Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Manicare Bath Brush Wood
  Product ID: 2478194

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Manicare Bath Brush Wood

Manicare Bath Brush Wood

Product ID: 2478194
$15.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush. Bristles do not fall out like some other brands
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what I was after
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable & Effective This bath brush has strong bristels & also does job effectively, not at all harsh or too soft on skin. Blend with lather, cleans & gives good massage. The head can come out & it has a band of cloth for grip & one can use brush without handle too. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rough is good A great back brush. When wet stays rough. Sometimes these brushes go soft when wet and don't feel like they are scrubbing well. But this brush is great. Easy to use and separates into two for a hand held size.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush The brush Just right for me.. Not to Hard and not too soft. I am falling in love with this.i been looking for this and Finally find One that tick all the boxes. The brush head can be removed. I Will purchase again in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush! This is the only body brush I will use. It exfoliates so well, but its soft. And I love that the brush detaches. Makes it much easier for the upper body.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this back scrubber Looks and feels great
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bathroom Accessory This has been the best bathroom back/shower brush I’ve bought. Good value for money. Great at exfoliating and leaves your skin so clean and fresh feeling!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought this a few weeks ago and it is the best bath brush I have ever used planing to buy more
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t shed! I’ve been on a long search for a bristle brush that holds up and doesn’t shed away to nothing and I finally found one and it’s not even pricey! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Scrubber Falls apart at first but ok after being wet for a while. Good reach and can be used without handle. Rope for hanging very useful.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality OK but room for improvement Does the job, but the quality is not as good as the one I purchased 15 years ago
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to use Brush leaves you feeling really clean, great for reaching the back. Not to rough though skin needs to ger used to it
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ,just that smidgen of great It's detachable which works out great for now I use the brush all over. The brush it's soft but still course because I was getting sick of all these Supa soft sponges. One thing it lacks is a really long handle but I didn't make it myself ,so that's just it being it
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This brush bites It looked good, being made of wood, and started off real fine. But less than a year of use, by just one guy, saw it start to lose its shine. I expected wear, as it cleansed my skin, but what caused the loss of love, was the plastic base by which bristles were held, cracked and cut flesh it should have scrubbed.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Body brush not same quality as years ago I have had this brush for 4 months now. Prior to this one i had one for 3 months. 1st the bristles fall out in clumps then the plastic cracks and lifts. No longer usual. When new, I like this brush the best out of many others due to the bristles being natural and being the right firmness/softness. It is also unfortunately the most expensive of body brushes - i would expect it to last longer like it used too.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great brush when new I really wanted to like this brush. Looks good and bristles feel nice to use. Unfortunately the plastic base that holds the bristles started breaking apart after 6 months. Every week another chunk cracks and falls off the head taking the bristles with it. Seems to be a design issue with reviewers on other sites having the same problem. Avoid ...
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad brush This brush looked good. Used it once, hung it in the shower. Next day it was on the floor. It had come apart. I could see that the handle should slide into the brush section, but it didnt fit back in. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought one 5 weeks ago after buying one years ago, that lasted for ages. This one was great until it started falling apart after 3 weeks. The el cheapo ones for 6 bucks last longer. I gave the 1 star because the handle makes for a useful paint stirring stick.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles started coming off after dropping it Dropped the brush in the shower and the white plastic base that holds the bristles cracked. The brush lost most of its bristles after that incident. I would not recommend this product since it couldn't handle a single drop. And there are alternatives that I found in the store that had a better build quality for less than 10$
Date published: 2020-11-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT