesn't clog up my pores, and it doesn't give my face that oily look. It has a very soft scent and doesn't smell harsh or chemically at all. I have sensitive skin and some sunscreens make me itch or burn, but this one was an absolute pleasure to wear. I love this sunscreen, and I'll be sure to continue using it in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. I am hopeless at using sunscreen buy this moisturiser + sunscreen in one is great! Light, not too thick or heavy. Didn't leave skin oily. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena ultra sheer face lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This face lotion is awesome to put on before makeup it spreads on probably and doesnt blot or ruin the makeup you put on top of it
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very sensitive skin. The sun is not a good friend of mine. So to use this, and feel good in the sun with out the oily feeling and clogged pores is absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this stuff! It was not heavy like some sunscreens can be and didn't clog my pores or leave my face shiny!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all skin types [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic for sensitive skin, it's so hard to find a sunscreen that I don't react to, and I'm so happy that I have had no issues.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only sunscreen I've used that doesn't give me oily and pimpley skin!! It's so soft and I even wore it under makeup out in the sun all day and didn't get burnt. I LOVE this product and I don't think I'll ever go back!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What i needed ." oily free" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i enjoy using the ultra sheer clear face sunscreen as i sometimes have oily skin and i love how there is no oily feeling on my hands after i have rubbed the sunscreen in. i love that its light weight and you don't have to over apply it and you can use a small amount.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT