Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Replenishing Bar Soap Milk & Honey 10 x 90g
  Product ID: 2646599

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Replenishing Bar Soap Milk & Honey 10 x 90g

Palmolive Naturals Replenishing Bar Soap Milk & Honey 10 x 90g

Product ID: 2646599
$4.49
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmolive Naturals Replenishing Bar Soap with Milk & Honey is made with milk & honey extracts.

Enjoy cleansed and silky smooth skin with Palmolive Naturals Replenishing Bar Soap, made with Milk & Honey extracts. Gently cleanses and removes germs.

Boxed Contents: 10 x 90g Palmolive Milk & Honey

Size: 10 x 90g

Fragrance: Milk & Honey

Scent: Milk & Honey

KEY FEATURES

• Palmolive Naturals Replenishing Bar Soap with Milk & Honey is enriched with milk & honey extracts.
• Gently cleanses and removes germs.
• Transforms into a luxurious creamy lather.
• Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth with regular use.
• Suitable for daily use on all skin types.

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate or Sodium Cocoate, Water, Talc, Glycerin, Palmitic Acid, Fragrance, Titanium Dioxide, Nonfat Dry Milk, Honey Extract, CI 15510, CI 47005.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely product - beautiful fragrance and great for skin routine.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive Soap 10pack Gentle enough for our entire Family, 10 pack so good value leaving spares available.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling soap I love the milk and honey Palmolive soap. The smell is divine and gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i will stick to buying this whole family liked it no complaints
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Shower or Hands! I always have some of these stocked up in my bathroom cupboard as we seem to go through a lot of soap at our house! Since this is my favourite scent I like to always have spares. I keep them in our upstairs bathrooms for hand washing as well as for quests when they come to stay. Every now and then hubby and I will also use these in the shower. The soap isn't as moisturising as the other Milk & Honey Palmolive products, but it still smells just as delicious and does a good job at cleaning your whole body and hands. Such a bargain price and I often find this on special in a variety of shops as well. Win win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Palmolive .... always reliable. Product is an old favourite with new ‘kind’. Always reliable.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied with product Happy with most palmolive soap bars, will purchase again
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has a nice smell, washes well Palmolive Naturals Replenishing Care bar soap smells really nice, washes well and leaves your skin feeling clean, refreshed and soft. It comes in a pack of four bars. It contains milk with honey extracts. Each bar is individually wrapped and is 90 grams. The size of the bar is very good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the smell! I'm not one to usually go for bar soaps, but this is one I have been using for as long as I can remember. It smells absolutely incredible, and my hands feel really nice and clean afterwards. I wouldn't say it is the most moisturising hand soap I have used, but the smell is an absolute winner for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Just good price, but don’t like the smell
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely While I prefer liquid soaps, my husband prefers bar soaps. The liquid version of this is Great, and this is nice too. The Palmolive Naturals range is one of the only ranges we use in our home as it doesn't irritate either of us. I surfer from eczema, and he suffers from dry hands. This soap is nice and soothing, and it doesn't cause dryness when using. It lathers well and feels moisturising when you use it. The scent is absolutely amazing, a creamy honey that smells like heaven! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I buy this soap for my boyfriend: the soap person of our household. He has used other brands and varieties in the past however seems to have stuck with this one for quite a while now. It has a really lovely scent and I do feel that on the occasions I have used it too that it has left my skin feeling particularly clean. I am not a fan of the drying feel associated with soap however I don't feel this one is as bad as others. I personally would use it in a pinch and my partner will continue to use it :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Scent I had used Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey several times before and I think it is an okay soap because it does the cleansing well and removes stickiness especially after exercise or working out. The soap also comes with a nice honey scent and foams pretty well but it can dries out the skin sometimes so make sure to moisturise after shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely smelling but not very moisturising While this soap has a luxury feel and is from a reputable brand, I found that my skiin felt quite dry after using it. Even though its nothing some moisturiser can't fix, it is not always convenient to moisturise your whole body after showering. I would love to see a more moisturising formula in this soap because it does get rid of odour and has yummy sweet and creamy smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I prefer to use the other aloe and olive bar over this particular bar. Something about the scent of this soap that's off putting for me, smells cheap and way too over powering for a scent that's not nice. As actual soap, it does foam up nicely and doesn't seems to dry my skin out but I just can not get past the scent. At least there is better scents from this range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good components. Exceptionally creamy texture and strong honey smell. It does its job however isn't something I would prefer to use and there's nothing too special about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pleasant fragrance harsh on normal skin types My husband used this so I tried it out too and didn't like it,while the smell is fine, pleasant and does clean the skin very well it is very drying and made my skin feel tight and dry after use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells Good my partner been using soap ever since he had some allergy reactions from shower foam.. tried this but dont feel that it's moisturising to the skin.. hence sticking to my shower foam... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-09-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT